Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Not Comfy
 from Munster, Indiana,  Dec 28, 2013

We ordered this chair for our bedroom, to hold the decorative bed pillows at night and to have a place to sit while putting on shoes and socks in the morning. For these purposes, it is ideal. However, if you are looking for a comfy chair for extended periods of sitting, keep looking. The seat cushion is too firm for comfort. The sea foam green color of the flowers is a little deeper than pictured, but still works for us. Be aware that the beige tone of the fabric is much more beige than white, unlike the picture. Good value for the price if you are okay with the features described above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUSSY FUSSY ME is thrilled!!
 from longport new jersey,  Jul 17, 2014

this is a very firm chair the color is beige linen background, not white. the chair is very firm and I am 5'5" and my feet ALMOST touch the floor. It is a high seated chair. Hope that helps you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Seating
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought for living room of my FL winter home, so only gets used 6 months/yr. As previous review says, it's a very firm seat. I have ordered an inexpensive cushioned blk leg x-bench as an ottoman for this chair. It's much more comfortable w/an ottoman. Otherwise, sits too high. I'm 5'6". Print color & background (cream) is exactly as pictured. I wanted that blue-green flower to match my solid leather chair and it does perfectly! But I called customer service 1st to ask the color & she told me exactly so I'm pleased. One screwon leg was shipped w/a crooked screw drilled in, so I received a replacement leg within a week. Chair looks cheerful & adds design to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high and hard
 from Maine,  May 31, 2014

looks good but fabric feels very cheap, sits high and very hard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional chair
 from Sun city center, fl,  Jan 29, 2014

I I ordered two chairs for additional living room ceiling. The fabric is beautiful. I received many compliments on it. The chair appears to be well-made and a good value for the purchase price. The chair presented some challenges of assembling the legs. This is parent be an issue with previous reviews also. The chair cushion is on the firm side taking it uncomfortable for me. The chairs meet and exceed my expectations. I would recommend them as a purchase for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With This Chair
 from Tracy, California,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this chair for my family room to tie-in a charcoal gray sofa opposite a bluish gray accent wall. Perfect! I do agree with previous reviews...the chair is a bit high (I'm 5'6") but it's also deep enough that you can put a decorative pillow behind you. It is firm, but not uncomfortable by any means. The colors are vibrant and true to the picture. The color of the vines could either be more toward brown or gray depending of what color(s) surround it. The texture of the fabric creates more depth of color...just beautiful. I am surprised no one mentioned that the legs were stored in a zipped pouch under the chair on the bottom of the seat. I had never seen that. It kept them safe and unmarred. If the room size would allow it, I would have a pair. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice -- sits terrible
 from Indiana,  May 19, 2014

I had read other reviews about how hard this chair is but I had no idea it would be like sitting on a rock. I intend to remove the padding in cushion and replace it with something else. I just hope I can retain the shape. It looks rather cheap (of course if was cheap) and I have learned my lesson about buying furniture online. From now on I will be patronizing my local furniture stores. If it didn't cost so much to return it that is what I would do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 Feb 17, 2015

This chair is really cute and goes with a ton of different decors. The legs aren't super sturdy but overall it's a nice chair. The material is VERY stiff and so is the chair. We have had it for a few months now and it's just now beginning to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased this chair for its color and style. It is a very comfortable chair. Great length of seat, height from the floor, height of the back. We fight over who sits in the chair. Love our new chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny W.
 Feb 5, 2015

I was looking for an accent chair for our living room and after visiting all the local furniture stores and several websites this chair was the best match for me in style, colors, and price. It arrived less than a week later, was packed well, and was easily assembled. It is somewhat hard, but looks great in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I must admit I was apprehensive about ordering a chair over the internet. I love the chair. The color is great. Nice quality. The color is a little different than pictured. It is beige and aqua...I thought it was a little more gray. As mentioned it is a little stiff. However I bought an ottoman to go with it and its quite comfy to sit and read in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 Dec 26, 2014

Arrived quickly and well packaged. Easily to complete the assembly and the chair itself is just as pictured. A perfect match for our room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great! A rather firm seat...
 from San Francisco, ca,  Oct 17, 2014

It was a bit weird getting the huge boxes delivered to my doorstep. Although ordered on the same day, weren't delivered together, which was a bit of a pain. The chairs, visually, are perfect , however, these are not the comfy chairs you would want to curl up in and read a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff chair
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2014

I have never sat in a more uncomfortable chair! Sent it back. Was disappointed because I loved the fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Solid
 from Stafford, VA,  Aug 29, 2014

This chair is hard as a rock! I do hope that after sitting in it for awhile it will soften up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Chair
 from Houston, TX,  May 29, 2014

I love the pattern of this chair and the colors go well in my sitting room but I have to be honest and say that it sits a little high for me. I'm getting use to it but it might do just as well without the legs on it. It certainly serves in helping the person get it because you feel like you're so high up to being with. I may try it for a while like this and then try it with the legs off. Overall its a nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabama56
 May 20, 2015

Pretty. Just like picture. Only comfortable with an ottoman. Seat is very narrow and hard. A small-ish chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this chair. It fits beautifully with the rest of my decore and it is extremely comfortable. The colors are just as the are described ad the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 May 5, 2015

arrived great and as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pattern of the material is what caught my eye in the beginning. I am very pleased with that. I wish the chair was a bit larger but overall it is a nice addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought