Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bistro set
 from Dade City, FL,  Dec 2, 2010

The product looks exactly as it did on the website. But it wasn't all cast aluminum. The chairs are c/a, but the table has some steel and it could rust in the upcoming years living in a humid environment next to a pool. But it does look good and it is comfortable. One of the chair legs was not equal. I had to put some felt underneath to keep it from rocking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and exactly as depicted.
 from Ventura County, CA,  Aug 5, 2012

Very solid construction at an exceptional price. The table base is very heavy so I have no concerns about tipping. It was easy for me to put it together without help. All hardware and the necessary wrenches were included. No other tools were needed. I spent a very long time shopping in stores and online to find the right bistro set for my upstairs balcony. This set definitely delivers the value I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is dark bronze and black rather than solid brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Bar set
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jul 28, 2012

Not too difficult to put together. This set is heavy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The listing said "brown" but the table and chairs were black with copper color brushed onto them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not state accurate color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bistro set
 from North Carolina,  Jul 31, 2014

This bistro set is high quality - assembly is extensive but the instructions are clear and easy to follow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this bar set.....
 from Lynden Wa,  Mar 28, 2014

After purchasing this 3 piece bar set over 2 years ago I can honestly say it stands up very well. We have it on our side deck that, although is a covered area, gets pounded by the pacific north west weather. I clean it in the spring with the pressure washer, on low, and it still looks new. The color is a bronze/brown which is perfect for our taste. I would highly recommend this product and would buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but assembly a negative
 from Nevada,  Mar 15, 2014

Beautiful and elegant. Looks like quality. Big problem was the assembly. Because of bad welds on the table top, we had to make adjustments and add our own washers to get the table stable and level. Also would have loved nut covers for the table top as with the chairs. The chairs were fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanastic set
 from ponte vedra beach ,florida,  Oct 22, 2013

Solid beautiful- great price!!! looks so much more expensive!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking set
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

Overall, very pleased with this set. Unfortunately, one of the chair arms was broken. The packaging was not very strong, I suspect the manufacturer was at fault. Overstock offered to replace the chair within 24 hours. Exemplary service as usual from them, so I'm satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, heavy stable table. Problem with one chair, rectified by OverStock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top