Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty pinch pleated pillow
 from Suburbia, USA,  Aug 4, 2012

I chose this pillow to accent my bed and coordinate with the Sean Jacobs "Sea Mist II" canvas print also from Overstock. I must say, the two look great together. Color is a Deep turquoise color with a satin type fabric that reminds me of the "cool stuff" on the edge of my favorite childhood blanket. Some things I did not expect: 1) the dimensions were differnt from the description- my pillow measures 7.5 inches by 12.5 inches- so very thick, like a fat tire. I think it's totally cute and have fun rolling it off the bed at night. 2) the fat 7.5 inch edges of the pillow have a pinch pleated or "pin tuck" design on the them which is really pretty and goes so perfectly with my pin-tuck duvet I bought from another popular catalog website. It would be nice if overstock had a picture of the pillows edge. 3) the reason for one star off is that two of the pleats on the edge had popped a thread and required a bit of sewing to put them right. Since I presume this popped pleat problem will persist, I have purposefully pared the scorre back a peg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More green than expected
 from rancho cucamonga, ca,  Jun 27, 2013

Cute pillow. But had to return because it looked too green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture on site looks turquoise/teal. it is more green than blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Round 14-inch Blue Pillow
 from West Harrison, IN,  Feb 4, 2013

The pillows a beautiful and add a nice pop of color to my living room. They actually look larger in person than in the online photo. They are nice, thick pillows and appear to be made very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more turquoise or teal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows appear to be made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again the pillows are more of a teal or turquoise color. They are beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Round 14-inch Blue Pillow
 from new york, ny,  Jan 10, 2013

beautiful pillow. love the color and brightens up my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I envisioned - love it!
 Jun 22, 2016

The color was exactly as pictured and it is a nice texture differentiation mixed in with my other pillows - love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pillow
 Jun 13, 2016

This is a beautiful pillow. It is much higher quality than I expected it to be. And it is very thick. At least five inches from front to back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks exactly like the picture
 May 30, 2016

Pillow arrived in great shape and looks beautiful. The color is just like it appears in the picture. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chillyana
 Mar 12, 2016

Pillow is true to color and size shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool but very THICK!
 Mar 2, 2016

First of all let me say, the color, design, and feel of these are AWESOME. What I didn't expect is that they are about 7 or 8 inches thick. They look like really chic semi-tracker trailer tires, which is sorta wonderful. However, I ordered 3 for my California king bed, and they don't lie against the other pillows well. They stand up on their sides. I ended up just stacking three of them by the bed as if they were a modern art sculpture that ended up being about 3 feet tall, My interior decorator friend asked "what they heck are those things anyway?" (in a good way). I love them, but if you just want something to throw on the bed or couch, they might be too thick. However, as I said, they are awesome, and I may order more in different colors and make some even funkier sculpture out of them. I live in Palm Springs, and we are all pretty competitive about our decor around here, so the fact that they got a decorator's attention, and he started thinking of ways of making them into art decor says alot. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beauty
 Oct 5, 2015

this pillow is beautiful and adds the right touch to a chaise lounge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Jun 22, 2015

These are a perfect teal color. Very firm and extremely decorative. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique shape
 Jun 11, 2015

Love these pillows, they set on a window seat and get a lot of attention because of the shape, style and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from Inwood, WV,  Jan 30, 2014

This pillow was exactly the size mentioned. It is well made and goes perfect with the accent pillows on the bedspread & matches the crushed silk drapes. Well priced item also. Thank you OS! My bedroom looks high class without breaking the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Orleans, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

True to color, great materiel, the perfect addition to my home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then the picture
 from Niagara Falls, New York,  Jan 11, 2014

The picture doesn't do the pillows justice. These pillows are fabulous, the color extraordinary. If you are in doubt don't be, they are truly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Stillwater, OK,  Jan 6, 2014

Very pretty pillow -- solid but not too hard. Looks great on my purple sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOW - TURQUOISE
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

This pillow is prettier than the picture. The color is beautiful and just what I expected. It's a good value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this pilow!
 from the south SC,  Dec 25, 2013

Though I would have preferred it a bit larger in size I would buy more but in different colors!! VERY NICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and style!
 from Morden, MB,  Dec 23, 2013

Received the item quickly and looked great. I would totally order through this seller again in the future:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high qualty, rich full pillow
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

Very high qualty, rich full pillow, well made, and pleasantly plump, super neat folds, slightly darker than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought