Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do NOT Buy!
 from Brookings, SD,  Jun 15, 2014

Bought this for my homebound mother about 2-3 weeks ago. She puts her feet on it but never shoes and no one else uses it or sits on it. The material is completely pilling and actually rubbing off where she puts her feet. The foam on the top is already misshapen. This is a HORRIBLE product and knowing what I know now...they couldn't have paid me to take it and I had to pay *** for it. Awful...awful. I wish I had kept the box...it would be going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sayler has gone up to Heaven - yesterday was 1 yr.
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2014

The first ottoman we bought was for Sayler (our precious Lab) and it worked very good for her to get up on the bed at night. Sayler is up in Heaven and we now have a new little Lab called Cupcake. We bought another ottoman for her to get up on the bed and it works great. Saylers' ottoman is now used for our cat Pretty Boy to sit on and look out the window! Very good items come from Overstock. Thank you very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Mar 19, 2016

This ottoman looks good and the price was great. The quality is just okay though, it's very light and the legs are difficult to adjust so that it doesn't teeter totter. For the price, I would buy again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 Mar 19, 2016

Nice fabric, sturdy construction, foam is firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate ottoman
 Mar 14, 2016

This ottoman is a fine ottoman, but nothing extraordinary. It has held up okay with regular use over the past few years. It doesn't look super high-quality, but it's also not too pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a good size
 Mar 7, 2016

Very nice beige linen stool. Perfect size, not too bulky not too small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AM
 Mar 4, 2016

Works well for the purpose and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Ottoman
 Feb 23, 2016

Spent much time researching a simple fabric ottoman. This was a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 17, 2016

Very nice, light and easy to move. Color matches my furniture well. Very happy with this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 Feb 5, 2016

Nice brown linen/burlap ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 3, 2016

I love the size and decor of the ottoman.The problem is the fabric used. I have a cat and dog and their hair clings in the fibers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Feb 2, 2016

Not great quality and wish it was heavier. If I put my feet on the edge, it moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Dec 1, 2015

Came wrapped very well! love the color as well as the quality of the fabric and the great sturdy dark finish legs. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit small but decent quality
 Oct 31, 2015

Convenient, light, good on a functionality aspect. On the "cheap side" in terms of fabric (but still better than microfiber) and a bit small, but good price/ratio quality overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small ottoman
 Aug 14, 2015

This ottoman is the perfect size and color to "match" a wingback chair I bought earlier. Light beige, linen look. Looks sharp and easily put together and lightweight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly lightweight
 from West Virginia,  Nov 14, 2014

So glad I purchased this particular ottoman. It's a perfect match to the chair I use it with. It's flat top can accommodate a tray for use as an extra coffee table as well. I was surprised at how lightweight it is which allows me to move it around quite easily. Although it is not heavy, it doesn't slide away when used as a footstool. Nice workmanship... seams are straight, neat looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do.
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 8, 2014

The ottoman almost matches the West Elm chair we purchased. Unfortunately, the color on the legs rubbed off staining the carpet. The ottoman did arrive nicely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than anticipated
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jul 7, 2014

The ottoman arrived promptly. The color perfectly matched an existing chair in our guest room. The ottoman is smaller than I expected. I returned it because I really needed an ottoman that opened for storage. Overall though, it was a decent quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Jun 30, 2014

Purchased this Ottoman to go with another recent purchase, the Bella Swirl Accent Chair. The beige color is a good match to the chair and completes the set. Easy to assemble the legs, nice size and very comfortable to put my feet up. Very happy with both purchases. Have not been disappointed with anything purchased through Overstock.com (prices and value cannot be beat)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for what I need it for. Fits under my desk.
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 7, 2014

This is an OK ottoman. Many ottomans are over-sized. I bought this as a leg rest under my office desk. It fits well and is firm. Looks like it will last awhile. I think the price is a little more than it is worth though, but it had the dimensions that I needed, so it works for me. I like the secret compartment that is underneath that holds the legs. It would be nice if this secret compartment was better quality for stashing stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought