Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patio Bench
 from Utah,  Nov 2, 2010

Eventually I would like to order more of this item. It is simple to put together. The color of green/black is perfect. We needed something heavy, sturdy and strong because the wind blows hard and other items are blown away. But, the wind cannot move this bench! We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bench
 from Virginia,  Sep 14, 2010

I just got this bench today. Took my husband about an hour to put it together; it's really cute and perfect for my new patio. Can seat 2 for very skinny couple or 2 small kids; it doesn't qualify as a love seat. The green "patina" is little too much I might tone it down with some black paint down the road to go with my new black patio set I just purchased; it just happens came in today too. I ordered the cushion for the bench also, to my disappointment the cushion didn't fit the bench. According to the measurement description of the bench as advertised, it's wrong measurement. The bench is 17 inch W and 37 1/2 L. Their measurements is way off. Now that I have to return the cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Patio Bench
 from Phoenix,  Jun 7, 2011

We purchased two of the Saint Kitts benches. They are very heavy and sturdy. The color is a very, very deep green with black accents. It blends very nicely in a garden landscape. It sits two people comfortably. The design on the back of the bench is very attractive. It looks like rose vines growing up along the back of the bench. If you have roses, this bench would be a nice addition. It was easy to assemble and the quality is very good. It looks like it will last for many years.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, a very deep green with black accents
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to sit on
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks good, feels sturdy. Putting it together is awkward but not overly hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty,Style,Function
 Aug 14, 2015

This patio bench gives my outside a vintage and old world look. It is also very pretty and inviting. It can stay outside and the finish doesn't get affected with any type of weather. I am very pleased and will order another soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bench is a great addition to any patio or porch. The flower background is fantastic and so life-like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big sam
 Aug 6, 2015

very nice looking bench. we gave it our garden area and enjoy watching the birds and flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this bench about a year ago and it still looks new. I needed a small bench for a shallow front porch. I bought it to be decorative, but it's quite sturdy and for a metal bench comfortable enough for two normal sized adults. Easy to assemble with two people. I like the dark green undertones--looks good with my wrought iron accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NC
 Jul 24, 2015

Adorable! I bought this bench for outside my front door - it's exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a lovely little bench for our garden. The bench is sturdy, the detail beautiful, and the price is right!! I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Bench
 Jul 8, 2015

I am absolutely satisfied with this item. Easy to assemble & beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy as can be and pretty to boot. I'm thinking of buying more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden comfort
 Jun 18, 2015

Sturdy and good looking, Just remember not to tighten any fasteners until everything is attached - that, will make for any easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larryslove
 May 9, 2015

i was given this as a gift & i in return, gave this also as a gift. a local jewelry store made up a tiny plaque to put on the center top back & it was loved by the recipients!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John C.
 May 6, 2015

Was exactly as advertised. Went together easily and functions well. Only suggestion is that the front legs were mismarked, so check length of all legs before you install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very cute, decorative bench that looks adorable in my garden . It was easy to assemble ! Reasonably priced ! Free shipping ! The only reason this bench didn't get 5 stars from me is the fact that only a small person or child would be safe sitting on this bench. I should have read the description better. This bench isn't very sturdy & 2 people couldn't sit on this safely. My boyfriend is 6'2" & 240 pounds & definately couldn't sit on this safely. If your looking for a more decorative bench, or a bench for a child . Then this is the bench for you. Not a bad bench ! Just not as sturdy as cast iron. Cast aluminum is flimsy & cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio bench
 Apr 10, 2015

cheaply made hard to put together screw hold do not line uop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 Mar 27, 2015

It is a very heavy box shipment. Easy to install and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful
 Mar 19, 2015

I am proud to say I put this together myself! Yep, female and not always adept with tools. This bench is beautiful! It is dark green and black both and fits myself and the beau with a little wiggle room to spare. Mind you I have hips and he's about average. You will need to get your own tools for putting this together though. I found the wrench and screwdriver that came with it leave much to be desired. Overall, one of my better purchases from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy great bench!
 Feb 11, 2015

I ordered this bench for a small porch area. I have two sons who sit on it waiting for their bus to come and they are big guys and it holds them great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought