Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Covington, GA.,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this set and it wasn't to hard to esemble but it is not comfortable on the back , we are going to buy some cushins to make it more comfortable, it came with seat cushins but not back cushins and also my wife read that the set is only for indoor use, it does not say that in the add for this set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for The Cost
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this set before there were any reviews on Overstock for it. I am happy that I went with my gut and bought it. It is SUPER easy to put together (I did it alone and I am 6 months pregnant). It looks exactly like what I expected. The back of the chair is not padded-- so it's a bit uncomfortable (but nothing that a throw pillow can't fix!) I actually bought the matching lounge chairs too for around my pool and everything looks great. I would suggest covering the items when not in use- it does appear that they may rust if left out in the rain/weather.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can't beat the value of this product. I assembled all four pieces in approximately 40 minutes. While they supplied one 4mm Hex Wrench, I used my own as it made it a little easier. All of the pieces fit together. The instructions were incredibly clear. The furniture is sturdy and looks pretty good - in fact it looks great for a four piece patio set for under $500. The pieces were true to the represented pictures on the overstock.com web site. If you want a "great value for the money", by this set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, if you get it on sale
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2014

Let me start by saying that although this set is very nice, it is NOT worth ***. I bought this set two weeks ago and paid under *** for it. It's a very nice set, but if you compare it with other sets in this price range, you can get more bang for your buck on something else (perhaps, something with back cushions!). It fits my second story deck very well and still leaves enough room for my grill. I've received many compliments from my neighbors on how nice it is. Make sure you buy extra cushions for the backs. You'll be uncomfortable if you don't.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great looks nd wonderful customer rep
 from Falls Church, VA,  Aug 10, 2014

To quickly summarize Best customer service. One of the back rest was not right, they promptly sent another piece. The product itself is good for the $400 price range. The back rest of each piece will need some cushion. Rods of the assembly hurt your back if you don't have any cushion. Looks are great. Assembly little bit painful. Things dont match the hole perfectly. But bearable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute set!
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This set is super cute! I bought it for our front patio area and it is just great! So inviting! I will say that the only thing I'm not thrilled about is the cushions but easy to replace. I'm so glad I purchased this set, fabulous deal for the money!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio set
 from Oconomowoc wisconsin,  Aug 2, 2014

Good quality and came in a timely fashion...It was easy to put together in less then 2 hours. I would definitely buy it again'' hank You

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, I love it...
 from USA,  Jul 11, 2014

Easy to put together. Some of the plastic wicker was not fully adhered to at the bottom of the love seat and chairs on the legs. One of the holes for the bolts has a staple in the way when I tried screwing the bolt in, but easily remedied with a screwdriver. The instructions said inside use only and do not have in direct sunlight. That annoyed me quite a bit since it is advertised as an outdoor set... In reading the questions on this site, they say it is an outdoor set and the instructions were incorrect. So I guess time will tell...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing part
 from washington dc,  Jul 8, 2014

The set arrived with a missing part for one of the chairs. Part "A". I have contacted Overstock twice and asked them to send the correct part. The warehouse has failed to do so. I am seeking redress with Overstock as I do not have a complete set, which was originally ordered 5 weeks ago.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not as comfortable as I had hoped
 from Central CT,  Jun 24, 2014

I would recommend this to a friend but would also tell them to try mine first and see if they are okay with the comfort level. The backs are too straight and rigid to feel relaxed.. the cushions are thin but okay.. not all that comfortable. Very pretty set and very good quality and pretty easy to assemble but to rigid for my liking...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Camas, WA,  Jun 20, 2014

I bought these during O "Flash Deals" Boy am I glad I did. These are so comfortable, the cushions are thick, the material of the whicker is smooth to the touch. They are really stunning in my outdoor space. I added some additional pillow for a splash of color that compliments this set. So glad I purchased this set!! The only con: It takes a while to put all pieces together, but they are packaged very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Weston, FL,  May 29, 2014

We got this set a few weeks ago and I love it! It took my husband a couple of hours to assemble, but it was easy. The set is sturdy and the perfect size for my back yard. The only thing I would recommend to all is to buy pillows for the back. It will be uncomfortable after a while without it. I purchased orange pillows and it looks fantastic. For the price - it was a terrific buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product looks even better than the picture/
 from Gretna, LA,  May 23, 2014

Excellent value for the price. So comfortable for outdoor living.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top