Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good frame, can't replace canopy
 Mar 12, 2015

Was very happy with this in the beginning. The frame was strong once it was screwed into the deck. Assembly was easy and product looked nice. After about 3 months the color (nutmeg) had faded dramatically to a more salmon color. Water collected along the edges during storms which caused the canopy to stretch. The worst problem is that I cannot find a replacement canopy. So even though the frame is pretty robust and may last 5 years, the canopy lasted 1 year and I now have to buy a new gazebo to get a new canopy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skyline Gazebo
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

My husband and I are both 66 years old and we put this gazebo frame up in1 1/2 hours.....without any problems....ladder needed. The instructions are pretty easy to follow even though the many pieces are a bit overwhelming at first. We still haven't put the canvas on because we need to move our BBQ and trim a few shrubs but it's going to make such a difference on our deck since we lost a huge shade tree. I'm extremely happy with the nutmeg color because our home is a creamy beige and I wanted the soft brown contrast. We plan on securing it to our deck......especially after Hurricane Sandy. Price was amazing too. Thanks Overstock for yet ANOTHER amazing purchase.....*** tax and *** shipping too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skyline Gazebo
 from NJ,  Jun 18, 2014

This Gazebo is a great addition to our yard. Nice quality and fairly easy to put together. We tied it down with heavy rope and stakes in case of inclement weather as we tend to get severe thunderstorms in the summer in NJ Would definitely recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skyline Gazebo
 from Wareham, Ma.,  Jun 17, 2014

The Gazebo was easy to assemble with all parts included and then some. Once complete it was extremely sturdy/well built. There was however no parts list so that items could be re-ordered in necessary- for example canvas canopies. Also, I was disappointed that after ordering and receiving a couple of weeks later the gazebo was advertised on Overstock for *** cheaper. Guess I should have waited. Buyer beware. However, the Gazebo is an excellent product and looks like will last for years !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 11, 2014

The instructions stated we needed 4-5 people to assemble this product and would take a total of 3-4 hours using those 4-5 people. My wife and I put this gazebo together with few issues by ourselves in the same time period. Yes 4-5 people would have been nice, but turned out was not necessary. A step ladder is a necessity, two if possible. Since getting it up and having it on our back deck we have had a couple strong thunderstorms with some high wind and the gazebo has held up nicely. I did bolt the gazebo to the deck using the holes in the four corner posts. We enjoyed our first dinner under the gazebo with the mosquito netting securing a bug free affair a few nights ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Oakland Township, MI,  Jul 20, 2014

Nice product. The quality of the cloth material is excellent and is definitely water proof. But, there were some minor dents in the post and the flanges on the bottom of two of the post were bent. The gazebo was easy to assemble in only a couple of hours. It will take two people to put it up. I screwed mine into my deck. I have gotten several complements from the neighbors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gazebo!
 Jan 27, 2016

It was fun watching my two sons put this gazebo together. They had little problems and it looks wonderful. I really like the netting that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE GAZEBO.....BUT
 Jan 11, 2016

LOVE THE GAZEBO, BUT THE NETTING AROUND THE TOP CANOPY DISINTEGRATED IN THE FIRST SUMMER....AND WE LIVE IN MICHIGAN!! CALLED THE MANUFACTURER/DISTRIBUTER LISTED ON THE INSTRUCTIONS 4 TIMES AND WAS ONLY ABLE TO LEAVE A RECORDED MESSAGE. MANUFACTURER/DITSRIBUTER HAS NEVER BOTHERED TO RETURN ANY OF THOSE CALLS!! VERY DISAPPOINTED IN OVERSTOCK AND GAZEBO VENDOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 2, 2016

Perfect for shade and privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet M
 Dec 2, 2015

Looks nice. Easy to assemble. Top canvas tore after one year and unable to buy replace despite contacts with Overstock Customer Service and the supplier. Seems that lack of replacement for the top is a problem for several customers and for that reason prospective purchasers might want to reconsider this item. Also fabric loops on curtains broke. Those at least could be replaced by sewing on metal washers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screens get destroyed easily.
 Oct 31, 2015

No way to order more that I know of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 Aug 21, 2015

Seems to withstand significant wind, and does shelter from light rain. Large rain ends up pooling water at two corners of the gazebo. Netting is not super strong and has already snagged and torn so I removed it an left only the outer zipped side curtains. Overall not bad for the price and it works well on our deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My outdoor deck oasis!
 Aug 14, 2015

I wish I could submit a picture! All of my guests have commented on the sturdy frame and how beautiful this gazebo is. I mounted it on my deck and with the Folding UV-resistant Outdoor Chairs, the Trademark Innovations 9-inch Deluxe Solar Powered Led Lighted Tan Umbrella, and Christopher Knight Home Palmilla Wicker Table (Set of 3); all purchased from Overstock - I have the perfect outdoor OASIS to enjoy right up until winter sets in, and for seasons to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, replacement top impossible to find
 Aug 4, 2015

Installed quickly, and lasted a full summer in MA, along with a tough 2014/15 winter we had (canvas stored inside). However, a strong storm took out the canvas top, and I haven't found a way to replace it. Too bad, looks to have been a waste of money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took some time and the directions need help...
 Jul 24, 2015

Not much on telling you how to do but after a few drinks and a little patients It can be done. Built well and looks inviting .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 21, 2015

Perfect exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 Jul 21, 2015

The gazebo was easy to build (required on helper for a couple of items, otherwise did most of it myself); well documented. This thing is sturdy! It can be rather windy here at time, but this bad boy isn't going anywhere. Steel construction = enough weight to keep it planted. We have the gazebo out by our pool. It provides an excellent shady spot, with plenty of room for chairs, a couch, and end tables. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gazebo
 Jul 8, 2015

Very nice product. Well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but be sure to get help for assembly
 Jun 29, 2015

Once put together, it's very nice. It does take considerable time and effort to put together. Granted, I will admit, it was my husband and I, and our 2 sons, both under the age of 13. You might get better luck with 4 adults, any fewer people and it becomes awkward to move it around and you run the risk of bending some of the smaller/thinner parts. Consider potentially putting together the entire top before doing the legs, if possible, it might make it easier to square everything on the ground rather than trying to adjust things once they're up high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backyard Oasis
 Jun 17, 2015

This is a very functional gazebo, however, shortly after installing, we had a wind storm that broke a zipper and ripped several of the Velcro straps off the top. Water is now puddling in the top when it rains. We are currently searching for a solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought