Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luxury....Bargin
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 24, 2013

Moved into a contempory house. Wanted a cushie hall way rug. This really filled the bill. Heavy weight, stays put. Very comfy under foot and it was a great price. Disbelief at how little I paid for the quality and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality at any price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 13, 2013

I needed a runner in my kitchen that wouldn't show the crumbs, spots, etc. This rug has been perfect for that. It's soft, thick and perfect for the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors and description were right on. I chose the black and tan shag.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick shag. Very nice feel to the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush with a big "but...."
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 4, 2014

The shag carpet is very thick and plush as advertised and does not crush down after being walked upon. The fibers are very neutral and blend in easily with other decor. My big disappointment was the quality of the binding -- it is sparse and too loose -- which means it is not going to wear well. A good binding is very tight and normally a carpet company will say how many stitches to the inch. This binding can be literally moved with your fingers and unfortunately looks cheap. They did a poor job with the binding on very nice carpeting - what a shame. This is why I said I wld not recommend this to a friend, or if I had seen it in person would not have purchased it.. For the sale price that I paid, it's 'value".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only reason I would not recommend is price. The quality is fine but nothing special. They did ship quickly which was nice. Rated average due to price vs item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great runner
 from Boston ma.,  Jan 2, 2014

Nice, worth the money . I was not sure I wanted to spend that much money I am very Happy with my rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect with full size rug...
 from Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2014

rated this same at the 8 x 10 rug that we bought to match… feels good on your feet…looks good, and good price… will just have to see how will it holds up over time…

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagyrl
 from Albuquerque,  Aug 15, 2013

Very thick rug, excellent quality. I really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from AZ,  Mar 8, 2013

Got 2 of these for to protect the wood floor in front of the sink and refrigerator. They are nice and thick and don't show spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from Inkster, MI,  Feb 9, 2013

This rug did not work for me. It was mostly cream with a specks of brown and I needed a rug that was a little darker. There was nothing wrong with the rug. It is a low pile shag rug (very low) but not thin. It is soft under foot. It just did not work for me. I hate returning items due to the high cost of return postage, but I had no use for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Success after Many Attempts!
 from scottsdale az,  Feb 5, 2013

After buying then returning numerous runners for our galley kitchen, we have found the perfect one. Thick, plush, high quality. Have secured it to tile floor with double-sided carpet tape and it looks fabulous, feels soft and cushion-y on bare feet getting early morning coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Illinois,  Jan 15, 2013

Very thick and plush. Ordered the tan and black. It was mostly tan with little flecks of black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought