Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good table for the price
 from New York, NY,  Apr 4, 2014

The quality of the sandblasted wood wasn't what I had hoped for, but it was true to how it was described. I had problems with the delivery, (damaged in process, hard to reach the delivery company, resent,) but Overstock was great about it. And it is lovely to have it. A very useful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 Mar 19, 2016

This table is very nice. The wood is reclaim wood like. Quality is good. It is real wood, not veneer or MDF. The size is perfet for my living room. The acrual size is 18(high)x40(length) x24(width).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 6, 2016

While table is pretty an existing screw on bottom half of table was stripped. Found it after assembled. Had to use wood glue to secure it since returning it would be a bigger hassle. Would not take a risk on Christopher Knight brand again. Delivery however was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, could be sturdier
 Feb 17, 2016

We love the looks of this table. the rustic wood and metal are a great combination. The table is barely sturdy enough to put feet up on though. After very light use and perhaps to feet on it, it's already listing to one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy enough?
 from Florida,  May 31, 2014

I love the way this table looks, but I question its sturdiness. Seems to be a little on the wobbly side, even though we've tightened all nuts/screws, twice. We'll see how long it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be sure to buy some extra screws
 from Chicago IL,  May 29, 2014

It compliments our bench area very well! It's heavy, so easier to assemble with 2 people versus 1 person, be sure to buy some extra screws a little longer than the ones that fall off of the table during shipping and won't screw back in properly because they're too short. Once you get it assembled, you'll love it! You'll notice the bottom portion of the table is slightly curved, that's by design, it's not a flaw - we ordered 2 of these and they both are designed exactly the same, so it's not warped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 May 2, 2016

I would have given a perfect score however one screw was stripped in the hole. Luckily, I am handy and was able to easily fix it. I needed something to get by while down sizing for the time being. This table fit the bill. I was able to put my artistic flair on it as well. It was very easy to put together, within a half hour! Sturdy and seems well made for the price. The color is a medium/dark warm wood tone. The metal is certainly not wrought iron but substantial enough to hold weigh....not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Mar 21, 2016

Sturdy and stylish piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table!
 Jan 28, 2016

I purchased the coffee table with 2 matching end tables for my son and he was very pleased with the items. Sturdy materials, good quality, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 Dec 31, 2015

This table was quite a bit larger than I expected (or wanted) but that was my fault for not checking the dimensions. Hard to tell in the picture. Kind of looks like bamboo. The wood slats are narrow. The color is true to picture. I like it a lot...don't love it, but it was an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 26, 2015

I love it, this table is very nice and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Dec 17, 2015

The table is sturdy and with a great wood finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Oct 30, 2015

Love the look and stability of this coffee table! Great value for the money spent and it looks high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Astoria, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

I loved the style and look of this piece of furniture. About 2 months after i received this the top split on a seam between 2 wood planks. The split is a little less than 1/8th of an inch and runs the entire length of the table, and is noticeable. Also the curved bottom has bowed even more than said design, and has come up off the metal frame where screwed in 2 places. Other than that, the table is a great look just wish it held together better. I have to see if bigger screws will do the trick for the bottom part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from DC,  Jun 3, 2014

Smaller than I thought but sturdy and nice. Makes living room feel rustic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Baltimore,Md,  May 8, 2014

Looks better in person. Ordered two end tables and the matching coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake
 Nov 27, 2015

It's ugly. It looks and feels like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought