Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little upset
 Jun 4, 2016

The reviews seemed awesome and they are sturdy but the legs are black, not dark brown like I ordered so these won't match my dining table. Also the Velcro is too big which covers the bottom of the chair. The material used to sit on the chair (if you look inside , under the Velcro cover" looks like backyard chair furniture. Don't know we'll see. It's too much of a hassle to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

Great product. Quality leather and build. Fast shipping. Took me about 20 minutes per chair to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None
 May 22, 2016

Have purchased 10 of these so far. 6 are fine. 4 were impossible to assemble as screws did not match the holes/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 24, 2016

Better than I expected! Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Apr 13, 2016

Chairs looks good. Easy assembly . Delivered in 2 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Apr 7, 2016

Easy to put together, great quality. Arrived within a few days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining chair
 Apr 1, 2016

These chairs are awesome and worth the money . Very comfortable and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 Mar 15, 2016

The chairs came promptly they look just like the pictures so far im very satisfied i will not be putting the chairs up until i move

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Feb 25, 2016

I had purchases these chairs in blue and decided to get the grey/silver ones also. Great choice for sure. They worked well with the rug I got from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2015

These chairs are just beautiful and they complement our dining room perfectly the only reason why I didn't give them five stars is because the quality of the legs is a little bit flimsy and they're already getting a bit damaged by the pedestals on my table. Luckily My husband is handy and we can probably come up with some ways either repair or replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

These are nice chairs - stylish & comfortable. I like the look of them & they go well with a gray table & gray bench we have as our dining room set. Pretty easy & straightforward assembly. My only complaint is that the material on the seat part was not pulled tightly, so it has a slight ripple to it after sitting for a while. It's not awful but I am the type of person who likes my furniture to look showroom worthy but also be comfortable & functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, cheap, cheap.
 Mar 3, 2015

I cannot believe that these chairs have such a high rating. While they're a great size and shape, they're cheap. They look cheap, they're made of cheap materials, etc. I was shocked to see that some of the seams were pulling straight out of the box. The under covers that velcro on to the bottoms of the chairs are too big, the holes on one leg were misdrilled, and anyone of significant weight should not sit on this...because it'll sag pretty quickly. We ordered three sets of 2 and have returned two sets. We have to keep the last set because they're assembled, and we'll actually lose money on the return with the opened item return policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and Classy
 Feb 12, 2015

Comfortable and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 20, 2014

These chairs are exactly what they appear to be. Easy construction... stable... fashionable. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Montana,  Dec 16, 2014

The chairs are for are seldom used dining room. They look good so the fact that the quality is mediocre is not that important

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck!!☺️
 from American Canyon, CA.,  Apr 12, 2014

I have been using it for a month now. I've looked around for similar dining chairs like this but it's pricey so I went ahead with O instead. The chairs came as scheduled, it was surprisingly well packaged. The chairs looks as described. It was a bit of assembly but I did it by myself since I've assembled my previous chairs like these before. It's lightweight but feels sturdy. I have lil kids so clean up is a breeze bec. Of the leather. I love how it looks and feels. A+!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from placentia ca,  Mar 22, 2014

I love my purchase, the color is exactly as shown, just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 22, 2014

The color and description were as listed. The price was great for 2 chairs. The issue is the legs are not the same size so the chair will rock - I was lucky to have a contractor working in my home who cut the legs to make them even and assemble the chairs and now they are fine. They would not hold up to lots of use but fine for my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought