Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patio Bench
 from Utah,  Nov 2, 2010

Eventually I would like to order more of this item. It is simple to put together. The color of green/black is perfect. We needed something heavy, sturdy and strong because the wind blows hard and other items are blown away. But, the wind cannot move this bench! We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bench
 from Virginia,  Sep 14, 2010

I just got this bench today. Took my husband about an hour to put it together; it's really cute and perfect for my new patio. Can seat 2 for very skinny couple or 2 small kids; it doesn't qualify as a love seat. The green "patina" is little too much I might tone it down with some black paint down the road to go with my new black patio set I just purchased; it just happens came in today too. I ordered the cushion for the bench also, to my disappointment the cushion didn't fit the bench. According to the measurement description of the bench as advertised, it's wrong measurement. The bench is 17 inch W and 37 1/2 L. Their measurements is way off. Now that I have to return the cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Patio Bench
 from Phoenix,  Jun 7, 2011

We purchased two of the Saint Kitts benches. They are very heavy and sturdy. The color is a very, very deep green with black accents. It blends very nicely in a garden landscape. It sits two people comfortably. The design on the back of the bench is very attractive. It looks like rose vines growing up along the back of the bench. If you have roses, this bench would be a nice addition. It was easy to assemble and the quality is very good. It looks like it will last for many years.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, a very deep green with black accents
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiree
 Jun 23, 2016

Very nice bench, but it was purchased for outdoor and the warning states it should be kept protected somewhat under cover, which we cannot do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MeMe
 May 28, 2016

My hubby had a little problem with assembling the bench. I purchased 2 but he has not volunteered to start the 2nd one as yet. I hope to have it ready for the warmer weather. We are seniors 75+ and 85+ and need a place to rest on our way to the garden. I did spray a protective shield on the bench. It is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duke of lucky
 Sep 25, 2015

This bench was wonderful! It was easy to put together and had extra screws, bolts, and washers--unlike others that short you necessary hardware. The parts all lined up perfectly and the drilled/tapped holes matched perfectly! It was just as described and turned out beautiful! I will be buying more Christopher Knight products because the quality is top notch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat mom
 Aug 17, 2016

Great look, great quality. Very sturdy. Detail work is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A loveky place to sit
 Aug 4, 2016

I was very pleased with the look and feel of this strong, well made bench that I assembed myself. Yes, I did need a little help in the final step of attaching the backrest to the seat. I sit on it comfortably as the seat has a slight natural curve that accommodates one's own seat. It is large enough for two slender people to share. There isn't any specific detail on weight capacity. It is perfect for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little bench
 Jul 28, 2016

Perfect, pretty looking bench for our small front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo...
 Jul 24, 2016

Perfect bench for our small kitchen patio...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden bench
 Jun 23, 2016

Just beautiful, just the right size. Also, love the color. Very easy to put together. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style for the courtyard
 May 25, 2016

These patio benches are absolutely beautiful. Quality control is slightly above average. Would highly recommend these patio chairs in a court yard setting. Directions are easy to follow and user friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than most so it fits where we needed it.
 May 23, 2016

We were looking for a bench in a space slightly less that 48" by our front door. This is the first one that fit, looked nice and is well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 May 22, 2016

Pleasantly surprised with the bench on arrival....exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do not use a title.
 May 7, 2016

Great value. Very attractive and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trps
 Apr 25, 2016

Very attractive bench in the back of our yard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantially stable and quite attractive
 Apr 24, 2016

I have now ordered several of these benches and I may order more in the future. The bench is stable for the elderly and those with wider frames. Nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 17, 2016

my husband put this together for me a week after I received it, it's been on my back deck for a week and one of the arms is already rusted. I am so upset by this. I love this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More black than green
 Apr 10, 2016

Once assembled this is a decent metal bench. Sits one adult with plenty of extra room or two small people or children. The color is more black than green, with green highlights. Only use the assembly directions as a guideline as they aren't completely correct, specifically the first step or two. And have your own spanner and screwdriver available - they include these but they are flimsy and not really solid enough for the job when it comes to tightening everything down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A OK
 Apr 8, 2016

Great bench, well built and looks great. Shipping damaged one leg that was replaced by customer service asap. Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought