Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Riverside, Ca,  Sep 23, 2012

The swinging wicker egg chairs were a great addition to our outdoor furniture. The chairs were a big hit with our family and friends. People waited patiently for their chance to relax in the chairs. So far, great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids loved it so much, I bought another one.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 15, 2011

Although it's very heavy, it was surprisingly easy to put together by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushions are great quality. The entire swing is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly what I was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great chair! Wanted something like this for a long time. Put it on the balcony. It feels steady and comfortable. Was easy enough to assemble: my husband did it. Part of the assembling instruction was missing, so he had to contact the manufacturer. Rather then that everything was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Sharlene
 Jun 28, 2015

I love MY chair! I do let hubby use it some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jun 27, 2015

the chair is very well built, easy to put together, and looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging chair
 Jun 17, 2015

Great buy, good price, high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good outdoor chairs
 Jun 17, 2015

Comfortable, nice touch to any outdoor space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 Jun 17, 2015

I like this chair, but had to contact CS for missing bolts. The paint chips very easily, and rubs off on everything. I'd recommend a cheap rug under the base to protect your tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The assembly was kind of a pain. The hardware they gave you was of somewhat lower quality. I got one screw that the tread wasn't fabricated correctly. But I was able to get it to work and everything turned out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this on time and very easy to assemble by myself.It's a great conversation piece and my 14 month old loves sitting with me and reading books in it.I'm so glad I made the purchase.And better price than any other offers elsewhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deedew
 May 6, 2015

I was very impressed with the quality of this chair...sturdy, well made. The cushions (2) are oversized and comfortable. Easy to put together even for this grandma. Heavy frame...I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cool chair
 Apr 28, 2015

Great chair. Everyone in our family thinks it's awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 26, 2015

Bought for my niece. Absolutely loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice and comfortable really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everybody loves!
 Apr 22, 2015

The star of our patio. We have the best view from this chair too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great addition to my sunroom! Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Item
 Apr 22, 2015

Yes I just love this swing I had been looking for one for a long time and this is GREAT!!!, and it was a good deal also!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mimijo
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this for my 13 year old Granddaughter. She loves it..very comfortable! She loves the cushions and the way the chair is shaped!..She actually has it inside in her room! Yes..her friends love it too..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ended up hanging this chair from the ceiling in our living room and it's worked wonderfully. The color and quality is fantastic. It was a much cheaper option than a lot of the other hanging chairs out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 14, 2015

This piece was very easy to put together. Its pretty and very comfortable AND the price here is much better than I've seen in other places. Definitely worth going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought