Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great!
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 14, 2013

Got them for a dental office lobby. They are gorgeous. We constantly get compliments about them. They are sturdy and the cushions are firm enough that it doesn't seem like the will sink in for a long time. Great quality, they don't look cheap at all. The dark gray and the dark wood legs look very modern but the tufting makes them look luxurious. Happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great.. beautiful dark gray.. not bluish or greenish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome.. sturdy, they look very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but comfortable
 from Onawa, Iowa,  Oct 31, 2012

small chair but would go great in an apartment. The fabric has a natural feel to it which was very nice. The gray color is darker than some I have seen, more of a charcoal color but went with my other furniture perferctly. I really like this chair, and may buy another so can pair it for sitting area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good coloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really liked the feel of this fabric, more of a natural fiber feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and stylish
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

We ordered 4 of these chairs for a sitting area and overall we were very pleased with the look and feel of these chairs. The detail in the chairs was identical on all 4 and they are comfortable to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were suprised with the comfort of these chairs and the fabric was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice small chair
 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2013

Good chair for use in bedroom or apartment, nice detail. It arrived on time and was just what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is a nice quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfy
 from New Mexico,  Apr 29, 2013

I bought two of these chairs for my office, and they look great, they get lots of compliments. They came fully-assembled, which was nice, but on the outside of one of the arms, at the corner, the frame was nearly poking out of the fabric (a metal piece of some sort?). We hammered it back in and the fabric is covering it just fine now, but I have to admit that it didn't thrill me - that's why it's only getting 3 stars from me. It's an otherwise sturdy, attractive chair. The chairs are pretty comfy, too. I sit in them instead of my desk chair once in a while if I have a lot of reading to do. Another reviewer insisted that the chairs are a vinyl, but that is totally inaccurate. It's an upholstery fabric, almost tweed-like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close - a little lighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Cheap quality. Not good. Price too high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs look great in my formal living room. They are not the most comfortable, but I bought them for the look. We seldom sit in our formal living room, so purchasing these chairs was money well spent. If you are looking for a certain style and you don't need anything for everyday use, I would recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent chair
 Jan 21, 2015

If I could have ordered 2 of these chairs I would have. I love it. Perfect for a smaller place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Dec 30, 2014

I purchased this for my husband's office and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chair is perfect for a small space. It is just what I needed. Gives good support with it's firmness. It comes assembled and that is great. It arrived in 2 days and we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very firm
 from dc,  Dec 4, 2014

i needed a firm chair and that is exactly what this is. looks nice in the space, doesn't take up too much room for an arm chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We looked forever for an accent chair to go in our office and it was impossible to find one taller than 30 inches!! This chair is perfect and we LOVE the look of it! It's big enough to sit in and be comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but be warned about color
 from California,  Sep 6, 2014

I'm very pleased with this chair. There was no assembly involved (which I loved extra more!), and it seems nice quality and comfort for the price. Nice addition to a room. But be warned that the color is not quite the same as the picture. It is dark gray, but is a very bluish dark gray. The chair almost looks dark blue!! Pretty nonetheless...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect boudoir chair
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 4, 2014

This chair was exactly how i anticipated it would look. Its the perfect size as i needed something small, yet pretty for my bedroom office. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Chicago,  Oct 16, 2013

I was very impressed with these chairs. It was very nice they came assembled and were surprisingly comfortable. I think they are slightly darker than pictured, which I was pleased with. Great for a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl Chair
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

The chair has a great classic look to it and I've gotten many compliments on the chair. This may not be the most comfortable chair you've ever sat in, but it's certainly not uncomfortable. A small accent pillow goes well in the chair and can provide additional back support if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is a bit of a mottled color of lighter and darker greys, but from a distance looks the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat - It's vinyl, not fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought