Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A fun chair
 from Long Island,NY,  Oct 18, 2011

We bought two to make a little conversation area in our new sunroom. The chairs brighten up the area and are very comfortable as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as Descirbed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with attention to detail
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chairs!
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

These chairs are exceptional! They are in our sun room and look superb against the variable colored raw marble tile. The chairs are modern-shaped (think "Jestons"), yet retain clues and a general appearance of a more formal, traditional style chair. They are very comfortable and perefctly sized. This is NOT an overstuffed giant club or lounge chair. It is, however, perfectly suited for all sizes of adults and is very practical as well as visually stunning. And, the seat cushions are removable - a huge plus and indicative of the quality. The Overstock price is easily less than 1/2 of what you would expect to pay, if you could find chairs of this shape, color and leather anywhere other than a design store, then the value! A great buy and a great chair! My wife and I are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on perfect, perhaps a little brighter and more vibrant - slthough tasteful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Waukesha, WI,  Oct 7, 2011

Fast shipping, great little chair. Perfect accent piece and exactly what I was looking for. The great price made it even more satisfying!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as the picture looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair & nice price
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

The chair was bought for a pool house. I loved it! It was a great price & great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is a real eye opener
 from Chicago,  Sep 7, 2011

I love this chair. Ordered it in lime and avocado and they are both so cute. Now I need to get a loveseat with both colors to bring it all together..good quality for the money spent. And the dog hasn't chewed it up yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright but very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality for the money. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are some bright chairs!
 from new york,  Apr 19, 2013

Ordered two of these chairs for an awkward sitting area in my home. They are very cool and surprisingly comfortable. I love the bright green. Just so you know, the legs are zipped up inside the bottom of the chair so don't panic when you empty the box and find no legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality considering the low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks exactly like the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 from Helena MT,  Jan 25, 2013

Needed some smaller chairs in my kitchen. I am 5'2" and most chairs are too big for me. These my feet touch the ground and I can have back support. My 6'1" spouse also fits the chair. they were easy to assemble, just had to screw on the legs. The legs came in the bottom of the chair in a zipper. One chair had a broken zipper, so was harder to get the legs out. I gave four stars because the seat cushions flatten while sitting on them, so are not as comfy as I would like.The plus is the cushion is zipped in, so you could replace it. I have several dogs, so am waiting to see if the leather will scratch up or not . So far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime breen chair!
 from Williston ND,  Sep 4, 2011

I lovelovelove this chair. My color palete is not "in" as my lving room is retro-eggplant and lime green. It is the perefect size and price and all I had to do was screw the legs on. I had looked all over for THE chair and of course found it on overstock as usual!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more apple green but perfect anyway!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is awesome! No complaints at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. As decribed and better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' Lime Green
 from Iowa City, IA,  Aug 20, 2011

I have had this chair for 6 months now and every time I walk by it, I love it even more! I have it in my "formal" living room and I used it as a pop of color next to my white leather couches. Since purchasing this chair, I have purchased other items in lime green and the room looks great! Thank you Overstocked for top quality without paying top dollar!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on websitr
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets expectation
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jul 8, 2011

Chair arrived promptly. Color is true to picture. Legs need to be screwed in and are cheaply made in china. It sits more comfortably than expected. For the price, it is what I wanted and people love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Purchase!
 from Cedar Hills, UT,  Jul 1, 2011

I love these chairs and have received so many compliments on them. I think they are one of the best purchases I have ever made, and I am so happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It look identical to online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be more pleased!
 from Longview, WA,  Jun 17, 2011

I LOVE these chairs! They came carefully packed and are the focal point of my family room. They are comfortable and fun!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As described
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is a pretty chair
 from NY,  Apr 25, 2011

After i received the first one, i decided to purchase another one. to make them a pair, but unfortunately they are out of stock. The quality of bonded leather comes out better than i thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green leather chair
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2011

I received my chairs within a week of ordering and they were fantastic. I was amazed at the price and free shipping. I had been looking for some chairs for my business, and everything I looked at was over $1000 and closer to $2000 in regular stores. I was thrilled to get 4 of these chairs for less than the price of one at the other places. The only thing I caution you on with this type of chair is that they are quite small and low to the ground. Definitely a petit chair compared to others, but for my purposes... Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chair
 from Conway, AR,  Jan 24, 2011

I ordered two of these for my gameroom. They are really LIME GREEN... perfect for my room, which is lime green and orange. Great Buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 20, 2010

I love these chairs!! They are a perfect apple green. Quality is amazing and I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bonded leather inherently is flawed as the color is a thin outer layer and any scuffs and scrapes will cause inner leather color to show through. It is the equivalent of laminate cabinetry versus a solid or veneer. Disappointed that a scrape was immediately noticed upon installing the legs. Have no idea if it was scuffed out of the box since my sister put it together for me. Would love to have chair come with a repair varnish. Tried to use a similar shade nail polish to cover the dark grey underneath. Cost is so low that essentially I look at these pieces as "temporary" furniture. Not heirlooms obviously. Would like to have the seat cushion be reversible but understand design to keep cushion attached. For the price, it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A splash of color
 from Lansing Michigan,  Oct 29, 2014

A perfect accent piece, does not take up a lot of room. Color selection was the reason I purchased this item. Very pleased with the look and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green chair
 from brooklyn, ny,  Oct 27, 2014

purchased 3 chairs for my husband's office. they are a beautiful color - great chair! love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely chair!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Sep 13, 2014

I am very pleased with this chair. It came timely and appropriately packed. The assembly was a cinch, just screw on the legs for the chairs. The color was just what I envisioned, a beautiful apple green. It is a beautiful chair which I use as an accent piece to give a pop to a brown and yellow living room decor. It works out beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought