Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Wilmington, NC,  May 8, 2014

Purchased these bar stools to match the dining room chairs I already had, also by Christopher Knight. His products are amazing quality for the price. The assembly is a little tedious but put together in about 30-45 minutes. Extremely pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from New Jersey,  Sep 9, 2014

Nice and sturdy with a classy look and feel. Nice addition for my breakfast bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Miami, FL,  May 29, 2014

Beautiful stools. They look expensive. Pretty easy to assemble. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs exactly as pictured
 from Florida,  May 27, 2014

Really nice bar stools. Price is excellent for the quality. Did take some time to put them together but well worth the savings. I have nothing but positive feedback with overstock. Customer service is top notch and far exceeds any other online company. All items were delivered ahead of schedule!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABE
 Jun 30, 2016

This item looks very expensive when fully assembled.I put them together by myself.The directions were not the best some screws missing. The alignment was off for placement of screws on one of the stools.The underside of the other stool looks like glued together pieces of particle board. Would not purchase at this price. But would purchase at a lower price because of these flaws.The color is off white perfect for my decor.Nice roomy seat. Comfortable to sit in.Overall appearance classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 May 11, 2016

I got it in ivory and wow! contemporary and chic. easy to put together. I bought 4 for my island and couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 Apr 27, 2016

The name speaks for it self, just what I expected, easy to put together and very comfortable ,I want to get 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too high
 Apr 18, 2016

These are beautiful, comfy stools. But the sets I received were too high for counter height and too low for bar. Also, the picture looks as though there is a metal footplate on the front cross post where your feet would rest when seated. These chairs did not come with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelley Mc Mullen Garbe
 Feb 15, 2016

Love. Real leather for great price. Very surprised. And.. they came completely set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter/Bar stools
 Jan 22, 2016

These stools are comfy, easy to keep clean (kids) and stylish. The only complaint is they're a little too tall for counter height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Quality
 Dec 22, 2015

These chairs are comfortable and feel very sturdy. They add a nice touch of class to our breakfast bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Got Them
 Oct 27, 2015

I was looking for replacements for my old saddle bar stools that did not blend well with my new dining room furniture and after reading reviews I decided to give these a try. I was a little worried about the fact that I would have to put them together. It said you needed two people but I did it myself and I must say that it was not too hard. I read the instructions several times as some parts were not clear. In the end I attached the front legs to the back slightly different that what the instructions said but the end result was the same. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because the front to back leg attachment was a little difficult and I felt that if I had done as instructed I would have to force the parts together which in turn would have broke the legs. Overall these bar stools are classy, sturdy, comfortable and look really nice with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought