Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You won't find a better table at this price
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2014

The table has a larger presence than I imagined, even though I measured, but I'm used to it now and think it fits very well. The reclaimed wood was a little more polished than I expected, which I didn't like so much but I suppose it will wear better because of that finish. Overall, I really like the look and simple design of this sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing look
 Jun 15, 2016

Great table. Look amazing, and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive, easy to put together
 Apr 24, 2016

i can't believe what a deal this was -- i needed a table a certain width and most were too wide, but i wanted this style and wondered if the price was too good to be true. the wood is textured and appears distressed but it is pretty orange, but it works for my needs. i put it together in 15min (but i love putting together this sort of furniture) and my husband loved it. the nailheads and sawed off corners are added touches that keep this from looking cheap. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Apr 18, 2016

Just purchased this table. It was easy to put together, but it isn't 100% sturdy. It has a little bit of wobble once put together. The finish on the table isn't great either. I might need to put on another layer of urethane myself. Overall, I like the table...just wish it was of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we wanted
 Apr 13, 2016

For the price, we couldn't have picked a better end table. It was easy to assemble and looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good .
 Apr 12, 2016

Liked the style, Goes with the décor I have chosen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Mar 6, 2016

This table fits perfectly between two chairs in my living room. I like how the surface is large enough for a plant and candle, while the lower shelf can be used for magazines, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and cute
 Feb 21, 2016

Very easy to put together. Nice piece for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Log home lover
 Feb 1, 2016

Wonderful tables, wonderful price, free ship! So very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So awesome
 Jan 31, 2016

These tables are sturdy, easy to put together, and not to mention awesome looking. The quality is there and I love the rustic feel of the wood that hasn't been sanded smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table!
 Jan 28, 2016

I purchased 2 of the end tables and the coffee table for my son and he was very pleased with the items. Sturdy materials, good quality, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jan 27, 2016

Love the look of this table. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side tables
 Jan 21, 2016

so sturdy and beautiful I absolutely love theses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Jan 1, 2016

Very nice craftsmanship. Although it was decently priced it did not look cheap. I love the wood grain and thought the table was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Dec 26, 2015

It's really nice and strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Nov 22, 2015

Well constructed! Look just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norma
 Nov 14, 2015

Bought two of these for end tables on our covered patio. Very easy to put together and they look nice. High enough to reach above wicker couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Jun 3, 2015

I bought two of these for each side of our couch. Assembly wasn't too hard, but it helped to have two people. After we had it for a couple of days, I saw it had a few cracks on the top of one of the tables. I was a bit disappointed, but I was able to fill the cracks with wood filler and paint the filler with some brown paint. I wiped the excess paint off and it's hardly noticeable now. Over time, the hardware got loose on it's own and I've had to tighten the legs. They are still a little rickety, but at least they look good and serve their purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Apr 12, 2015

I like the way it looks, however I have just had it exactly a year and now there is a large crack down the center of it. Not quite sure what happened and it definitely could of been from something we did, but we came home one day and it was there. I think the wood that is used makes it easier for stuff like that to happen. But look wise I loved it, and I still use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought