Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Christopher Knight Home Santorini Outdoor Six Piece Black Wicker Sofa Set

Overall Rating Rating 3.7  |  15 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale $1,389.72
Save $192.92 (12%)
At other retailer: $1,582.64
Item #: 14114805
    Never again stress about having your guests sit comfortably outside. With this large outdoor sofa set, you will always have plenty of comfy seats for your friends and family to lounge and relax....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Never again stress about having your guests sit comfortably outside. With this large outdoor sofa set, you will always have plenty of comfy seats for your friends and family to lounge and relax.

    • Set includes: 2 end pieces, 2 armless pieces, 1 corner piece, glass table top
    • Table does include glass top
    • Materials: PE Wicker and water resistant cushions
    • Upholstery color: Black wicker and beige cushions
    • Multiple arrangement possibilities
    • Sturdy construction
    • Neutral colors to match any decor
    • Softly padded seats
    • Perfect for poolside, your deck, or backyard space
    • End pieces (each): 14 inches high x 35.5 inches wide x 35.5 inches deep, Armless pieces (each): 25 inches high x 35.5 inches wide x 35.5 inches deep, Corner piece: 25 inches high x 35.5 inches wide x 35.5 inches deep, Table: 14 inches high x 35.5 inches wide x 35.5 inches deep
Dimensions:
14 inches high x 35.5 inches wide x 35.5 inches deep
Warranty:
90 day Manufacturer
Materials:
PE Wicker
Model No:
214313

Features

  • Style
    Classic, Contemporary
  • Material
    Glass, Wicker
  • Chair Type
    Wicker Chairs
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Chair Back Height
    Low Back
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 5
  • 4 Stars 4
  • 3 Stars 4
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Avoid this product

    Avoid this product. You get what you pay for here. The products slides around too much... not sturdy

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of product matches description and photo
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are very light and cushions easily displaced. Overall the product looks and feels cheap.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • cushion covers are not colorfast

    The cover colors faded within the first week in the sun.... This is after applying SCOTCH GUARD and other water proofing chemicals.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a match
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wicker is part of the set is fine. my issue has to do with the cushion covers
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wish there was more information on the cushion covers
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

    critteroos from Not so sunny San Francisco, Jul 17, 2012

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Love the flexibility of this seating arrangement!

    My sofa grouping was delivered in a timely manner and looks great. Have a small spot on one cushion but everything else is great! Lots of room and flexibility to arrange for different sized groups. It's comfortable for sitting and for napping...Can't wait to hear comments from my guests. Just waiting for summer to arrive.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is exactly as described.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Okay for the price

    I chose this set because I liked the low profile design. Pretty decent set and you get a lot of seating capacity for the money but don't expect the same quality as the $3000+ sets that you may have seen elsewhere. Compared to those the wicker is not as natural looking (looks okay but a bit plasticky), the cushions are thinner (though still reasonable comfortable) and the support is not as good (there's noticeable sag if you sit in the center of the chair). Though all in all not a bad set for the price.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Junk, junk, junk

    The cushions on this are complete junk. In the Q&A section, overstock claims these cushions have Sunbrella fabric. Nothing could be further from the truth. Every one of my cushions faded, unevenly, and two have broken zippers. The cushions are not water resistant and are otherwise junk. Because they are so large and not of a common size, custom replacements for just the cushions is over $XXX. I don't leave my cushions exposed to the elements, this is from minimum exposure. Stay away!!!!!

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Response from Overstock.com
    We have recently updated the Q&A answer stating this was Sunbrella fabric, as it was inaccurate. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused.
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Cushions are sponges

    We were excited to get our couch so soon only to have to go though a big ordeal with customer service because they forgot to send our extra ottoman and glass top. We really enjoy the versitality of this set and the cushions are thin, but firm. My only complain so far is that we had unexpected rain and the cushions soaked up the water like a sponge. We are supposed to have people over later today and now there is nowhere to sit. So, when it says "water resistant," don't believe them! My advice is to store your cushions when they are not in use- always!

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    honey1423 from Tennessee, May 25, 2014

  • nice set - cushions are awful

    This set looks great and was a great price....until you figure in the cost of having the cushions replaced after they fade immediately. Also they are sponges when they get wet. I had no idea replacing these cushions would be so $$$. It will cost more to recover the cushinos than the set cost.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    lindanewjersey from NY, May 2, 2014

  • modern clean look

    Came exactly as appears, excellent packaging, low to the ground, lots of room, easy to set up, wish it did come with clips to hold the seats together, very happy now and hope it continues!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    missygo from tampa florida, Dec 17, 2013

  • Perfect Patio Set

    This furniture set arrived promptly and we were able to use it on our patio for our 4th of July celebration. We received many compliments on the furniture. We've only had it for 3 weeks but it seems to be pretty durable. This has been a really rainy season here in VA but the turniture seems to be withstanding the rain. I would recommend.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    psanchez from McLean, VA, Jul 20, 2013

  • PERFECTION

    Sexy, moden, sturdy, and most of all....SUPER EASY assembly. Came in large boxes and literally just has to lay out the pieces and put the cushions on top. DONE! Looks great! The glass on top of the center table gives it a nice touch. Extremely happy customer. Shipping was super fast.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    calimama87 from orange county, CA, Jul 16, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Are the 2 end pieces firmly attached to the sofa part? Or can they be moved, so that they can be used as seperate ottomans? hepkat93 on Jul 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry, hepkat93. The end pieces are not firmly attached and can be easily adjusted to your preference. We hope this helps. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 28, 2014
 
 

Does this product come five pieces by chance?? 2aedwards on Jun 29, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi 2aedwards, this same set is not currently available in a 5-piece. Although, you may find a nice alternative at the URL below. I hope this helps, thank you for shopping with us. http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Sofas-Chairs-Sectionals/Aluminum~Resin~Synthetic~Synthetic-Fiber~Wicker,/material,/22407/subcat.html?sort=Top+Sellers overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 2, 2014
 
 

can i buy replacement cushion covers? alexzichy on May 23, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello alexzichy, We don't sell replacement cushion covers for this item. Sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 4, 2014
 
 

What are the cushion dimensions on the end piece? msullivan08 on May 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question msullivan08. The dimensions for the end piece are; 25 inches high x 35.5 inches wide x 35.5 inches deep, Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on May 23, 2014
 
 

My cushions faded so bad within first couple of months. Please tell me you sell replacement cushions hyper11958 on May 10, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question hyper11958. We were unable to find replacement cushions. But, we have a great selection of outdoor cushions to choose from, if your cushions need to be replaced. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on May 23, 2014
 
 

Hello - I can't seem to find the care instructions. What are the recommended cleaning instructions for the cushions? Thank you, riskay34 on May 14, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello riskay34, you can remove the covers and machine wash in cold water but do not dry in your dryer or they may shrink. Thank you for shopping with us and have a wonderful day. overstockcustomercare1 on May 21, 2013
 
 

Can this item be ordered with different colored cushions? Something brighter? 1gmab on May 5, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello 1gmab! This set is beautiful! Unfortunately, this model isn't currently available with a different color cushion. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 9, 2013
 
 

Can I purchase and extra end cushion? reggiejackson on Apr 22, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello reggiejackson! This set is beautiful! Unfortunately, we don't currently offer these specific seat cushions individually. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 26, 2013
 
 

Product Details say: end pieces 14" high & armless pieces 25" high—yet all look to be same height. Are all cushions same height or are end pieces lower? tomigreyguy on Apr 16, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello tomigreyguy, The seat height is 14" the armless pieces seat height is also 14". The back rest on the armless pieces is 25". Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 17, 2013
 
 

Does Overstock sell a waterproof/ winter cover that fits this set? tomigreyguy on Apr 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest in the Christopher Knight Home Santorini Outdoor Six Piece Black Wicker Sofa Set. We do not sale covers that will fit this set. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 16, 2013
 
 

1. On Features, it state colors are "black, tan, yellow." Where is the yellow? 2. Can the cushions be flipped if on side becomes soiled? tomigreyguy on Apr 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi tomigreyguy, sorry for the confusion please disregard the features section. This is only black and tan, they are reversible as well. Thanks for your interest have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 16, 2013
 
 

I was wondering if an extra seat cushion could be purchased separately, so that the table section could be used as another sectional seat. How much would that cost? Thanks renodurango on Mar 20, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 22, 2013
 
 

Are there connector pieces once you choose your config so it doesnt separate and you don't fall through the cracks ? :) lotusguynycfl on Feb 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thanks for your interest, sorry unfortunately there is no connectors for this unit. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 26, 2013
 
 

Are the seat cushions removable and washable? tmfchicago on Feb 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping with us tmfchicago. The covers can be removed but it is not recommended because they are tight and after washing they may shrink. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 3, 2013
 
 

How thick are the seat cushions? Also, are the cushion covers removable ans washable? eamesluvr on May 27, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

they are removable. They a good thickness exactly what you would expect. I am very happy with this purchase pr3ziosa on Apr 16, 2013
 
 

What is the fabric on the cushions? Polyester? Thanks. chismr12 on May 21, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello chismr12, we have received updated information regarding your inquiry. The cushions are polyester fabric, not Sunbrella fabric. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 7, 2014
 
 

does this come assembled?  on May 20, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, this comes assembled. overstockcustomercare1 on May 23, 2012
 
 

does this come with uv protection on the pillows?  on May 20, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello valued customer, we have received an update regarding your inquiry. The fabric is not Sunbrella fabric. It is a polyester fabric.Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 7, 2014
 
 

What is the seat height before the cushions and after the cushions? specialkyt on Mar 20, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The height after the cushions are End pieces (each): 14 inches high, Armless pieces (each): 25 inches high, Corner piece: 25 inches high. I have contacted the warehouse for the height minus the cushions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 21, 2012
 
The height without the cushions is 11.65 inches overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 23, 2012
 
 

Why does the description state: Set includes: 2 end pieces, 2 armless pieces, 1 corner piece, glass table top then immediately state: Table does NOT include glass top? Does it come with a glass table top or not? Thanks. fortworthmike on Mar 19, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This table does include a glass top. We are sorry for any inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 20, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More