Options:
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
o.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Christopher Knight Home Skyline Gazebo

Overall Rating Rating 4.8  |  12 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $450.99
Item #: 16106815
Moderate Sellout Risk
    The Skyline gazebo adds a functional touch to any outdoor living space. The polyester covering offers the perfect shade solution while maintaining a clean feel....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    The Skyline gazebo adds a functional touch to any outdoor living space. The polyester covering offers the perfect shade solution while maintaining a clean feel. The steel frame of the gazebo is durable and comes with adjustable netting to enclose the gazebo for added shade or nighttime protection from the elements. This is the perfect piece for anything from relaxing in solace to entertaining guests.

    • Includes: One (1) gazebo
    • Materials: Polyester, steel
    • Color: Beige or Nutmeg
    • Weather-resistant: Yes
    • UV protection: Yes
    • Assembly required: Yes
    • Weight: 105 pounds
    • Features: Adjustable netting to enclose the structure
    • Dimensions: 108 inches high x 118 inches wide x 118 inches long
Dimensions:
See description
Warranty:
90 day Manufacturer
Materials:
Polyester, steel
Model No:
294930

Features

  • Style
    Casual, Classic, Contemporary, Traditional, Transitional
  • Material
    Steel
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 9
  • 4 Stars 3
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Skyline Gazebo

    This Gazebo is a great addition to our yard. Nice quality and fairly easy to put together. We tied it down with heavy rope and stakes in case of inclement weather as we tend to get severe thunderstorms in the summer in NJ Would definitely recommend!!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Skyline Gazebo

    The Gazebo was easy to assemble with all parts included and then some. Once complete it was extremely sturdy/well built. There was however no parts list so that items could be re-ordered in necessary- for example canvas canopies. Also, I was disappointed that after ordering and receiving a couple of weeks later the gazebo was advertised on Overstock for *** cheaper. Guess I should have waited. Buyer beware. However, the Gazebo is an excellent product and looks like will last for years !!!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Skyline Gazebo

    My husband and I are both 66 years old and we put this gazebo frame up in1 1/2 hours.....without any problems....ladder needed. The instructions are pretty easy to follow even though the many pieces are a bit overwhelming at first. We still haven't put the canvas on because we need to move our BBQ and trim a few shrubs but it's going to make such a difference on our deck since we lost a huge shade tree. I'm extremely happy with the nutmeg color because our home is a creamy beige and I wanted the soft brown contrast. We plan on securing it to our deck......especially after Hurricane Sandy. Price was amazing too. Thanks Overstock for yet ANOTHER amazing purchase.....*** tax and *** shipping too!!!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great for the price

    Nice product. The quality of the cloth material is excellent and is definitely water proof. But, there were some minor dents in the post and the flanges on the bottom of two of the post were bent. The gazebo was easy to assemble in only a couple of hours. It will take two people to put it up. I screwed mine into my deck. I have gotten several complements from the neighbors.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    frederickdc from Oakland Township, MI, Jul 20, 2014

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Easy to Assemble

    The instructions stated we needed 4-5 people to assemble this product and would take a total of 3-4 hours using those 4-5 people. My wife and I put this gazebo together with few issues by ourselves in the same time period. Yes 4-5 people would have been nice, but turned out was not necessary. A step ladder is a necessity, two if possible. Since getting it up and having it on our back deck we have had a couple strong thunderstorms with some high wind and the gazebo has held up nicely. I did bolt the gazebo to the deck using the holes in the four corner posts. We enjoyed our first dinner under the gazebo with the mosquito netting securing a bug free affair a few nights ago.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • gazebo

    would have preferred a more sturdy product. i purchased this product because online reviews stated the product was very sturdy and able to withstand wind/etc. after receiving and installing this product i am not sure the reviews were correct as the frame does not appear to be as robust as i was lead to believe. after installation, which was not hard, it looks good and i just hope the first big wind does not blow it down. also, two parts of the frame were recieved damaged but were replaced as requested

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jds4373 from alvin, tx, Sep 16, 2014

  • Good quality, fast shipment

    Ordering the canopy was easy, shipment arrived quickly and as advertised. I have bought canopies in this price range several times before from local stores (Big Lots, Target) and the quality was not nearly as good as this one from Overstock. Frame is very solid and the fabric is thicker and more expensive looking than others I've had.Setup was fairly simple, not too confusing. Extra parts were included which was good since I always seem to lose parts.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    edhlarry from El Dorado Hills, CA, Aug 13, 2014

  • Quality Product

    Great product! I put this together in a little over 3 hours by myself although I wouldn't recommend doing it this way. I will help a lot if you have a couple of good 10mm wrenches. Good thing there was extra bolts and washers since the grass can sometimes be unforgiving when dropping stuff ( now it's here and now it's gone...forever). Everything fit well, easy to follow instructions and before I got it anchored to the concrete, we had winds up to 40 MPH and not a problem with the Gazebo. The only problem I encountered was that one of the roof corner braces had the bolt tab braised on backwards but a drill soon fixed that. I would highly recommend this Gazebo to anyone wanting this kind of cover. Christopher Knight sure makes a fine product.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    mikel2634 from Wisconsin, Aug 12, 2014

  • Gazebo a Snap

    The CKHS Gazebo arrived within 3 days, all was in order, and the instructions were 95% or so clear, well=written and diagrammed and clear. Because of previous reviews, I was concerned with the guidelines, also repeated in the assembly instructions, that it would take 4 people to assemble the gazebo. There was one reviewer who was able to accomplish the assembly with the help of his wife. So, I read the instructions several times, and then carefully followed the detailed instructions for each of the 4 major steps. I was able to assemble the gazebo in less than four hours, by myself! The tricky part was balancing the 4 posts, ten feet apart, and raising the roof to sit atop and connect with the 4 posts. This is where the use of a step ladder, pillows and cushions to go on top of the step ladder, lounge chairs, etc helped to prop up the structure while I went around attaching and securing the structure. Needless to say, I felt a sense of accomplishment for a 70 year old! But, if you have help, go for it; it is a well put together gazebo and at $XXX. you can't go wrong.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    hayray from Santa Cruz, CA, Aug 12, 2014

  • Well made gazebo for the price

    This is our 3rd Gazebo that we had ever purchased. We noticed a much higher degree of quality with this brand gazebo. It's the first gazebo we purchased from Overstock. The construction and the sewing of this gazebo was well done and I feel it will hold up much better than the Gazebos we had in the past. The other 2 gazebos did not last more than one season and both were destroyed from thunderstorms. Time will tell how THIS gazebo will hold up, but I believe it should hold up better because of the better quality. We like having a gazebo because it provides us with a degree of privacy in our backyard and keeps the sun and bugs off of us. When it gets cooler we can let the solid sides down and it keeps it warmer inside and allows us to spend more time outdoors. We live in a very nice well kept neighborhood and it made a nice addition and appearance in our backyard and on the deck. We have a dog and 2 cats and they love hanging out with us in the gazebo for some reason.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    audie56 from Lancaster, PA, Jul 25, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Will the bug screen zip together? eyzwatchn on Aug 3, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello eyzwatchn! This item does have a zipper to help connect the bug screen together. Thanks for shopping with us! -Amanda P overstockcustomercare2 on Aug 7, 2014
 
 

Hello, I was wondering if this is put together with the push pin pegs or is it screwed together? Thank you Linda shadowwalker10363 on Jul 26, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello shadowwalker10363, this gazebo has received excellent reviews! This gazebo does take a few hours to put together, with several people and comes with different parts including bolts to hold it together. I hope this information helps. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 5, 2014
 
 

Can your order a spare replacement top at the time of purchase? cre8tive52 on Jul 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry, cre8tive52. Unfortunately, we do not offer replacement parts as a standalone piece at this time. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 26, 2014
 
 

Is it waterproof in rain or will it leak? 17tblack on Jun 21, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello 17tblack, the Christopher Knight Home Skyline Gazebo It is not water proof but rather water-resistant. It is recommend that the netting and covering be removed during rain in order to maintain the structure. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 1, 2014
 
 

The pictures show both screening and a solid wall. Does it come with both? fascino on Jun 11, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

yes, comes with both on layered track inside the gazebo frame. rilaluc on Jun 17, 2014
 
Hello fascino, yes this comes with both. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 18, 2014
 
 

Can this gazebo be attached to a deck? (Nailed or screwed down) e901573 on May 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello e901573, it was brought to our attention that at the bottom of the legs are holes were a customer can either drill or use a stake to secure the gazebo. We don't have any recommendation or suggestions, but it seems to have the capabilities. Thank you for checking with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 9, 2014
 
There are holes in the bottom of the four corner posts. I placed my gazebo on my deck. I used 1/4 inch bolts, drilled through the deck floor and secured the gazebo to the deck using washers and locking nuts. bigdawg98 on Jun 11, 2014
 
 

Can this gazebo be attached to concrete or do I need a kit? cindyfromindy on May 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello cindyfromindy, It doesn't come with a kit to attach it to concrete nor do we have any recommendations as to how to attach it to concrete. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 7, 2014
 
Hello cindyfromindy, even though there is not a kit, the legs do have holes at the bottom that could be used to secure the gazebo to the foundation. overstockcustomercare1 on May 9, 2014
 
 

In the picture, what is the cushion that the description says is not included? kgr61 on Mar 16, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello kgr61, we apologize for the confusion, this was an error and we will remove for the page. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 17, 2014
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More