Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with purchase!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 24, 2013

These chairs are wonderful looking and very comfortable. As my mom said, they make you want to sit at and stay at the table instead of rush to finish eating. They were very easy to assemble. I purchased a total of 6 of these chairs and ended up coming back and purchasing the counter stools of the same brand. Very happy with this purchase and looking forward to adding the stools to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are great!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 21, 2013

I ordered 4 of these chairs and when they were delivered, there were 2 defective legs. Overstock.com sent out replacements, but they were the wrong size! And it took about 2 weeks to get them. So, I phoned and described the problem and why the replacement legs wouldn't work. They were very nice and said they'd send out another set of replacement legs. Another 2 weeks to wait. However, today, I had delivered to me a whole new chair already assembled. This was totally unexpected. It's perfect, just like the others I ordered. So, I only gave 4 stars because of sending out faulty legs with the chairs in the first place and then having to wait so long for replacements. However, I feel Overstock.com went over and above what was expected by sending a whole new chair. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are high quality and just what I had imagined from the description and pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding quality leather chairs!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

I was very apprehensive ordering furniture online and had searched many websites but kept coming back to Overstock.com. These chairs are an excellent quality, I am very impressed with the construction, quality of leather and wood frames. Also, I like the extra support underneath the seat w/ webbing.They style is perfect for the lodge look we have going on in the dining room w/ a long dark wood harvest table. The hubby put all 6 chairs together each one took approx 10 mins and were easy to do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dav
 Jan 24, 2015

I bought 2 leather chairs from Overstock and I am well pleased with them. They are durable, comfortable and the right size for anyone to sit in. This is a very good buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fantastic chairs! I looked at a lot of parson chairs before buying these. They are very well made. I had no problems with the shipment. They arrived without blemish & were packed very well. Only downside is that there is a lot of bolts to tighten. We made an assembly line of it. It was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jan 19, 2015

It's sturdy. It's worthy for the price. the package is well organized, and no missed part. The color was little darker than i thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Jan 15, 2015

It took time to put together, but the instructions were good and the result was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet
 Jan 8, 2015

Look great in our kitchen dining area. Very popular. They were hard to get, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 17, 2014

We bought these chairs for our kitchen table and love them. They have held up well, are comfortable and look great. I am ordering more of them for our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from North Easton, MA,  Dec 5, 2014

My husband put the chairs together in a couple of hours. We bought four. Definitely have to do the leveling thing. But once they're set, they're great! Very comfortable, wide seat with a deep cushion. The chairs are in a seldom used dining room so I can't really say how they would work in a heavily trafficked room. They've been great for the few dinners we've had. They're the kind of chairs you want to sit and chat in. Worth it, especially at the O price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs for the Price
 from Ohio,  Dec 3, 2014

These chairs are a great value for the price. They are easy to put together and they are extremely comfortable. The leather is the only reason that I didn't give them 5 stars. It is a little shiny and slippery. But still great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Dec 2, 2014

I would definitely recommend these chairs! Very pretty and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather chair
 from Punta gorda fl,  Nov 25, 2014

Great chair! Beautiful leather had a little bit of a hard time getting some of the screws started on the legs but a very nice product other wise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not hesitate
 from boynton beach fl,  Nov 14, 2014

do not hesitate. I am a high end shopper and I could not find this quality for under $$$ a chair, I had a problem with a seat but the customer service replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking chairs
 from Rialto, Cal.,  Nov 4, 2014

Love the look of the chairs and very economical. As others have mentioned, some arrived with issues i.e. holes not drilled, one had a cut. Called and replacements were sent immediately (did not require return) New shipment still had problems. Assembly required. If you don't want to bother with assembly and/or dealing with possible defects, don't order, but if you are patient and want a bargain they are highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the extra few dollars
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 4, 2014

Very worth a few extra bucks. These are sturdy and comfortable and the leather-product upholstery is very nice. We have some rather heavy relatives who might not be comfortable in the similar but smaller chairs. Since we have to think about holidays and family gatherings when we contemplate our dining room, I didn't want to risk it. For a little more money than the other parson chairs available on Overstock and other websites, we are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality chairs
 from Chicago,  Oct 17, 2014

Very nice chair with a sophisticated look and feel. Took a bit of maneuvering to get the screws in just right when assembling. But with persistence, all worked out. Nicer than some of the other chairs I have seen that are similar. The materials are durable and great looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really lovely chairs
 from Maryland,  Sep 30, 2014

I was very impressed with the overall quality and comfort of the chairs. I purchased 8 for my large dining room table and although my husband found them a little cumbersome to put together, it was not difficult. They arrived very well packaged and protected and all were in tack with no damage. Two of them rocked a little when put together but we followed the instructions, loosened the screws, sat of the chairs, and re-screwed them. No more rocking. I would highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great!
 from Monett, MO,  Sep 20, 2014

These chairs are comfortable, beautiful, and very well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice- good buy
 from Rochester Hills , Mi,  Sep 12, 2014

Bought these for extra chairs for holidays, they work great in multiple rooms and will do great at our dinner table. Good quality and nice color. easy to put together. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought