Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Not Comfy
 from Munster, Indiana,  Dec 28, 2013

We ordered this chair for our bedroom, to hold the decorative bed pillows at night and to have a place to sit while putting on shoes and socks in the morning. For these purposes, it is ideal. However, if you are looking for a comfy chair for extended periods of sitting, keep looking. The seat cushion is too firm for comfort. The sea foam green color of the flowers is a little deeper than pictured, but still works for us. Be aware that the beige tone of the fabric is much more beige than white, unlike the picture. Good value for the price if you are okay with the features described above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUSSY FUSSY ME is thrilled!!
 from longport new jersey,  Jul 17, 2014

this is a very firm chair the color is beige linen background, not white. the chair is very firm and I am 5'5" and my feet ALMOST touch the floor. It is a high seated chair. Hope that helps you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Seating
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought for living room of my FL winter home, so only gets used 6 months/yr. As previous review says, it's a very firm seat. I have ordered an inexpensive cushioned blk leg x-bench as an ottoman for this chair. It's much more comfortable w/an ottoman. Otherwise, sits too high. I'm 5'6". Print color & background (cream) is exactly as pictured. I wanted that blue-green flower to match my solid leather chair and it does perfectly! But I called customer service 1st to ask the color & she told me exactly so I'm pleased. One screwon leg was shipped w/a crooked screw drilled in, so I received a replacement leg within a week. Chair looks cheerful & adds design to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high and hard
 from Maine,  May 31, 2014

looks good but fabric feels very cheap, sits high and very hard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional chair
 from Sun city center, fl,  Jan 29, 2014

I I ordered two chairs for additional living room ceiling. The fabric is beautiful. I received many compliments on it. The chair appears to be well-made and a good value for the purchase price. The chair presented some challenges of assembling the legs. This is parent be an issue with previous reviews also. The chair cushion is on the firm side taking it uncomfortable for me. The chairs meet and exceed my expectations. I would recommend them as a purchase for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With This Chair
 from Tracy, California,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this chair for my family room to tie-in a charcoal gray sofa opposite a bluish gray accent wall. Perfect! I do agree with previous reviews...the chair is a bit high (I'm 5'6") but it's also deep enough that you can put a decorative pillow behind you. It is firm, but not uncomfortable by any means. The colors are vibrant and true to the picture. The color of the vines could either be more toward brown or gray depending of what color(s) surround it. The texture of the fabric creates more depth of color...just beautiful. I am surprised no one mentioned that the legs were stored in a zipped pouch under the chair on the bottom of the seat. I had never seen that. It kept them safe and unmarred. If the room size would allow it, I would have a pair. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 Feb 17, 2015

This chair is really cute and goes with a ton of different decors. The legs aren't super sturdy but overall it's a nice chair. The material is VERY stiff and so is the chair. We have had it for a few months now and it's just now beginning to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 Jan 24, 2015

I must admit I was apprehensive about ordering a chair over the internet. I love the chair. The color is great. Nice quality. The color is a little different than pictured. It is beige and aqua...I thought it was a little more gray. As mentioned it is a little stiff. However I bought an ottoman to go with it and its quite comfy to sit and read in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased this chair for its color and style. It is a very comfortable chair. Great length of seat, height from the floor, height of the back. We fight over who sits in the chair. Love our new chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PC
 Jul 21, 2015

Exactly as pictured, cushion very firm but still a beautiful chair! I'm very pleased with the fact that the colors go so well with my décor. Delivery was fine and putting the legs on the chair was very simple. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 17, 2015

Lovely chair. Picture is true to actual item. Chair does sit a little high but is comfortable,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo...pretty!
 Jul 5, 2015

No surprises here; it looks just like the photos (which I was glad that there were so many different shots!). Very well packaged. It's true what other reviews said...hard cushion and sits high, but I'd much rather have that than soft and saggy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff chair
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2014

I have never sat in a more uncomfortable chair! Sent it back. Was disappointed because I loved the fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice -- sits terrible
 from Indiana,  May 19, 2014

I had read other reviews about how hard this chair is but I had no idea it would be like sitting on a rock. I intend to remove the padding in cushion and replace it with something else. I just hope I can retain the shape. It looks rather cheap (of course if was cheap) and I have learned my lesson about buying furniture online. From now on I will be patronizing my local furniture stores. If it didn't cost so much to return it that is what I would do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Firm Deal
 Jul 21, 2015

The picture of the chair is exactly how it presents itself in the home. Very attractive colors. Cushion is a bit firm and the entire chair sits very high. I am 5'5 inches and I do not touch floor, however with an ottoman it is very comfortable after you get over the initial shock of sitting firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Jul 17, 2015

Great chair, very pretty, just the right size for our guest room. Everyone who has seen it and sat in it, loves it. It's a perfect addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jul 8, 2015

Looks good... but not so comfortable, custion is harder than u would expect, material is bit stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny W.
 Feb 5, 2015

I was looking for an accent chair for our living room and after visiting all the local furniture stores and several websites this chair was the best match for me in style, colors, and price. It arrived less than a week later, was packed well, and was easily assembled. It is somewhat hard, but looks great in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 Dec 26, 2014

Arrived quickly and well packaged. Easily to complete the assembly and the chair itself is just as pictured. A perfect match for our room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great! A rather firm seat...
 from San Francisco, ca,  Oct 17, 2014

It was a bit weird getting the huge boxes delivered to my doorstep. Although ordered on the same day, weren't delivered together, which was a bit of a pain. The chairs, visually, are perfect , however, these are not the comfy chairs you would want to curl up in and read a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought