For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 228 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 26, 2014

Very stylish and functional. It's a very dark brown and I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid firm ottoman
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 15, 2014

Quality of workmanship is good. I dropped the value due to the price for bonded leather and the simplicity of the piece. Can store a lot inside and it cleans with soap and water. The dark color tends to show pet hair and dust easily but like I said-cleans well. Using it in front of the tele and it is firm enough to hold plates etc if eating or drinking. I placed a serving tray on it for more even stability. Like the sewn pattern look!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Philly suburbs,  Feb 7, 2014

Very nice ottoman. Came packaged well and arrived quickly. Looks really good in the family room. Very nice size and has a huge storage space inside with safety hinges. Great buy! It is a very dark, dark expresso brown. My family thinks it looks black, but it depends on the lighting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New England,  Jan 6, 2014

Our family has had it in the family room for over a year now, and we thoroughly enjoy its many versatile uses. Not only do we store our extra sofa pillows and several throws in it, but we also use it as an ottoman and a coffee table too. For the price, it is well worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather storage ottoman
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 6, 2014

Love it, love it, love it!!! Holding up great with three kids and a cat constantly sitting, standing and jumping on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Richmond ottoman
 from Pacific Palisades, ca,  Dec 31, 2013

Well made, just as described. Perfect as an ottoman, and a coffee table when a tray is placed on it. Bonus having a nice storage place inside. Well made opening of the lid, that was better than expected. A good value for the money,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our living space
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 29, 2013

I've been looking for a nice leather-like ottoman to go with our leather couch and decided on this one based on my experience with other Christopher Knight pieces. Very happy with this piece. Pulled it out of the box, screwed on the feet and it was ready to go.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather ottoman
 from Northern CA,  Dec 27, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! Quality for the price was EXCELLENT! It was the perfect piece to finish off my modest sized living room and it has storage to boot. I am very happy with this purchase and super fast shipping : ) I will definitely buy Christopher Knight products again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Naperville, IL,  Dec 21, 2013

After reviewing many sites online, Overstock had what we wanted for the right price. We are using the ottoman for storage of blankets in our large walk-in closet. It was a great addition (my husband finally has a place to put on his socks). The lid is easy to open and assembly was very simple. The height of the ottoman is better than others for sitting (it's slightly higher). Great purchase. Would recommend it to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from NY metro area,  Dec 15, 2013

Just as described, and perfect for the money. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman fits our space perfectly
 from New England,  Dec 13, 2013

We purchased this to replace a rectangular coffee table that no longer worked for us with our new sofa with built in recliners. The leather is a bit darker than we had hoped, nearly black but is only noticeable in bright light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from NY,  Nov 21, 2013

No problems with fabric, legs or mechanics. Beautiful addition to guest room. Holds a blanket, sheets and 2 pillows for guest queen bed. Great find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 21, 2013

First ottoman arrived damaged. They sent a call tag the following day and my new, undamaged, ottoman arrived 2 days later. Great service! The ottoman holds up to kids and is great for blanket storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great asset to our living room
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Nov 12, 2013

It is perfect for both putting your feet up on, also having a centerpiece of books or tray for show. Stores blankets or other things you want to hide. Very happy with construction. My husband wishes it had wheels - but I think it would move too easy when you used it for a footstool. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from NJ,  Oct 28, 2013

Beautifully made leather ottoman. The stiching is well done also! The slow close hinges on the top are fantastic so you don't get anyones fingers caught when opening and closing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 25, 2013

Just love it. Simple and reliable. Well-packed and delivered to my door.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from TX,  Oct 5, 2013

We needed it to store kids toys in the living room and we can get exactly that with room left over in there! Great for under 200 bucks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we were looking for
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

The ottoman was exactly what we were looking for. We have a 11 month at home and he was dropping his toys on our wood coffee table. So, we decided to look for an ottoman style coffee table. This one was perfect from looks to cost. Most of what we were finding at this price were smaller. The storage is very useful for us and with the gas shocks no worries of smashed fingers. The color was exactly what is shown in the picture. The only thing that I did not like was that you can see the round part of the two hinges when the top is closed. In the picture they show three smaller hinges mine has two larger ones. It definitely is not a reason to return it but just somthing I thought I should mention and depending on placement of furniture might not even be noticeable. We have the hinges face the TV which is a side that you normally are not looking at. We did not have any issues when it came to the free shipping either it was delivered on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fir the price
 from California,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a very nice faux-leather ottoman. Excellent quality construction, came fast and nicely packed. Love the square shape. Perfect for a family with kids, I think it will look nice for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ottoman
 from Novato, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Very nice. Dark color blends in well. The price was great. Could not be happier with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 228 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top