Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leaves rust stain after rain
 from Bergen county NJ,  Jul 4, 2014

Comfortable chairs ,good looking but when wet it leaves stains all over the floor. It is a rust color stain that apparently comes from the stain they use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lounge chair leaks rust!
 from Alamo, CA,  Jan 4, 2015

I purchased these lounge chairs (as well as the matching dining chairs) in September. The furniture was left out for two rain storms and we went to move the furntiture for the winter and they dripped rust water spots onto our patio. This was BRAND NEW STAMPED concrete poured only two months earlier. We have tried multiple remedies to remove the rust but nothing has worked. This is outdoor furniture so some water should be expected. Needless to say I am not satisfied with the product and now have to throw away the furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We have verified the manufactures care instructions suggest the item be stored or covered when not in use to protect from the harsh elements. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Not like frontgate
 from louisiana,  May 20, 2014

Loungers are nice but within two weeks the wicker started to come apart on the bottom of the chair. Not bad for the price and thr idea they are delivered to your house so you don't have to go to the store and pick them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Put these chairs out around the pool and after 1 month these are rusting, staining the concrete. For the price you would not expect these to do this and will never purchase again and it is shame because these sit well and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered these chairs two years ago, and was very impressed with the design. They are sturdy, comfortable, and look great on our patio. The only concern I have with them is that the wicker has already started to crack and split leaving large holes in the chairs, and no way to fix it. We live in AZ, so the heat and sun are always a factor. I was hoping that these chairs would survive more than two summers because of their description, but no such luck. We've had to order cushions to hide the holes, and hope to get one more year out of the chairs before replacing them. It's a shame because we really like them but the wicker just doesn't hold up to extreme temperatures and direct sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...at first
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 31, 2014

We purchased these chairs two years ago for our beach house on the east coast. Loved the style and comfort of them but by the end of this summer, the metal frame was literally, crumbling. I am shocked that they could be classified as "weather resistant". Very expensive for only two seasons

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor wicker lounge chairs
 from K.C. Ks,  Jun 7, 2014

We love these lounge chairs. They are well made and very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are beautiful.
 from Burbank, Ca,  May 28, 2014

The chairs are exactly how they are in the picture on the site. The color, size and the quality is great. It was also nice to pay the exact price that is advertised, no taxes or shipping. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Lounge is sturdy and expensive lookng
 from maryland,  May 20, 2014

The price I paid for 2 of these lounge chair was about 1/2 the price seen locally. They arrived is less than a week from ordering. They are sturdy and expensive looking and look beautiful by my pool. I was concerned with some of the reviews that mentioned rusted screws and had planned on changing them out, but the lounges came partially assembled. I am still considering doing that. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Los Angeles,  May 2, 2014

I decided and ordered this pair of Toscana Wicker Loungers after passing on the other Christopher Knight loungers that came with a small table due to many reviews that the legs for them were not sturdy. At the time there were no reviews on the Toscana. I am happy to announce that the legs on this are very sturdy and also came with back up leg protectors. They came packed nicely with protective covers and were delivered before the expected due date. They are sturdy, classy and well made and look fabulous at my pool! So glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These lounge chairs have lasted 3 years in SC weather. Ordered 6 additional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing lounge
 Apr 21, 2015

These lounges were more than i expected. They look like the cost more than the actual price. I am not able to send picture because i want to place them around my pool. ..but my pool is still not ready. However, i will bsending picture with my husband who weighs 300 lbs. Its very durable! and most of all classy. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are lovely!
 from Lake Nuangola, PA,  Sep 20, 2014

My chairs arrived in a few days completely assembled and even had extra feet in case one of them gets lost during storage. It has rained like crazy several times since I put them out n the dock but they show no signs of discoloration or leaching of the dye. The color is as shown and the back is comfortable to sit and read. I did not buy the cushions but may do so in future-that being said, they are very comfortable-they are not at all stiff and plastic like and just fine with a towel thrown over. They are heavy enough that we don't have to worry about them flying off the dock in a windstorm. I am looking for a matching table now and plan to order one soon. Another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Brown Wicker Lounge Chairs
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

These chairs are really beautiful and well-made. Everyone who has seen them wants to know where I bought them! They are also very comfortable. I am completely satisfied with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set at affordable price
 from NJ,  Jul 19, 2014

We looked at several Wicker Lounge Chairs and the reviews on these chairs were correct. They are very comfortable and look to be durable. It was really nice that there was no installation required. We have had the chairs for a month now and they look great. I would definitely recommend them. The delivery was on time and it was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful.
 from TX,  Jun 28, 2014

I love the way these look on the deck. They have elegant and flowing lines, making them look more expensive than they are. They're super comfortable; no need for chaise cushions. The wicker-looking material will hold up well outside, and the bases are well-made. I also like the fact that, unlike some patio chaise lounges, a person can sit on the end without throwing the whole thing out of balance. Overstock also has matching chairs and a set of 3 cocktail tables. I ordered the whole set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 May 28, 2015

Very satisfied with these chairs, they look great next to the pool. Very good quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not very comfortable even with cushions. After a rain they hold water with rust so I have to tip them over each time and let all the water/rust drain. But they look really good by the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KCMom
 May 24, 2015

Beautiful Chairs, look great around pool area. Easy to move around. Will be buying a few more .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kentucky Man
 May 23, 2015

The chairs are out by my pool and they look great, I get home from a long day at work I set out there and usually fall asleep, very comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought