Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty pinch pleated pillow
 from Suburbia, USA,  Aug 4, 2012

I chose this pillow to accent my bed and coordinate with the Sean Jacobs "Sea Mist II" canvas print also from Overstock. I must say, the two look great together. Color is a Deep turquoise color with a satin type fabric that reminds me of the "cool stuff" on the edge of my favorite childhood blanket. Some things I did not expect: 1) the dimensions were differnt from the description- my pillow measures 7.5 inches by 12.5 inches- so very thick, like a fat tire. I think it's totally cute and have fun rolling it off the bed at night. 2) the fat 7.5 inch edges of the pillow have a pinch pleated or "pin tuck" design on the them which is really pretty and goes so perfectly with my pin-tuck duvet I bought from another popular catalog website. It would be nice if overstock had a picture of the pillows edge. 3) the reason for one star off is that two of the pleats on the edge had popped a thread and required a bit of sewing to put them right. Since I presume this popped pleat problem will persist, I have purposefully pared the scorre back a peg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More green than expected
 from rancho cucamonga, ca,  Jun 27, 2013

Cute pillow. But had to return because it looked too green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture on site looks turquoise/teal. it is more green than blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Round 14-inch Blue Pillow
 from West Harrison, IN,  Feb 4, 2013

The pillows a beautiful and add a nice pop of color to my living room. They actually look larger in person than in the online photo. They are nice, thick pillows and appear to be made very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more turquoise or teal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows appear to be made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again the pillows are more of a teal or turquoise color. They are beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Round 14-inch Blue Pillow
 from new york, ny,  Jan 10, 2013

beautiful pillow. love the color and brightens up my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from Inwood, WV,  Jan 30, 2014

This pillow was exactly the size mentioned. It is well made and goes perfect with the accent pillows on the bedspread & matches the crushed silk drapes. Well priced item also. Thank you OS! My bedroom looks high class without breaking the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Orleans, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

True to color, great materiel, the perfect addition to my home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then the picture
 from Niagara Falls, New York,  Jan 11, 2014

The picture doesn't do the pillows justice. These pillows are fabulous, the color extraordinary. If you are in doubt don't be, they are truly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Stillwater, OK,  Jan 6, 2014

Very pretty pillow -- solid but not too hard. Looks great on my purple sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOW - TURQUOISE
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

This pillow is prettier than the picture. The color is beautiful and just what I expected. It's a good value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this pilow!
 from the south SC,  Dec 25, 2013

Though I would have preferred it a bit larger in size I would buy more but in different colors!! VERY NICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and style!
 from Morden, MB,  Dec 23, 2013

Received the item quickly and looked great. I would totally order through this seller again in the future:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high qualty, rich full pillow
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

Very high qualty, rich full pillow, well made, and pleasantly plump, super neat folds, slightly darker than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These [illows are unique
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Oct 30, 2013

I LOVE these pillows!!!! They totally add interest and color to my furniture and make the whole room look great. The only complaint I have is that the color is not a true turquoise- as it has a slight green cast as well to the pillows. Very high quality, shiny, and soft and cushy. Would purchase them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The material and color are stunning
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

The pillow should have been a bit thinner, otherwise, the design and the color were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Idaho,  Sep 24, 2013

Excellent quality and perfect price!!! Would purchase again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with dark grey
 from Milwaukee WI,  Sep 5, 2013

Love these pillows. The color is true. They are huggable and soft, but not so delicate that the fabric snags. I wanted just a few spots of bright color in my grey and cream room, and these are perfect. A bit "Mad Men" with a contemporary sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from New Jersey,  Aug 19, 2013

First thing my husband said when I pulled this out of the box was that it looked like a spare tire. Unfortunately, I had to agree with him. It's just too fat to nicely tuck into the corner of a chair or couch, as pictured. The color is also "greener" than it appears online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect retro pillow.
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 17, 2013

Very retro and just as cool as they looked online. Nice silky fabric and top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 27, 2013

This pillow is perfect. It looks very expensive and is a nice accent to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from TriCities, WA,  Jun 12, 2013

The pillow is gorgeous in person, however, it's too thick for a sofa which I originally wanted it for. It found a place on my daybed in another room and looks wonderful there with a beautiful silk, tucked comforter set I also purchased from Overstock a while back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought