Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enjoying Ottoman
 Jan 21, 2015

The ottoman is a little hard to sit on doesn't have a lot of padding, but is good for putting your shoes on. I love the fact that the lid stays up after opening it. So far I have really enjoyed it. Provides a little extra sitting with friends over and extra storage. The storage is fairly large and I really like the arms. The leather is a bit slick so I have trouble keeping pillows on the ottoman, the ones I have want to slide. Overall the piece is very elegant looking and seems to be well put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman
 from Iowa,  Apr 22, 2011

Delivery was quick as usual and we were very please with the ottoman. We are actually using it in our living room for extra seating space. put some pillows on it and it looks great and very inviting!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Mar 23, 2016

Exactly what I expected and more! Perfect size, color and style. Very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Husband's Man "Shed"
 Mar 12, 2016

Perfect for a small space. Seats 2 comfortably and very roomy storage. My husband combined it with 2 small storage ottomans and it provides seating for 4 in his 6 x 10 man shed and still has plenty of room for the TV, bar, 2 bar stools and shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 13, 2016

Love this piece! it is what i expected to be and the best part is no need to assemble anything! I love how it looks in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent
 Aug 25, 2015

No assembly. Adds great extra seating and storage space. Looks even better with a couple of accent pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bench
 Apr 27, 2015

The quality of this bench was really nice and it provides great storage for extra blankets, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kbjazz
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great in my foyer. came assembled and easy open to store stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage and seating
 Apr 6, 2015

Perfect color and size. Our master bed is too high so this works great when putting on shoes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
William G
 Mar 3, 2015

This is exactly as shown, and we are extremely happy with how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and practical
 Feb 28, 2015

I am very pleased with the purchase. The ottoman is a nice, sturdy piece of furniture. I was mostly concerned whether it could smell badly ( formaldehyde emission) but when it was delivered I was surprised that the ottoman didn't have the smell at all and went directly to my son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for entryway
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2015

I gave it as a present. It's very stylish but practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute Treasure
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 11, 2014

It is as pictured. Very sturdy and will hold several fleece or microfiber blankets. I love it! I can't stop admiring it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Monmouth County NJ,  May 28, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture. Great price. Exactly as pictured .Seat a little hard to sit on for long periods without adding a seat cushion. Would buy another one if I had room for it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino Bonded Leather Brown Armed Storage Ottoman
 from ok,  Apr 29, 2014

It works for our purpose - a step-up to the bed for our dogs. Pretty narrow and short, so stretching on it as shown in the video would not work for an average/mid-size adult. Having said that, storage space holds sheets and covers; hinges seem sturdy; construction is solid; dog nails have not scratched or perforated the "bonded" leather. Like the chocolate brown color. Have seen similar others at 1/2 the price, but not certain they would hold-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Armed Storage Ottoman
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Apr 9, 2014

Excellent quality and storage space. Color and appearance are exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and sturdy leather ottoman
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Feb 12, 2014

This ottoman is very firm and sturdy. The leather isn't super soft and is really dark brown almost black looking. Using it in my foyer and it's a nice piece of furniture. Able to store boots, hats, scarfs or pretty much anything! Would recommend this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman, exellent quality
 from Spring, Texas,  Dec 21, 2013

We love this ottoman. Wonderful leather, outstanding quality. This product has exceeded our expectations. And delivery was very fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from pennsylvania,  May 19, 2013

very classy product...love it. leather is beautiful, color rich..size perfect for next to the bed...very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Lakewood, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

This is a very nice and strong ottoman; the storage is also great. It looks perfect in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong; well buit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought