Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 16, 2011

The chairs arrived really quickly which surprised me. I opened the box and it contained four wrapped pieces - the back segment with the back legs attached and the seat section with legs and bolts inside and all wrapped in packing material. I loved them on site and was especially please the chairs were more blue than teal. Out of the four chairs I ordered, the stitching in two of the back pieces were quite a bit messy and looks bad so I will see about replacement pieces. One of the wooden pieces from a seat that fits inside the chair back was broken on arrival and can't be removed so I will have to get a replacement piece as well. All in all apart from the damaged pieces they were fairly easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and I can't wait to have the complete set around the table... once I get a table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked more teal on site but I was hoping for new blue which they were
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for made in China bonded "leather" chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations!
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 27, 2012

I would recommend this product. I am very satisfied with the decision to make this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs are pale blue/light aqua, not teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Sep 11, 2012

Better that expected! Online I thought the color was brighter and darker than I really wanted but could find nothing better so I thought I was settling for second best. I was wrong! The color turned out perfect for my application and the chairs are much better quality than I expected for the price. Assembly instructions were easy to follow. This made one of my first O buying experiences excellent so I'll be back to purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was lighter and more muted teal than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal Blue Leather Dining Chairs
 from Fort Wayne,  Aug 15, 2012

I loved the look of the chairs. I don't think I could have put them together without my husband. He had to struggle because the holes weren't as accurate as they should have been. All in all I love the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as Teal but more blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could be improved as far as the way it has to be put together. The holes weren't as accurate as they should have been.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Sunny california,  Jun 29, 2012

Loved the chairs hopefully they will fix the holes lining up to put the screws in to fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more like a Tiffany blue than a teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are wonderful. But one of the holes on one of the chairs didn't line up, so after a hour my hubby gave up. The other 3 fit so I was able to have it complete
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color it's on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are awesome
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Dec 27, 2011

This was my first purchase at overstock.com but it was not my last. I have already made another purchase and I have been pleased with the quality as well as the promptness of the delivery!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual chairs were not a blue as they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With exception of the color and it was close, it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off...way off
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

These are not Teal, they are baby blue, almost powder blue. The color label should be corrected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? horrible, the pictures looked teal, but the product was more baby blue...ick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. probably good, didn't use it, sent it back immediately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for color, o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 Jul 27, 2016

Very please with the feel and look of these chairs. Arrived quickly and easy for my husband to put together. Only negative...doesn't come with adjusters on the bottom of the legs. When you have an uneven floor, the chair wobbles. At this price, should have come with adjusters. But, again, great buy and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New house
 Jul 20, 2016

Love these chairs ! They look great in any room !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jul 20, 2016

Love these chairs. They look great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugg
 Jul 14, 2016

One chair top is ok. Legs are scratched. Other chair is 3/4 of inch wider on bottom than other so seams don't match up. Sloppy stitching. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like dark legs...
 Jul 12, 2016

Chairs are nice, pretty easy to put together, blue color is as pictured. Only thing I don't like....legs are almost black, not espresso but I kept anyways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Jul 11, 2016

Love these chairs. The color is a light torquoise and looks beautiful at my dining table. Very durable material and well made. Love the dark wood legs. Very easy to assemble once you locate the front legs and hardware...they are under the seat cushion behind the velcro flap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Jul 11, 2016

The chair seems comfy and I love the pop of color it bring to the kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming and Beautiful!!!
 Jul 2, 2016

These are such a charming and beautiful addition to my kitchen love them. Very comfy and so easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Leather Chairs
 Jun 27, 2016

These are the very best of chairs we have ever bought. Great quality and price. Arrived very fast. Very easy to assemble. We originally only bought 2, and right away bought another 2 when we saw how much we liked them. Going into our new 5th wheel camper to replaced the junky chairs originally received. Very, Very happy with this purchase. Wish I could give more than 5 stars for both of these purchases. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Jun 20, 2016

The blue is exactly as shown in picture. Very easy to put together and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowkat
 Jun 13, 2016

Absolutely love these!! Well built and very comfortable. The color is more blue than teal but still perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 5, 2016

Really great chairs around my black table. Little work putting them together. But they are well made. Solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the price
 Jun 3, 2016

very simple and built well for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought