Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunset Outdoor Wicker Chair review
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

I recently purchased this product and LOVE it! The chairs arrived quicker than expected and we in excellent condition. They looked exactly like the pictures and matched the description. Good quality and have thoroughly enjoyed them since! This was my first purchase with Overstock and I am very happy with this purchase. I have recommended the site to others ever since!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from AZ,  Dec 8, 2012

the pads on the legs of the chairs are made of plastic, and glued on........if the become disconnected in shipping as two did you will need super glue!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

Just received these chairs...love them. Ordering was easy,delivery was great..on time...thanks..overstocked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 23, 2013

These chairs are really attractive and comfortable. The legs are black and the seats are a nice mixture of different dark tones of espresso brown and black. I paired them with a metal bronze-tone table from another store and they look fabulous together. I couldn't be more pleased with the look and comfort of the chairs. My only concern: when I first got the chairs and had to unpack them from the intricate plastic they were wrapped in, I placed a chair on its side on the driveway. That was enough to scrape the very thin top layer of the finish off the resin portion of the chairs and leave the white interior to show, which makes me worry about how well the chairs will hold up. If only the resin wicker was a dark color all the way through. I was able to color in the spots with sharpee marker and you really can't tell, but I hope this won't be a common occurrence. Otherwise, I love them and have received many compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good; time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain
 from Pgh, PA,  Sep 30, 2012

These chairs were a great find. Sturdy, without being heavy, stackable, comfortable to sit in. Matches an expensive outdoor sofa, ottoman set. I couldn't believe the price. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch, matches an expensive sofa, ottoman set. heavy duty without being heavy, stackable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South Carolina,  May 8, 2013

Very pleased with these chairs. Bought 2 more for additional seating at our beach condo. Can be used inside or out and nice for wet bathing suits. Can use with or without cushions and very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Jan 19, 2016

love them they are great chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 16, 2016

these chairs are good quality and comfortable. Definitely good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy, strong chairs
 Jan 16, 2016

altho purchased for my patio, I used them for extra seating during the holidays. They stood up to my SIL - a big guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck/patio chair
 Jan 5, 2016

Very comfortable. Stands up well to the elements(sun,rain). Easy storage because they are stackable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair outdoor
 Jan 3, 2016

durable and are so comfy look perfect from the day i received

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Dec 25, 2015

very pleased with the chairs, their quality, and the speed of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lanai chairs
 Dec 21, 2015

Chairs look great on lanai. Very sturdy too. We'll see how things go long term and if any rusting of the frame/legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort at the table
 Dec 16, 2015

amazingly versatile chairs, moved them around and around and around in a circular motion, seemed to work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 11, 2015

love the chairs! came as expected, stack nicely, and are sturdy. thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Dec 11, 2015

Matched the table my husband bought. Just the right size for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 2, 2015

This has been on the balcony for two years now and looks just as good today as when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Chairs
 Nov 11, 2015

These chairs are very comfortable and they seem pretty sturdy. Hopefully they will last. I will update next year !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Nov 3, 2015

Having had these chairsf or a couple of years, always outside from spring to winter, we found them to be durable and still beautful, we would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown wicker outdoor chairs
 Oct 9, 2015

Nice chairs to keep outdoors in the Florida sun by the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought