Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awsome chair
 from ballwin, MO,  Feb 22, 2011

this chair is beautiful to look at and comfortable to sit in. it looks very expansive and looks awsome in my formal living room. it arrived in perfect condition and fully assembled which is such a time saver. i love it and i think if anyone is thinking about buying it then they should go for it. this was my first time placing an order with overstock and i was worried about how it would turn out but happy to inform all that it was a fantastic decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect chair!
 from Maryland,  Feb 1, 2012

We love this chair. Unfortunately the 1st chair was poorly packed and the back of the legs were damaged due to being dragged by UPS. Overstock immediately shipped a new chair once they received my complaint and the second chair was noticibly packed better and delivered by FedEx with no issue. The chair looks great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!
 from Kansas,  Sep 18, 2011

I didn't know what to expect with this chair but when it came in, I was THRILLED with it!! May buy another one!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really happy with the quality.... esp. because of the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark and Lovely
 from Matteson, Il.,  Aug 19, 2011

I love the chair color , its rich and looks very expensive. My friends came over and gave me such a wonderful compliment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was very true to actual product shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice and semi firm, the seating area can be a little more firmer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome chair
 from New Jersey,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a very handsome chair and we are very pleased with it. Only thing, I hate pleather and sometimes when I look at what is supposed to look like leather grain, it looks like pleather to me. This is very nitpicky though because for the price, it is a very handsome chair and looks great in my living room. You have to look very close to see what I am talking about. Also, just be aware of the size, thi s is not an oversized armchair-it s not petite either but somewhere in the middle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice and comfy chair
 from Iowa city,  Jun 27, 2014

I ordered this for my home office to complement my writing desk. It really looks nice and is comfortable also. The leather feels durable and the nail heads really had accent to the chair. I hope it holds up to years of use. My only complain is I wish the seat was just maybe an inch higher, but this can be remedied with an extra cushion

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Ft lauderdale, fl,  May 21, 2013

Great looking chair, it goes well with my other leather furniture. I have had many compliments on it. Unique looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 7, 2012

Very comfortable , strong material, very happy with this purchase...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality of leather , very smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical design for a library/reading room
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought two of these chairs for my library/reading room. The design is what I was looking for and the price seemed reasonable; however, I was very disappointed in the quality of the leather, it looks cheap plastic and scratches easily. The leather is very, very cheap looking. I understand it is not real leather, nevertheless for such price it could of been better. The design is great but very cheap product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well describes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather chair
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 6, 2011

This chair was delivered fully assembled. It can't get easier than that. The chair is just as attractive in person as it was pictured on the website. The back of the chair was curved more than I thought it would be. It's almost a little "barrel-ish" around the back of the chair, but that suits me just fine. I LOVE the look of the chair. I love the fine lines of this chair (it is great for smaller spaces), the diamond pattern in the leather is beautiful, and the brass tacks are very attractive. I was looking for a smaller accent chair that would be a statement piece and that's exactly what I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 4, 2011

This a is a good buy, exactly as pictured. Did not have to do any installation. Throw in a nice pillow and the chair adds a nice touch to any room! However, I though it is a lil expensive and it took some time to arrive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair was a perfect match
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2011

This is a very nice chair. I was a little worried ordering it online, however I was plesantly surprised once it was delivered. This chair is the perfect height, the color is as it is shown, and it is comfortable to sit in. I would recommend this chair to anyone. Delivery was great, it was packaged properly (the chair was covered inside the box to protect the leather).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo showed chair larger than they were.
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Sep 28, 2011

Disalusioned by size of chair and it's wings. Very disapointed with freight costs to return order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wings were much smaller than typicl wing cairs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top