Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Stylish
 Aug 2, 2015

Perfect size, easy to move, great storage and comfortable on your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 27, 2015

Very happy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After much research, I decided to purchase this ottoman and am glad I did. It arrived on July 2, 2015 (just one week to deliver) and is beautiful! No assembly needed other than to screw on the four legs, which took 4 minutes. The color is true to its description (espresso = very dark brown), the leather feels very luxurious, and the storage space is generous. I especially like the gas powered lift. This is exactly what I was looking for in an ottoman/coffee table and I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Jun 22, 2015

Great looking Otterman but the only down side was that when you open n close the top it's not aligned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was just as describe. In fact one of my relatives fell in love and ordered one for herself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Extremely pleased with this multi-functional piece! Arrived quickly and in excellent condition, thanks to the sturdy packaging. Screwing on legs was all that was necessary. Matches my dark brown leather sofa perfectly! Ample storage and easy-open lid are wonderful features. Trays on top make it a perfect table. Only minor negative comment is that lid is just a hair off center when closed. Relatively unnoticeable. Nice low luster sheen; only dusting is required. Perfect piece instead of the coffee table for which I was originally searching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ottoman
 Jun 12, 2015

This is a very nice ottoman for a great price. It is exactly like the picture but it is a darker. It looks great in our living room. I am happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The storage is great and it doesn't slam closed on the little fingers in our house. It's a firm seat and it looks classy! My husband did have to tinker with the lid a little bit because it didn't close correctly (exactly right), but it wasn't a big deal. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 May 26, 2015

After ordering this ottoman, I thought it would be too small for our family room. But was very pleased when it arrived as it was the perfect size - not too big and not too small. There was a scratch on one of the legs, but no major deal ... we just screwed it on and put the scratch on the inside where it wouldn't be visible! It looks great in the space and matches surrounding decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 15, 2015

Very nice quality. Happy with purchase and delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 10, 2015

I was very pleased with this purchase. Excellent quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great...
 May 8, 2015

I'm not satisfied with the ottoman but decided to keep it. The Item is pretty cheap looking, but sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman holds a lot. I keep several kitchen appliances in it when they are not it use. It looks nice in the living room, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 May 1, 2015

Love my ottoman, the leather is rich looking, storage area is large. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is great
 Apr 30, 2015

Another hiding place for my 9 year grandson! He loves folding himself up inside the ottoman. I was surprised at the color, its true espresso. The legs were easy to install and The buttons on top are installed tightly. I'm truly happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 29, 2015

Was everything I expected it to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 28, 2015

This ottoman is such a deal! It's sturdy, looks great, has lots of storage and you can't beat the price! The color is exactly as I had hoped; leaning more toward black than brown. In the short time we've had the ottoman it has been climbed on by both a toddler and dogs and looks like it is right out of the box. The height is great for both sitting or putting your feet up. I would absolutely recommend this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ottoman
 Apr 24, 2015

I've had this piece for five years now. Still looks new. I love the additional storage it also provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality leather, size was just right for my sectional. The storage compartment is very large, perfect for all my throws and cushions. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ottoman is superb. It looks great when closed. Its interior can hold a ton of stuff (book, DVDs, laptop, ipad and more) and the qualify of the hinges to open and close the ottoman are top notch. We bought this to replace a traditional coffee table and it has delivered splendidly. I would highly recommend this ottoman to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought