Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 19, 2015

Perfect accent that I needed in my room. It's not too large or too small that I can't use it. I mainly needed something to put my throw pillow on at night or to lay stuff out on. This is not an ottoman that you can sit on though. I'm not a large person but when I tried to sit on it it didn't feel too steady for an adult to sit on. Still Would recommend it! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome color and fabic
 from cincinnati ohio,  Aug 26, 2014

worth the money for sure!! The fabric is true to color and very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very Brady bench!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 13, 2014

This Christopher Knight (yes, Peter Brady!) tufted bench is very attractive. It arrived in great condition and I only had to put the legs on...a few twists and I was done. The size and shape worked very nicely at the end of my bed but ultimately I didn't use it because I wasn't as happy with the fabric. I thought it would be more blue/green but it looks blue/gray and not as fem as I wanted. I gave it to my boyfriend so it's a win win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing to jump up and down about
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 8, 2014

It's a cute piece. The color is misleading. Very hard more for decoration than sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda of low
 May 12, 2015

Really pretty fabric, but color is muted. I have to keep it cover because my cat loves to claw on it - might be the linen blended fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

3 starts because looks good, but I don't thing anyone would be able to seat and not fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 11, 2015

Really like it but legs are a little short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks the part
 Apr 9, 2015

A small good looking bench. Had a couple of screw holes that were out of place, resulting in one leg that was out of line when assembled. Was able to rectify.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 Apr 7, 2015

We use it at the foot of our bed and it's just perfect. Great quality, very sturdy. Very easy to put together, just had to screw the legs on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 26, 2015

I needed a cute filler seat in our front room. It looks reat , and a cute color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition to our living room
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jul 24, 2014

Great color and beautiful design. I have it right in front of a very large fireplace for additional seating. It's a little wobbly, but that might be a tightening issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought