Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than most so it fits where we needed it.
 May 23, 2016

We were looking for a bench in a space slightly less that 48" by our front door. This is the first one that fit, looked nice and is well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 May 22, 2016

Pleasantly surprised with the bench on arrival....exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do not use a title.
 May 7, 2016

Great value. Very attractive and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trps
 Apr 25, 2016

Very attractive bench in the back of our yard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantially stable and quite attractive
 Apr 24, 2016

I have now ordered several of these benches and I may order more in the future. The bench is stable for the elderly and those with wider frames. Nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 17, 2016

my husband put this together for me a week after I received it, it's been on my back deck for a week and one of the arms is already rusted. I am so upset by this. I love this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More black than green
 Apr 10, 2016

Once assembled this is a decent metal bench. Sits one adult with plenty of extra room or two small people or children. The color is more black than green, with green highlights. Only use the assembly directions as a guideline as they aren't completely correct, specifically the first step or two. And have your own spanner and screwdriver available - they include these but they are flimsy and not really solid enough for the job when it comes to tightening everything down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A OK
 Apr 8, 2016

Great bench, well built and looks great. Shipping damaged one leg that was replaced by customer service asap. Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Bench
 Apr 2, 2016

Love IT! Good quality and half the cost of my local nursery! It is even comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buskiemom
 Mar 10, 2016

This is sturdy, relatively easy for two people to put together, and it's a nice (smallish ) size. It is a perfect front patio bench for my client, and she loves sitting there. The color is nice and it's a pretty design. All in all, a very nice accent to a small garden area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Feb 27, 2016

Pretty unique is a little unsteady at base regardless of fixing screws and moving surfaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the garden
 Feb 2, 2016

Sturdy and heavy. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought this about six months ago. Couldn't be happier with it. Easy to assemble with two people. Looks great on my patio. Just what I wanted. Very sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite bench
 Dec 22, 2015

The bench is beautiful and very easy to assemble. A nice addition to my porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent patio bench
 Dec 13, 2015

I purchased two of these for my patio. They are very sturdy. I am very pleased with them and would recommed it. Ari

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 Dec 8, 2015

Pretty bench, good size, aluminum si no rust ir maintenance and can leave out in all weather. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice/ different
 Nov 11, 2015

Thought it was a little bigger in size , so make sure you check measurements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect garden bench.
 Nov 9, 2015

I bought this bench for my small apartment balcony. I looks so great. I have green silk plants out there and with this bench it gives the balcony a real sense of the outdoors. Easy to assemble and so lovely to look at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Nov 7, 2015

Beautiful sturdy bench. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Nov 2, 2015

Ok for the price but not what expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought