You May Also Like

Christopher Knight Home Santa Cruz Outdoor Brown Wicker Sofa Set

Sale: $1,138.48
Was: $1,264.98 Save $126.50 (10%)
Out of stock
ITEM# 14078783

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.


ITEM#: 14078783

Bring comfort and sophistication to exterior spaces with this outdoor furniture set. Featuring sturdy and attractive brown wicker, this six-piece set uses water-resistant beige cushions that repel the summer heat while staying in like-new condition for the long term. Rearrange this wicker sofa set as needed to realize nearly endless decorative possibilities.

  • Set includes: Two (2) end pieces, two (2) armless pieces, one (1) corner piece, and one (1) table
  • Materials: PE wicker with powder-coated iron frame
  • Cushion material: Water-resistant fabric
  • Upholstery color: Brown
  • Multiple arrangement possibilities
  • Sturdy construction
  • Neutral colors to match any decor
  • Softly padded seats
  • Perfect for poolside, your deck, or backyard space
  • End pieces (each): 26 inches high x 35 inches wide x 30.5 inches deep
  • Armless pieces (each): 26 inches high x 26.5 inches wide x 30.5 inches deep
  • Corner piece: 26 inches high x 30.5 inches wide x 30.5 inches deep
  • Table: 11.5 inches high x 30.5 inches wide x 30.5 inches deep
  • Seat height: 15.5 inches


Style Modern
Material Fabric Wicker
Chair Type Sets Wicker Chairs
Assembly Assembled
Chair Back Height Low Back
Color Beige Brown
Product Features Cushion Included
Dimensions See description
Warranty 90 day Manufacturer
Materials PE Wicker, Powder-coated aluminum
Model Number 214311

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
  • comfortable and looks great

    zip tie the legs together to prevent sofas separating and its perfect.

    Read More
  • beautiful couch

    well made and beautiful! cushions have faded over time but it still looks great!

    Read More
  • Love it!!!

    Love this furniture... It does sit lower than it appears but it's light and sturdy at the same time. Mine came with 8 clips to hold the pieces together and it was missing one cushion but overstock sent it out as soon as I called them... Very nice for the price

    Read More
  • Very good for the money, but very low.

    When the sectional arrived, I could not believe how low it was. At first, I thought the feet were missing. However, I decided to put it all together anyway, and I was totally surprised how well it fits on the deck. The cushions add height, which helps. Yes, the dimensions are listed and I should have paid more attention to them. It really does fit our needs.

    Read More
  • Good, with some reservations

    As many other reviewers have noted, the actual unit is smaller than anticipated, based on the photography. It's not unattractive or too small, just smaller than expected. Apart from that, the peace is comfortable and sturdy enough for casual use. I do have a few more serious reservations, though; first, the cushions are either not waterproof or insufficiently waterproofed. They are quite absorbent, and if these are used outdoors, brace yourself for unusable wet cushions. Second, there is no way to secure the cushions to the sofa. This is not such a big problem with the seats, as they wedge in to the sofa. However, the seat backs are light and loose, and fly away at the first stiff breeze. This is problematic for me as I am using this furniture on a sixth-floor terrace; if those fly down to the street, at best they're lost, at worst I'm looking at a lawsuit. I've already tried Velcro, which won't work, as the glue backing will not adhere to the fabric. I think I'm going to have to open the seams and insert ties that I can then tie to the wicker frame. It's an awful lot of work, but there's no betterer way to use these that won't require me removing the cushions and bringing them in after every use.

    Read More
  • Good for the money but...

    Received this product promptly and it was very easy to put together. It comes in 6 pieces plus cushions, it is light in weight and the colour is quite accurate as on the picture. However, I was very disappointed that there were no clips included to hold the sections together. Neither the manufacturer or Overstock has them, according to Overstock. How can you sell an incomplete product? After several calls, Oversock agreed to pay the cost of the clips but I had to find the clips myself and order them somewhere else. Also, warranty information is not included with the product. Again, another call to customer service. Otherwise it would have been a wonderful purchase.

    Read More
  • Ok looking, cushions not water resistant at all.

    I love the style of this outdoor wicker sofa set. The reason I would not recommend it - it is advertised as an "outdoor" sofa set - yet, if you leave the cushions out and it rains, they absorb the water like a sponge and it takes a week to dry them out. After drying mine out, (which as I mentioned took at least a week with cushions spread out over an entire bedroom) I sprayed them with water repellant spray. I needed eight cans of spray and two sunny afternoons to treat all the cushions inside and out. Because it took so long to dry them out after the first rain event, I haven't had the courage to test them out again. Unless you have spare time and want to bring these cushions in after each use, don't bother buying this set. Just as background, I bought twelve chair cushions by ******** two years ago, and this never happens to them. When I contacted Overstock, they insisted that this is made with ********** material. I have the tags, it is not ********** material.

    Read More
  • Great Purchase!

    The sofa set arrived a week or so after I ordered it (delivered by Fedex). It was light and fast to put together (just needed to discard the boxes and plastic bags). There are other outdoor sofa sets for a $1000 more but why paying more? This one fits the bill just as well. We are very happy! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
  • Decent

    This was a good deal. It looks like it shows in the picture. The only issue and it may not be unique. The pillows got moldy fast. They also discolored really quick so not sure about the quality of the outdoor fabric. We ended up having to buy a cover for it from Pottery Barn that cost a lot of money... there aren't any covers that fit this. The one we bought was the closest we could find and it still isn't great.

    Read More
  • Great furniture for the money

    A comparable set of furniture at Crate & Barrel would be at least 3 X as much. Bought this for our screened in porch and this furniture works great! I would highly recommend it. Good value for the price.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
  • can i get replacement cushion covers for this set? Santa Cruz sectional sofa.

    • Hello rahume63. For assistance with this issue please contact Customer Care at the number below. I hope this helps, thank you for shopping with us! U.S. and Canada Toll free: 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446).

  • Reviews mention that units don't SNAP together without clips; however a GREY unit that appears identical mentions the units are able to connect to each other. Can you confirm this unit will need additional clips or not?

    • Hello dare2bedifferent, the Christopher Knight Home Santa Cruz Outdoor Brown Wicker Sofa Set arrives with clips that clamp the pieces together. If you are missing clips or need additional clips, please contact us at 1-800-843-2446. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • What is the maximum weight of someone to sit on this furniture.

    • Hello smrn, we do not currently weight test items. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • What is the core material that the cushions are filled with?

    • Hello kingofsalem, the cushions are stuffed with a polyester fiberfill. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • Are these Sunbrella cushions?

    • Hello kingofsalem, the cushions are not made from the Sunbrella brand material. However, they are made from Olefin, which is the same material that Sunbrella is made from. I hope this info helps. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • what are the dimensions of the whole set, assembled? are the two legs of the set at a right angle from one another? I want to make sure it fits on my deck. Thanks!

    • Hello Emiliota, the set will be approximately 85 inches in both directions measured from the corner. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Love my new set but the material is very rough and itchy, can they be washed in the machine or any way to soften them?

    • Hello Dewanna59, it is not recommended that these be machine washed. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • I just received this set and I'm missing a seat cushion, who do I need to contact about this?

    • Hello Dewanna59, please contact Overstock Customer Care at 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446). Please let us know if you have additional questions. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • What is the height off the seat from the ground without a cushion please?

    • Hello Derek, the seat height is approximately 15.5 inches. Thank you for shopping with us!

  • I only have a 26" opening in which to get this item to my outdoor space. Will if fit through the opening?

    • Hello jwaldman, it will likely be a tight fit, but it should be able to go through if tilted diagonally. I hope this helps. Have a great day!

  • Need your recommendation for outdoor furniture cover for sectional I purchased from you - a Christopher Knight Santa Cruz Outdoor Brown Wicker Sofa Set....everything I have researched it much too large - so i am sure you have had this question before and now have a recommendation. Thanks

    • Hello Joan, item # 14695778 is a great option. Thank you for shopping with us!

  • Do the cushions come in any other colors?

    • Hello egaither1, please see ITEM#: 16023618 for this item in Grey. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Can I purchase an additional arm less chair?

    • Hello patty17ray, we do apologize, the arm less chair is not currently sold separate. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Do the cushions tie down or can be secured in some way?

    • Hello Eddie G, no, they do not have a way to secure them, but they fit perfectly in the space provided. This helps keep in place. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Do the cushions have zippers?

  • what are the cushion dimensions?

    • Hello julz22, we are still researching this and should have the answer shortly.

    • Hello julz22, the two end pieces (bottom and top cushions) are approximately 26-3/8 inches x 26-1/8 inches x 4-7/8 inches and 4-1/2 inches x 26-3/8 inches x 4-1/8 inches. And the two armless pieces (bottom and top cushions) are approximately 26-1/8 inches x 26-3/8 inches x 4-7/8 inches and 14-1/2 inches x 26-3/8 inches x 4-1/8 inches. And the center piece (bottom and top cushions) is approximately 26-1/8 inches x 26-3/8 inches x 4-7/8 inches 14-1/2 inches x 26-7/8 inches x 4-1/8 inches. Thank you for shopping with us!

    Read more Read less
  • Are the cushion covers washable?

    • Hello julz22, this item is recommended to be spot cleaned. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • I just purchased this wonderful set, but am in need of an outside cover. Would be even better if it was an actual l shape sectional cover that fits this set...but I guess even a general cover could work. Anyone find one to fit this set? Thanks!

    • Hello Mj, unfortunately, Overstock does not have a cover for this item, but you should be able to do a google search for outdoor sectional covers. Hopefully this helps. Thank you for your inquiry.

    • I see the response from customer care, but have had limited luck in finding a cover to fit. Anyone else have any suggestions??

    Read more Read less
  • I ordered this item and received in February. I have not opened it yet. I see that it comes in 3 boxes. Is that correct??? Seems that it shoud be more. Thank you!

  • Do you have to get all the sectional pieces or can you get a littl smaller if needed?

    • Hello FSUlauren, unfortunately we are unable to customize this sofa set. This is only sold as seen on site. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

You May Also Like