Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Comfort : Very Firm Style : Good
Pretty But Not Comfy
 from Munster, Indiana,  Dec 28, 2013

We ordered this chair for our bedroom, to hold the decorative bed pillows at night and to have a place to sit while putting on shoes and socks in the morning. For these purposes, it is ideal. However, if you are looking for a comfy chair for extended periods of sitting, keep looking. The seat cushion is too firm for comfort. The sea foam green color of the flowers is a little deeper than pictured, but still works for us. Be aware that the beige tone of the fabric is much more beige than white, unlike the picture. Good value for the price if you are okay with the features described above.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Comfort : Very Firm Style : Excellent
Firm Seating
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought for living room of my FL winter home, so only gets used 6 months/yr. As previous review says, it's a very firm seat. I have ordered an inexpensive cushioned blk leg x-bench as an ottoman for this chair. It's much more comfortable w/an ottoman. Otherwise, sits too high. I'm 5'6". Print color & background (cream) is exactly as pictured. I wanted that blue-green flower to match my solid leather chair and it does perfectly! But I called customer service 1st to ask the color & she told me exactly so I'm pleased. One screwon leg was shipped w/a crooked screw drilled in, so I received a replacement leg within a week. Chair looks cheerful & adds design to the room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Firm Style : Excellent
FUSSY FUSSY ME is thrilled!!
 from longport new jersey,  Jul 17, 2014

this is a very firm chair the color is beige linen background, not white. the chair is very firm and I am 5'5" and my feet ALMOST touch the floor. It is a high seated chair. Hope that helps you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Comfort : Very Firm Style : Fair
high and hard
 from Maine,  May 31, 2014

looks good but fabric feels very cheap, sits high and very hard

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Comfort : Very Firm Style : Good
Looks nice -- sits terrible
 from Indiana,  May 19, 2014

I had read other reviews about how hard this chair is but I had no idea it would be like sitting on a rock. I intend to remove the padding in cushion and replace it with something else. I just hope I can retain the shape. It looks rather cheap (of course if was cheap) and I have learned my lesson about buying furniture online. From now on I will be patronizing my local furniture stores. If it didn't cost so much to return it that is what I would do.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Firm Style : Excellent
Occasional chair
 from Sun city center, fl,  Jan 29, 2014

I I ordered two chairs for additional living room ceiling. The fabric is beautiful. I received many compliments on it. The chair appears to be well-made and a good value for the purchase price. The chair presented some challenges of assembling the legs. This is parent be an issue with previous reviews also. The chair cushion is on the firm side taking it uncomfortable for me. The chairs meet and exceed my expectations. I would recommend them as a purchase for a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
Very Happy With This Chair
 from Tracy, California,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this chair for my family room to tie-in a charcoal gray sofa opposite a bluish gray accent wall. Perfect! I do agree with previous reviews...the chair is a bit high (I'm 5'6") but it's also deep enough that you can put a decorative pillow behind you. It is firm, but not uncomfortable by any means. The colors are vibrant and true to the picture. The color of the vines could either be more toward brown or gray depending of what color(s) surround it. The texture of the fabric creates more depth of color...just beautiful. I am surprised no one mentioned that the legs were stored in a zipped pouch under the chair on the bottom of the seat. I had never seen that. It kept them safe and unmarred. If the room size would allow it, I would have a pair. Great Buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Great Chair!!
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased this chair for its color and style. It is a very comfortable chair. Great length of seat, height from the floor, height of the back. We fight over who sits in the chair. Love our new chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Average
Looks great! A rather firm seat...
 from San Francisco, ca,  Oct 17, 2014

It was a bit weird getting the huge boxes delivered to my doorstep. Although ordered on the same day, weren't delivered together, which was a bit of a pain. The chairs, visually, are perfect , however, these are not the comfy chairs you would want to curl up in and read a book.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Very Firm Style : Good
Stiff chair
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2014

I have never sat in a more uncomfortable chair! Sent it back. Was disappointed because I loved the fabric!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Very Firm Style : Good
Rock Solid
 from Stafford, VA,  Aug 29, 2014

This chair is hard as a rock! I do hope that after sitting in it for awhile it will soften up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Floral Chair
 from Houston, TX,  May 29, 2014

I love the pattern of this chair and the colors go well in my sitting room but I have to be honest and say that it sits a little high for me. I'm getting use to it but it might do just as well without the legs on it. It certainly serves in helping the person get it because you feel like you're so high up to being with. I may try it for a while like this and then try it with the legs off. Overall its a nice chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Great looking chair, firm yet comfy
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 31, 2014

Great looking chair, firm yet comfy. Great price. Ships in one piece, just attach legs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Just what I was hoping for.
 from Wyoming, MI,  Oct 29, 2014

Best part was the chair came assembled. All I had to do was screw on the legs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
good fit
 from NJ beach,  Aug 27, 2014

Buy a special daybed cover. It really makes a difference. It looks fresh and is easily washable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Firm Style : Excellent
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 13, 2014

They are VERY firm, but I knew that before purchasing from the reviews. They are gorgeous in my living room!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Comfort : Very Firm Style : Excellent
Super cute but not real comfortable
 from Oklahoma City, ok,  Jul 22, 2014

The cushion is very firm- but it looks great!! I think we will look into restuffing the cushion so that it is more comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Floral Club Chairs
 from Wilton, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

Lovely pair of chairs that fit perfectly with my décor. Very fast service and faster shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
nice looking chair made well
 from New Jersey,  Jul 4, 2014

did'nt expect the chair to look as good as it does. Goes very well with the rest of the living room furniture. The colors are what I expected. A little firm but the chair won't be sat on too much. We do not spend much time in the living room except for company. This is not the first time I have ordered from Overstock and was never disappointed. Delivery was sent in a timely manner. Very satisfied with Overstock and their products.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Good
Nice chair
 from Forest lake minnesota,  Jun 26, 2014

I'm 6 ft tall, and some of the reviews said it was to high....for me it was perfect. The colors where just like they appeared on my screen. Glad I bought the chair. Really added a pop of color to the room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Christopher Knight Home Malone Beige Club Chair
Sale $247.49
Was $274.99
Compare $318.00
Save 22%
(99)
Gabir Accent Chair
Sale $192.59
Was $213.99
Compare $256.13
Save 25%
(8)
Safavieh Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Area Rug (5'3" x 7'6")
Sale $113.39
Was $125.99
Compare $222.81
Save 49%
(177)
Back to top