Christopher Knight Home Santa Cruz Outdoor Brown Wicker Sofa Set

Warranty
Included Warranty: 90 day Manufacturer
Earn 2% in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Sale: $1,011.98
Was: $1,345.99 Save $334.01 (25%)
Moderate Sellout Risk
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14078783
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Christopher Knight Home Santa Cruz Outdoor Brown Wicker Sofa Set
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Details

    ITEM#: 14078783

    This magnificent sofa set is perfect for your next poolside gathering. The water-resistant cushions can withstand the neighborhood children's dive-bombs and the light beige cushions won't hold in extra heat. Sturdy enough for a teen party and soft enough for your grandmother, the lovely brown upholstery complements pool or bar-b-que areas, and the sections of this sofa set can be re-arranged to suit your current needs.

    • Set includes: Two (2) end pieces, two (2) armless pieces, one (1) corner piece, and one (1) table
    • Materials: PE wicker with powder-coated iron frame
    • Cushion material: Water-resistant fabric
    • Upholstery color: Brown
    • Multiple arrangement possibilities
    • Sturdy construction
    • Neutral colors to match any decor
    • Softly padded seats
    • Perfect for poolside, your deck, or backyard space
    • End pieces (each): 26 inches high x 35 inches wide x 30.5 inches deep
    • Armless pieces (each): 26 inches high x 26.5 inches wide x 30.5 inches deep
    • Corner piece: 26 inches high x 30.5 inches wide x 30.5 inches deep
    • Table: 11.5 inches high x 30.5 inches wide x 30.5 inches deep
    • Seat height: 15.5 inches

    Specs

    Features
    Style Modern
    Material Fabric Wicker
    Chair Type Sets Wicker Chairs
    Assembly Assembled
    Chair Back Height Low Back
    Color Beige Brown
    Product Features Cushion Included
    Dimensions See description
    Warranty 90 day Manufacturer
    Materials PE Wicker, Powder-coated aluminum
    Model Number 214311

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    34
    4 Stars
    22
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    2
    • Love it!!!

      Love this furniture... It does sit lower than it appears but it's light and sturdy at the same time. Mine came with 8 clips to hold the pieces together and it was missing one cushion but overstock sent it out as soon as I called them... Very nice for the price

      Read More
    • Very good for the money, but very low.

      When the sectional arrived, I could not believe how low it was. At first, I thought the feet were missing. However, I decided to put it all together anyway, and I was totally surprised how well it fits on the deck. The cushions add height, which helps. Yes, the dimensions are listed and I should have paid more attention to them. It really does fit our needs.

      Read More
    • Good, with some reservations

      As many other reviewers have noted, the actual unit is smaller than anticipated, based on the photography. It's not unattractive or too small, just smaller than expected. Apart from that, the peace is comfortable and sturdy enough for casual use. I do have a few more serious reservations, though; first, the cushions are either not waterproof or insufficiently waterproofed. They are quite absorbent, and if these are used outdoors, brace yourself for unusable wet cushions. Second, there is no way to secure the cushions to the sofa. This is not such a big problem with the seats, as they wedge in to the sofa. However, the seat backs are light and loose, and fly away at the first stiff breeze. This is problematic for me as I am using this furniture on a sixth-floor terrace; if those fly down to the street, at best they're lost, at worst I'm looking at a lawsuit. I've already tried Velcro, which won't work, as the glue backing will not adhere to the fabric. I think I'm going to have to open the seams and insert ties that I can then tie to the wicker frame. It's an awful lot of work, but there's no betterer way to use these that won't require me removing the cushions and bringing them in after every use.

      Read More
    • Erin

      This Serbia just what we wanted. Elegant and sturdy

      Read More
    • Comfy

      Easy to put together and very comfy but the cushions are getting flat after only minimal use

      Read More
    • Good for the money but...

      Received this product promptly and it was very easy to put together. It comes in 6 pieces plus cushions, it is light in weight and the colour is quite accurate as on the picture. However, I was very disappointed that there were no clips included to hold the sections together. Neither the manufacturer or Overstock has them, according to Overstock. How can you sell an incomplete product? After several calls, Oversock agreed to pay the cost of the clips but I had to find the clips myself and order them somewhere else. Also, warranty information is not included with the product. Again, another call to customer service. Otherwise it would have been a wonderful purchase.

      Read More
    • Great Purchase!

      The sofa set arrived a week or so after I ordered it (delivered by Fedex). It was light and fast to put together (just needed to discard the boxes and plastic bags). There are other outdoor sofa sets for a $1000 more but why paying more? This one fits the bill just as well. We are very happy! Thanks Overstock!

      Read More
    • Ok looking, cushions not water resistant at all.

      I love the style of this outdoor wicker sofa set. The reason I would not recommend it - it is advertised as an "outdoor" sofa set - yet, if you leave the cushions out and it rains, they absorb the water like a sponge and it takes a week to dry them out. After drying mine out, (which as I mentioned took at least a week with cushions spread out over an entire bedroom) I sprayed them with water repellant spray. I needed eight cans of spray and two sunny afternoons to treat all the cushions inside and out. Because it took so long to dry them out after the first rain event, I haven't had the courage to test them out again. Unless you have spare time and want to bring these cushions in after each use, don't bother buying this set. Just as background, I bought twelve chair cushions by ******** two years ago, and this never happens to them. When I contacted Overstock, they insisted that this is made with ********** material. I have the tags, it is not ********** material.

      Read More
    • Decent

      This was a good deal. It looks like it shows in the picture. The only issue and it may not be unique. The pillows got moldy fast. They also discolored really quick so not sure about the quality of the outdoor fabric. We ended up having to buy a cover for it from Pottery Barn that cost a lot of money... there aren't any covers that fit this. The one we bought was the closest we could find and it still isn't great.

      Read More
    • Great furniture for the money

      A comparable set of furniture at Crate & Barrel would be at least 3 X as much. Bought this for our screened in porch and this furniture works great! I would highly recommend it. Good value for the price.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • What is the maximum weight of someone to sit on this furniture.

      Guidelines
      • Hello smrn, we do not currently weight test items. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • What is the core material that the cushions are filled with?

      Guidelines
      • Hello kingofsalem, the cushions are stuffed with a polyester fiberfill. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Are these Sunbrella cushions?

      Guidelines
      • Hello kingofsalem, the cushions are not made from the Sunbrella brand material. However, they are made from Olefin, which is the same material that Sunbrella is made from. I hope this info helps. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • what are the dimensions of the whole set, assembled? are the two legs of the set at a right angle from one another? I want to make sure it fits on my deck. Thanks!

      Guidelines
      • Hello Emiliota, the set will be approximately 85 inches in both directions measured from the corner. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Love my new set but the material is very rough and itchy, can they be washed in the machine or any way to soften them?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Dewanna59, it is not recommended that these be machine washed. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • I just received this set and I'm missing a seat cushion, who do I need to contact about this?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Dewanna59, please contact Overstock Customer Care at 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446). Please let us know if you have additional questions. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • What is the height off the seat from the ground without a cushion please?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Derek, the seat height is approximately 15.5 inches. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • I only have a 26" opening in which to get this item to my outdoor space. Will if fit through the opening?

      Guidelines
      • Hello jwaldman, it will likely be a tight fit, but it should be able to go through if tilted diagonally. I hope this helps. Have a great day!

    • Need your recommendation for outdoor furniture cover for sectional I purchased from you - a Christopher Knight Santa Cruz Outdoor Brown Wicker Sofa Set....everything I have researched it much too large - so i am sure you have had this question before and now have a recommendation. Thanks

      Guidelines
      • Hello Joan, item # 14695778 is a great option. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Do the cushions come in any other colors?

      Guidelines
      • Hello egaither1, please see ITEM#: 16023618 for this item in Grey. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Can I purchase an additional arm less chair?

      Guidelines
      • Hello patty17ray, we do apologize, the arm less chair is not currently sold separate. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Do the cushions tie down or can be secured in some way?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Eddie G, no, they do not have a way to secure them, but they fit perfectly in the space provided. This helps keep in place. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Do the cushions have zippers?

      Guidelines
    • what are the cushion dimensions?

      Guidelines
      • Hello julz22, we are still researching this and should have the answer shortly.

      • Hello julz22, the two end pieces (bottom and top cushions) are approximately 26-3/8 inches x 26-1/8 inches x 4-7/8 inches and 4-1/2 inches x 26-3/8 inches x 4-1/8 inches. And the two armless pieces (bottom and top cushions) are approximately 26-1/8 inches x 26-3/8 inches x 4-7/8 inches and 14-1/2 inches x 26-3/8 inches x 4-1/8 inches. And the center piece (bottom and top cushions) is approximately 26-1/8 inches x 26-3/8 inches x 4-7/8 inches 14-1/2 inches x 26-7/8 inches x 4-1/8 inches. Thank you for shopping with us!

      Read more Read less
    • Are the cushion covers washable?

      Guidelines
      • Hello julz22, this item is recommended to be spot cleaned. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I just purchased this wonderful set, but am in need of an outside cover. Would be even better if it was an actual l shape sectional cover that fits this set...but I guess even a general cover could work. Anyone find one to fit this set? Thanks!

      Guidelines
      • Hello Mj, unfortunately, Overstock does not have a cover for this item, but you should be able to do a google search for outdoor sectional covers. Hopefully this helps. Thank you for your inquiry.

      • I see the response from customer care, but have had limited luck in finding a cover to fit. Anyone else have any suggestions??

      Read more Read less
    • I ordered this item and received in February. I have not opened it yet. I see that it comes in 3 boxes. Is that correct??? Seems that it shoud be more. Thank you!

      Guidelines
    • Do you have to get all the sectional pieces or can you get a littl smaller if needed?

      Guidelines
      • Hello FSUlauren, unfortunately we are unable to customize this sofa set. This is only sold as seen on site. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • Price and quality of product

      • Because it is perfect for my new back yard

      • Low end/side arms and not a boxed in feel with the higher side arms. Also price point was an interest and I waited to long to order and paid $135 more from prior search. This was my #1 and #2 choice and the others were out of stock. My new search for other options I liked but were also sold out.

      • loved the savings

      • Ordered the same last year for our top deck. Love it. Now ordering for under our deck. It has held up very well, even in the direct sun in Colorado. Easy to move around and comfortable. Having the wicker base go to the floor leaves no room for debri to get under the set.

      • Reviewed product online. Looked great!

      • The design will look nice in the pool area.

      • Summer backyard party. Fits in the area I plan

      • It fits perfectly in our backyard and we like the wide arm rests.

      • Fits our solution for the patio,nice layout!

      • Perfect size, the cushion's look thick and comfortable, nice price, cannot wait to see it!

      • Because I needed furniture.

      • Had horrific dealings with Wayfair, and after waiting 8 weeks for delivery, the set was delivered to the wrong house and not recoverable. I'd have to wait another 4-6 weeks for the set I truly loved. No way - Overstock is excellent to deal with and I'd rather settle on something that I know will be delivered. So - quick delivery - reasonable price. Wish it were available in other colors - then I would have really loved it.

      • For backyard use for the family

      • what I was looking for

      • I like the style

      • looks cool

      • I have a very small screened in porch beside my pool. This gives me plenty of seating and yet plenty of floor space

      • size

      • Style and color

      Read more Read less
    • Is 26 inches the height of the seat, or the height of the entire couch. The number seems too high for one and too short for the other.

      Guidelines
      • Hello Janirs, the 26 is with the back included the seat height is approximately 15 inches. I hope this helps, have a great day.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.