Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Stamford, CT,  Sep 24, 2014

This piece came and I was very happy. It is well made and there was not a scratch on it. I was worried about it getting damaged in shipping but it is perfect. I am think about getting another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture -great for storage!
 from Venice, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

I love this bench and the sliding top sections that reveal a VERY roomy storage area inside....perfect for my guest's bedding! True to photograph, it's stylish, very sturdy, and perfectly matches my decor. I have already received many compliments on it! Also, there was no assembly needed!! Very well packaged...I could use it immediately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench came today and it is beautiful. Thanks
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 6, 2014

Great product and value for the money. Bench is nice and heavy and storage area is wonderful. The finish is perfect as is the top. I can't convey how beautiful this bench is! The picture does not do it justice. The extra storage is large enough to hold my spare linens. Would buy this again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mahogany storage ottoman
 from Kentucky,  Apr 11, 2014

I searched a long time and read the reviews before buying this beautiful ottoman. All the reviews gave great ratings and I agree wholeheartedly! The ottoman arrived quickly and was very securely packed. The quality of the workmanship is top notch with a very smooth finish and tightly woven sea grass sliding top. Tons of storage inside was a huge selling point for me. Plenty of room for several throws and pillows or magazines, etc.I am extremely happy with my purchase and highly recommend you buy one, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Coffee Table
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 18, 2014

This storage/coffee table is just what I was looking for. Great for an informal room. The lids slide outward to expose a roomy inner cavity for storage. The top is woven and not suitable for setting things on but it would work with a tray on top for serving drinks and snacks. I am very pleased with the quality so far. It came fully assembled which was a major plus. The woven top has a bit of a straw-like odor but it is slowly fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bench
 from Huntersville, NC,  Mar 10, 2014

This is a solid quality piece of furniture! I was concerned that the top seat parts would not slide smoothly but I was wrong. The rattan is done very well and there is no problem holding the weight of adults. Quite a bit of storage as well. The rest of the bench is made out of solid wood and done extremely well. Packing was excellent and this item is absolutely gorgeous in my entryway. Couldn't be better. Still cannot believe the price and the quality of this bench. Just LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Storage Ottoman Coffee Table
 from Roscoe, Illinois,  Feb 28, 2014

Love this piece....looks far more expensive than what it costs. Could not find this well made of a coffee table- ottoman...for under *** for sure. But I did at Overstock. Color correct, style beautiful slide top opens smoothly. Sea grass woven top is beautiful. You can actually catch whiffs of the sea grass smell. Would look great anywhere in your house. Has great storage space....***** 5 star for sure!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Kauai,  Feb 22, 2014

We love our new coffee table in our beach cottage. It is very stylish and "beachy" with the woven top and the slats in front. Since our home is small, our furniture needs to be functional (storage) as well as stylish and this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING and CHARMING
 from Auburn, WA,  Jan 27, 2014

Wow! This is the perfect storage chest. Beautiful, rich mahogany wood with tightly woven seagrass on top. The lids slide smoothly to each side. There is storage under the entire top. It's almost sturdy enough to sit on but certainly sturdy enough as a foot rest/coffee table. I cannot say enough about the quality of this fabulous piece of furniture. I'm thinking of where I could put another one. The quality is first class. It matches perfectly with my wood blinds and our bar outfitted with rattan bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Storage Bench
 from Nevada,  Jan 15, 2014

This is a beautiful bench. I was expecting to have to put it together but it came all setup. The sliding top is unique and material is good quality. I'm thinking of getting another. Cleans up the front door area of shoes and is very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought