Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 322 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 May 28, 2016

It is even nicer in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and the quality
 Apr 25, 2016

I bought this for my living room. I love the color and the quality I would suggest everyone buy it. Its a great size and easy to assemble. Perfect height and its to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 Apr 19, 2016

Have had this for years. It is very well made, perfect size and still looks brand new. Easy to clean, great storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 Apr 4, 2016

Good quality, well made and perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 22, 2016

Appears to be sturdy and well-made. If storage is an issue… This is the Ottoman for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking
 Mar 20, 2016

This ottoman is of excellent quality. It completed our gray sofa in the family room. It is of great quality, the hinges strong and work smoothly. This was an excellent buy for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Md
 Mar 15, 2016

Fantastic. Just as good as the ones in the stores that are listed at about 600 dollars more. You won't regret this purchase if you are looking for an ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and good value
 Mar 14, 2016

This is an attractive accent to my living room and the storage is convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 14, 2016

Great piece of furniture for the price. Love having the storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Mar 12, 2016

It is clearly not real leather which I didn't expect, it's easily rubbed off color on the corners from kids and moving around to vacuum but I touched it up with a furniture marker and it looks fine. This will work nicely until I have an adult only living room in about never.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 Mar 6, 2016

This ottoman looks much nicer in person. I've had mine for over a year and with a little girl who loves jumping on it & crawling on the inside, it has held up very well. I would highly recommend this ottoman if you are considering purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Mar 4, 2016

This is a great product and has so far held up to out 2 year old grand son. It is his favorite thing to climb on, jump from and get into :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 Mar 4, 2016

I've used this in my home for o ver a year now, it holds up and is really functional- has ample storage space for blankets, extra pillows, etc. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and nice looking
 Feb 24, 2016

Better than what u will find in rooms to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 12, 2016

Perfect ottoman for our family room. Holds good amount of blankets and is a true espresso brown. We put our feet on it while watching tv so I like that it doesn't have buttons. We won't have to worry about those popping off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 Feb 9, 2016

We absolutely love this ottoman, it exceeded our expectations! The quality is better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Feb 4, 2016

Love it! All I had to do was screw on the legs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Feb 3, 2016

Love this have used it for years now, very safe for Grandkids, lifts easily, we keep toys in here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jan 29, 2016

This is a great addition to all my other furniture. The quality is better than I thought it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMG
 Jan 23, 2016

Exactly what I wanted. Color is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 322 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought