Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The chairs are great!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 21, 2013

I ordered 4 of these chairs and when they were delivered, there were 2 defective legs. Overstock.com sent out replacements, but they were the wrong size! And it took about 2 weeks to get them. So, I phoned and described the problem and why the replacement legs wouldn't work. They were very nice and said they'd send out another set of replacement legs. Another 2 weeks to wait. However, today, I had delivered to me a whole new chair already assembled. This was totally unexpected. It's perfect, just like the others I ordered. So, I only gave 4 stars because of sending out faulty legs with the chairs in the first place and then having to wait so long for replacements. However, I feel Overstock.com went over and above what was expected by sending a whole new chair. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are high quality and just what I had imagined from the description and pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

Great buy for price, exactly what we expected, seats are firm, just fyi

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning: drill holes don't line up!
 from Abq, NM,  Mar 7, 2014

If it wasn't for my wonderful customer service experience from Overstock, I would be fuming. I really wanted to love these chairs. They look great, feel pretty good, but the build is poor quality. We ordered 6 chairs and the first two didn't have drill holes that were properly aligned. We decided that after 2:6 bad chairs, it wasn't worth the time trying to redrill the chairs in hopes that they would work. We ended up returning them for a full refund. I love Overstock, but am highly dissapointed with the quality of this product!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs for the money!
 from Iowa,  Feb 4, 2014

There was a little assembly that I ( female) Did easily with following the direction! Sevens like good padding and seat support , slides on bottom of chair to keep from scratching, one leg was a little scratched, wish ther was a little stain kit sent along? Happy with my purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 dining room chairs
 from Snohomish, WA,  Dec 5, 2013

great set of chairs. We have a long square table with a nice set of 4 wooded with padded chairs already, but wanted two nice end chairs. These turned out to go great and stand out nice. Love the soft feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 5, 2013

Great chair; have owned it for about 2 months now. Have two small children, the put it to the test. Very comfortable, and they look quite stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with purchase!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 24, 2013

These chairs are wonderful looking and very comfortable. As my mom said, they make you want to sit at and stay at the table instead of rush to finish eating. They were very easy to assemble. I purchased a total of 6 of these chairs and ended up coming back and purchasing the counter stools of the same brand. Very happy with this purchase and looking forward to adding the stools to my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought these chairs in a discount store me about 2 years ago and the kids ruined one with glue, so I was very happy to find these on overstock. I'm not sure if they are the exact chairs, but nobody can tell them apart, but me, so it's fine. They were less expensive from overstock. They are great looking and very comfortable. I think they come a little hard on the seat, but they soften up with use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Comfortable and Affordable
 from Chi, IL,  Oct 19, 2013

Great quality dining room chairs. You cannot beat this price! They are very simple and match any style dining table. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because both chairs had a wobbly leg, I didn't contact overstock (too much hassle), just stuck a felt pad to fix the wobble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Parsons Chairs
 from Minnesota,  Jun 17, 2013

We love the chairs. Very comfortable and built very well. They are much nicer then what I have seen in some furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home T-stitch Chocolate Brown L
 from Branford, CT.,  Jun 9, 2013

They were easy to put together. I bought 3 sets and still have one set left to put together. On two legs there was small cracks in the wood, a few chips on the legs, and a little rocking where one leg was a bit shorter then the other, but nothing is ever perfect. All in all, love them. For the price, I would say great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & Look Great
 from Michigan,  May 29, 2013

Great Quality for the price, I was not disappointed.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good...better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from los angeles, california,  May 5, 2013

I love these chairs they look great et classy . After, my first experience kf buying chairs online ,( was bad, cheapsst product ever) these chairs are amazing nice color, not tl heavy and wich my glass table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs, great price!
 from Colorado,  Apr 17, 2013

These chairs are awesome! They arrived super fast and only took about an hour to assemble the 4 I had purchased. Very affordable and look great! Would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone who is looking for a good quality leather chair for a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these chairs!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered a total of 3 sets of these chairs and I absolutely LOVE them. They are great quality, especially for the price! They are very classy looking and comfortable and we look forward to getting a lot of use out of them! The only issue that we did have is that one of the chairs didn't have the holes punched in the fabric that goes underneath the chair and the holes were drilled underneath the chair either. This made assembling the chair a little difficult, but it wasn't worth returning as that would have been more of an inconvenience. Overstock customer service is very helpful, so I knew I could have returned the slightly defective chair had I decided to do so. We are very happy with this purchase and feel like these chairs are a real steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 8, 2013

We purchased 6 of these chairs and I was apprehensive about putting them all together. The chairs arrived quickly, were really well packaged. Putting them together was very easy and quick especially with a power screwdriver. They look great!! Our dining room looks as good (or better) than similar configurations at 4x the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable durable chairs.
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased these chairs for my daughter...she loved them and purchased four more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was right on as picture shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfortable
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 2, 2013

I like the weight of the chair, as well as the quality of workmanship. It shows that it'll hold up under all conditions. And it's easy to keep clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate d
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quickly Delivered!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

The chairs arrived within 2 days of ordering...seemed like less! They were here quickly. The packaging was excellent and it was very easy to put the chairs together. Quality is good; the seams and overall stitching looks good and durable. I'm of medium build--the seats fit me perfectly, but some of my bigger buds just might hang over.... Overall, a good experience and a good product delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. The chairs wen together easily and look good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding quality leather chairs!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

I was very apprehensive ordering furniture online and had searched many websites but kept coming back to Overstock.com. These chairs are an excellent quality, I am very impressed with the construction, quality of leather and wood frames. Also, I like the extra support underneath the seat w/ webbing.They style is perfect for the lodge look we have going on in the dining room w/ a long dark wood harvest table. The hubby put all 6 chairs together each one took approx 10 mins and were easy to do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top