Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Looked for a long time to try to find the perfect chairs for my Bridal Shop without paying and arm and a leg. These chairs fell well within my budget for two. Looking at what other people had wrote for reviews, I took a chance. I am very happy. They are a little firm in the sit, but they will be getting a lot of use, so I am hoping this means they will hold up for a long time. The size is perfect. I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Glad we bought this chair it enhances the beauty of our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 May 20, 2015

Love my Christopher Knight tufted chairs! I read all the reviews from others and agree that they are a bit firm but perfect for bedroom seating. I ordered two and love the tufted and the nails. They are definitely a shade of grey and fit perfectly with my color scheme. I would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

couldn't afford another brand of chair and this was almost EXACT for half the price. Overstock comes through again because of the variety they offer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy S
 May 7, 2015

Pretty, cushion isn't the greatest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best chair ever! Great comfort and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Apr 8, 2015

love this chair came packed very well with a cloth cover for added protection ---great size and neutral color just had to screw on the legs wished I ordered 2 I was going to use in bedroom but so nice I have it in the living room-----on waitlist please bring back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 Mar 14, 2015

Wow! I'm so impressed! What a great chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jill
 Mar 5, 2015

i love the look, cushion could be firmer but overall very satisfied and the two chairs I have always get compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE these chairs. I read the reviews prior to purchase, and agree with them. For the price & look they are awesome. Obviously they are not super plush like a $*** chair would be, but they are beautiful, and perfect for a trendy, chic space. We put them in front of our fireplace, scotch-guarded them (as my hubby is a mechanic) and sit in them with wine/beer & enjoy the fire while the kids sit on floor pillows in front of us. Great for reading too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Because we recently moved we had a lot of furniture to purchase. We are extremely happy with the quality of the chair especially for the price. The cushion doesn't fit the chair frame perfectly and it's incredivly firm. It has given in slightly though. Color is accurate and it's larger than expected. Definitely not a petite chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'M IN LOVE!
 Jan 23, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this cahir. I just received it today. It was packaged well, and it was a cinch to unpack and screw on the legs. It looks incredible ....So much prettier than I even anticipated. I found a chair SO similar in a well known furniture store that was just a bit larger, but WAY more expensive, so when I saw this on Overstock for a fraction of the price of the other one, I decided to try it. I could not be happier. In fact, I plan to order three more when the chairs become available. The seat is firm as others have mentioned, but I prefer a firm seat as I believe it will look new and maintain its integrity longer. I thank you, Overstock, for my lovely new chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased a pair of these chairs for my office. I was so excited when I opened the box. The chairs are beautiful and exactly what I was going for in terms of design. Unfortunately, I had to sell them as the color had a purple undertone that was not neutral and very difficult to match to other furniture. I was going for neutrals and an eclectic look and these chairs just didn't work. I found them to be very comfortable with a lumbar pillow. These would look beautiful in a little girls room or feminine decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal
 Jan 12, 2015

The color is even prettier in person that online. Solid, well made piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal
 from Ramsey NJ,  Dec 9, 2014

Whada Nice Chair for Da Money. With Free Shipping this one is a steal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs !!
 from Hoschton, GA,  Nov 18, 2014

I ordered two chairs for a seating area in my guess bedroom and they are exactly what I was looking for. They look great and expensive and I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but very nice!
 from Indiana,  Nov 17, 2014

The chair is a light gray color more than anything and very cute. Large seat and very study. Very easy to assemble. But can you please do something about the firmness of the cushion. Its pretty firm. Bur overall, great looking chair for my spare bedroom and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Good quality, will last for years.
 from Langley, WA,  Oct 7, 2014

A bit on the firm side. But nice to curl up in with a pillow and good book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair-color is not a described-it is light purple
 from philadelphia, PA,  Aug 6, 2014

This chair is not ivory nor "dove grey." In most lighting, it appears purple. We moved into a new apartment, and the color is not anything like the picture and appears more light purple than anything. Completely a waste of money, and the color is not at all as described. Unless you want a light purple chair, I would not buy this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIRM chairs!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

In general, we really like how the chairs look. Love the tufting and studs. We were surprised at how hard the seat cushion was...it is extremely firm. The chair is somewhat low to the ground, but wide enough that larger people can still sit comfortably in it. Unfortunately the color is very grey in person, and not beige or natural linen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought