Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Not Comfy
 from Munster, Indiana,  Dec 28, 2013

We ordered this chair for our bedroom, to hold the decorative bed pillows at night and to have a place to sit while putting on shoes and socks in the morning. For these purposes, it is ideal. However, if you are looking for a comfy chair for extended periods of sitting, keep looking. The seat cushion is too firm for comfort. The sea foam green color of the flowers is a little deeper than pictured, but still works for us. Be aware that the beige tone of the fabric is much more beige than white, unlike the picture. Good value for the price if you are okay with the features described above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Seating
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought for living room of my FL winter home, so only gets used 6 months/yr. As previous review says, it's a very firm seat. I have ordered an inexpensive cushioned blk leg x-bench as an ottoman for this chair. It's much more comfortable w/an ottoman. Otherwise, sits too high. I'm 5'6". Print color & background (cream) is exactly as pictured. I wanted that blue-green flower to match my solid leather chair and it does perfectly! But I called customer service 1st to ask the color & she told me exactly so I'm pleased. One screwon leg was shipped w/a crooked screw drilled in, so I received a replacement leg within a week. Chair looks cheerful & adds design to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUSSY FUSSY ME is thrilled!!
 from longport new jersey,  Jul 17, 2014

this is a very firm chair the color is beige linen background, not white. the chair is very firm and I am 5'5" and my feet ALMOST touch the floor. It is a high seated chair. Hope that helps you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high and hard
 from Maine,  May 31, 2014

looks good but fabric feels very cheap, sits high and very hard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice -- sits terrible
 from Indiana,  May 19, 2014

I had read other reviews about how hard this chair is but I had no idea it would be like sitting on a rock. I intend to remove the padding in cushion and replace it with something else. I just hope I can retain the shape. It looks rather cheap (of course if was cheap) and I have learned my lesson about buying furniture online. From now on I will be patronizing my local furniture stores. If it didn't cost so much to return it that is what I would do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional chair
 from Sun city center, fl,  Jan 29, 2014

I I ordered two chairs for additional living room ceiling. The fabric is beautiful. I received many compliments on it. The chair appears to be well-made and a good value for the purchase price. The chair presented some challenges of assembling the legs. This is parent be an issue with previous reviews also. The chair cushion is on the firm side taking it uncomfortable for me. The chairs meet and exceed my expectations. I would recommend them as a purchase for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With This Chair
 from Tracy, California,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this chair for my family room to tie-in a charcoal gray sofa opposite a bluish gray accent wall. Perfect! I do agree with previous reviews...the chair is a bit high (I'm 5'6") but it's also deep enough that you can put a decorative pillow behind you. It is firm, but not uncomfortable by any means. The colors are vibrant and true to the picture. The color of the vines could either be more toward brown or gray depending of what color(s) surround it. The texture of the fabric creates more depth of color...just beautiful. I am surprised no one mentioned that the legs were stored in a zipped pouch under the chair on the bottom of the seat. I had never seen that. It kept them safe and unmarred. If the room size would allow it, I would have a pair. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased this chair for its color and style. It is a very comfortable chair. Great length of seat, height from the floor, height of the back. We fight over who sits in the chair. Love our new chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great! A rather firm seat...
 from San Francisco, ca,  Oct 17, 2014

It was a bit weird getting the huge boxes delivered to my doorstep. Although ordered on the same day, weren't delivered together, which was a bit of a pain. The chairs, visually, are perfect , however, these are not the comfy chairs you would want to curl up in and read a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff chair
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2014

I have never sat in a more uncomfortable chair! Sent it back. Was disappointed because I loved the fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Solid
 from Stafford, VA,  Aug 29, 2014

This chair is hard as a rock! I do hope that after sitting in it for awhile it will soften up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Chair
 from Houston, TX,  May 29, 2014

I love the pattern of this chair and the colors go well in my sitting room but I have to be honest and say that it sits a little high for me. I'm getting use to it but it might do just as well without the legs on it. It certainly serves in helping the person get it because you feel like you're so high up to being with. I may try it for a while like this and then try it with the legs off. Overall its a nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Club Chair
 from Mass.,  Dec 14, 2014

The material is good quality. The colors are as shown and just what I wanted. The background is more cream not white, I wanted cream. I do agree the seating is firm. I bought this for a guest room and I am thrilled...just the touch of color and pattern I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read other reviews
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 29, 2014

Sounds silly but I bought the chair to match my new couch which I swore up & down, was blue. I've yet to determine the color a year later. I took a chance, despite a lot of negatives and the chair matches exactly. Yes, definitely pretty, brightens up the décor. In truth, I bought it for the dog who ruined my other, old custom-made chair. My son came over to dump the other chair and tried the new one. At 5' 11", he had no problem in reaching the floor. At 5 feet, I'll never sit in it - I feel like a little kid on a bus with my legs dangling. Yes, it IS firm - wish my new couch were that firm - it would be better for my back. My beagle couldn't jump into the chair - we had to lift her (it will be her chair to look outside) but my son resolved that and put the cushion from the old chair underneath so she can step up. Set-up was easy but a gasket was missing. The legs are stored underneath in a zippered pocket - I didn't need the zipper - the material is ripped. You get what you pay for. For the $$$ it will do the job and still look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair, firm yet comfy
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 31, 2014

Great looking chair, firm yet comfy. Great price. Ships in one piece, just attach legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was hoping for.
 from Wyoming, MI,  Oct 29, 2014

Best part was the chair came assembled. All I had to do was screw on the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from NJ beach,  Aug 27, 2014

Buy a special daybed cover. It really makes a difference. It looks fresh and is easily washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 13, 2014

They are VERY firm, but I knew that before purchasing from the reviews. They are gorgeous in my living room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute but not real comfortable
 from Oklahoma City, ok,  Jul 22, 2014

The cushion is very firm- but it looks great!! I think we will look into restuffing the cushion so that it is more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Club Chairs
 from Wilton, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

Lovely pair of chairs that fit perfectly with my décor. Very fast service and faster shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought