Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Because we recently moved we had a lot of furniture to purchase. We are extremely happy with the quality of the chair especially for the price. The cushion doesn't fit the chair frame perfectly and it's incredivly firm. It has given in slightly though. Color is accurate and it's larger than expected. Definitely not a petite chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'M IN LOVE!
 Jan 23, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this cahir. I just received it today. It was packaged well, and it was a cinch to unpack and screw on the legs. It looks incredible ....So much prettier than I even anticipated. I found a chair SO similar in a well known furniture store that was just a bit larger, but WAY more expensive, so when I saw this on Overstock for a fraction of the price of the other one, I decided to try it. I could not be happier. In fact, I plan to order three more when the chairs become available. The seat is firm as others have mentioned, but I prefer a firm seat as I believe it will look new and maintain its integrity longer. I thank you, Overstock, for my lovely new chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased a pair of these chairs for my office. I was so excited when I opened the box. The chairs are beautiful and exactly what I was going for in terms of design. Unfortunately, I had to sell them as the color had a purple undertone that was not neutral and very difficult to match to other furniture. I was going for neutrals and an eclectic look and these chairs just didn't work. I found them to be very comfortable with a lumbar pillow. These would look beautiful in a little girls room or feminine decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal
 Jan 12, 2015

The color is even prettier in person that online. Solid, well made piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal
 from Ramsey NJ,  Dec 9, 2014

Whada Nice Chair for Da Money. With Free Shipping this one is a steal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs !!
 from Hoschton, GA,  Nov 18, 2014

I ordered two chairs for a seating area in my guess bedroom and they are exactly what I was looking for. They look great and expensive and I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but very nice!
 from Indiana,  Nov 17, 2014

The chair is a light gray color more than anything and very cute. Large seat and very study. Very easy to assemble. But can you please do something about the firmness of the cushion. Its pretty firm. Bur overall, great looking chair for my spare bedroom and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Good quality, will last for years.
 from Langley, WA,  Oct 7, 2014

A bit on the firm side. But nice to curl up in with a pillow and good book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair-color is not a described-it is light purple
 from philadelphia, PA,  Aug 6, 2014

This chair is not ivory nor "dove grey." In most lighting, it appears purple. We moved into a new apartment, and the color is not anything like the picture and appears more light purple than anything. Completely a waste of money, and the color is not at all as described. Unless you want a light purple chair, I would not buy this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIRM chairs!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

In general, we really like how the chairs look. Love the tufting and studs. We were surprised at how hard the seat cushion was...it is extremely firm. The chair is somewhat low to the ground, but wide enough that larger people can still sit comfortably in it. Unfortunately the color is very grey in person, and not beige or natural linen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Dearborn MI,  Mar 4, 2014

Beautiful, comfortable and they look fantastic, These chairs are made very well and they look even better in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from california,  Feb 14, 2014

This chair was a pleasant surprise. Seems very sturdy and upholstery work good compared to many inexpensive chairs I've seen. Great style with nail head detail and tufting. color is more of a pale grey then cream but worked great for my room. I would highly recommend this chair as a little accent to a bedroom or living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, that's it.
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

The style of this chair is very nice. Love the color, even the fabric is fine for the price. Wish I had read the other reviews with regard to comfort. How is it possible it's like a rock????? I wanted this for a bedroom chair, to relax and read, but no dice. It's rock hard and not comfy in the least. Box was mangled and lining was ripped, so i suppose I could arrange for a pickup and send it back, but it is very pretty for the money. If you're looking for comfort, keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive but contains formaldehyde
 from Leesburg VA,  Jan 23, 2014

Unfortunately, when I opened the box, I destroyed it, so could not return the chair. The chair contains a warning label about Formaldehyde. I'm guessing that many inexpensive products are made/treated w/ formaldehyde, so in some sense, I guess I got what I paid for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color clashed with my other beige items
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Jan 9, 2014

I had to return due to the color clashing with my other furniture. For future items it would be helpful to have a color swatch. Then I could have saved a lot of time and trouble. I boxed up and returned just as the items had arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color of this chair is gray.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 15, 2013

this chair is described as tan. this chair is gray not tan. I love the style of the chair. But I bought it, thinking it was tan. I also don't like the feel of the material. It feels like a rough linen. Had it been the right color, I probably would have kept it. But gray is not what I was looking for this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home tufted fabric club chair
 from Elkhorn, WI,  Nov 5, 2013

According to the picture shown online and the fact that is stated it was a natural linen, I did not expect it to come light gray. Fortunately the bedroom I was putting it in has gray in it. The chair is very firm and not comfortable, but seeing I was using it for short time sitting,and an inconvenience to return furniture, I kept it. I was disappointed, however, that it did not come in the off white and was not as comfortable as it looked. It is a good looking chair and not large sized, so fit well in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair
 from LA,  Oct 6, 2013

This chair is elegant and comfortable. The fabric is not soft, kind rough but can't beat the price. so far, I am happy with this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed in color
 from Buffalo NY,  Aug 17, 2013

After receiving the chair, I went to *** for a pillow for the chair only to find a very similar chair there at a reduced price from what I paid for this one. The color is not what I expected. I thought it would be more of a beige than a faded shale. When I tipped it over to put the legs on a bug, beattle type came out of the bottom. I hope that was the only one. Was disappointed it was made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chris knight tufted chair
 from selbyville, de,  Jul 30, 2013

this is woth $40.00. you cannot sit on it. it looks real comfy but is not. no cushion at all. just a hard rock with one little piece of thin foam that is folded so it also shows thru the fabric all lumpy. it is so ugly in person I am just putting it in a bedroom corner where clothes are thrown on it. it cannot be sit on. and also is so low to the ground and wide. and the legs curve in. looks cheap and is cheap cheap cheap. save your 300 for a real chair at a consignment shop or marked down, etc...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolute trash
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? maybe i didn't read it just looked at the pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought