Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do NOT Buy!
 from Brookings, SD,  Jun 15, 2014

Bought this for my homebound mother about 2-3 weeks ago. She puts her feet on it but never shoes and no one else uses it or sits on it. The material is completely pilling and actually rubbing off where she puts her feet. The foam on the top is already misshapen. This is a HORRIBLE product and knowing what I know now...they couldn't have paid me to take it and I had to pay *** for it. Awful...awful. I wish I had kept the box...it would be going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small ottoman
 Aug 14, 2015

This ottoman is the perfect size and color to "match" a wingback chair I bought earlier. Light beige, linen look. Looks sharp and easily put together and lightweight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly lightweight
 from West Virginia,  Nov 14, 2014

So glad I purchased this particular ottoman. It's a perfect match to the chair I use it with. It's flat top can accommodate a tray for use as an extra coffee table as well. I was surprised at how lightweight it is which allows me to move it around quite easily. Although it is not heavy, it doesn't slide away when used as a footstool. Nice workmanship... seams are straight, neat looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do.
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 8, 2014

The ottoman almost matches the West Elm chair we purchased. Unfortunately, the color on the legs rubbed off staining the carpet. The ottoman did arrive nicely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than anticipated
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jul 7, 2014

The ottoman arrived promptly. The color perfectly matched an existing chair in our guest room. The ottoman is smaller than I expected. I returned it because I really needed an ottoman that opened for storage. Overall though, it was a decent quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Jun 30, 2014

Purchased this Ottoman to go with another recent purchase, the Bella Swirl Accent Chair. The beige color is a good match to the chair and completes the set. Easy to assemble the legs, nice size and very comfortable to put my feet up. Very happy with both purchases. Have not been disappointed with anything purchased through Overstock.com (prices and value cannot be beat)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for what I need it for. Fits under my desk.
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 7, 2014

This is an OK ottoman. Many ottomans are over-sized. I bought this as a leg rest under my office desk. It fits well and is firm. Looks like it will last awhile. I think the price is a little more than it is worth though, but it had the dimensions that I needed, so it works for me. I like the secret compartment that is underneath that holds the legs. It would be nice if this secret compartment was better quality for stashing stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 1, 2014

I was looking for somthing for my small does to use to get on the bed. They are getting older and it is much harder for them to jump up. I tried various types of dog steps and they just would not use them. I finally decided to order an ottoman. It worked! This is a neutral color so it goes with anything, it has a cushioned top and is just the right height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first ottoman we bought was for Sayler (our precious Lab) and it worked very good for her to get up on the bed at night. Sayler is up in Heaven and we now have a new little Lab called Cupcake. We bought another ottoman for her to get up on the bed and it works great. Saylers' ottoman is now used for our cat Pretty Boy to sit on and look out the window! Very good items come from Overstock. Thank you very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from tx,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice little ottoman. Legs screwed in securely, and the fabric feels nice. Foam is a little firm but that's a good thing so it will last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 24, 2015

This item needed very minimal assembly. Looked just like the picture and is perfect in our closet with a mirror! Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 23, 2015

This is a nice footstool. Light weight. Great size and makes me wish I had gotten one years ago

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought