Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 258 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
richmond espresso leather storage ottoman
 from Hilliard Florida.,  Feb 2, 2011

I liked this product so well that after it arrived at my home, I ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from California,  Feb 1, 2011

We really like this. Just what we were looking for. Great quality. Dark color as I expected - what I wanted. Very well packaged. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from CT,  Jan 29, 2011

Great product. Sturdy and safe for our house with 2 young kids. 100% recommend. It is a little darker in color than the picture shows... almost looks black in dark lighting in the room. But, still very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from California,  Jan 28, 2011

very high quality, fits our living room perfectly! I love that the top is on the harder side since it will be good for holding drinks or as impromptu seating. I was surprised that it is closer to black than dark brown, but it actually works well. the hydraulic hinges are a fun quality conversation piece as well. recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2011

I really like the ottoman it is well made, looks good, and provides ample storage space to house several blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome and sturdy
 from nor cal,  Jan 19, 2011

This ottoman was surprisingly good quality. The spring hinge is very sturdy and keeps the top open. Color is a bit darker than expected - next to brown it looks black. Bought it before the holidays and it has survived a raucous houseful - lots of feet, food, and horsing around on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Mt. Pleasant, MI,  Jan 5, 2011

This ottoman is awesome. It's elegant enough for the adults, but it's very kid friendly. I have two kids, and I was looking for something for our living room that would look nice but be functional, and this is definitely it. We have about 5 billion legos that we keep in the living room, and several storage boxes, a few dress up costumes, and a large blanket in which a bunch of legos are stored fit inside (think Santa's bag for visual--you just lay out the blanket and they play on top of it, then scoop it back up to store). I was actually surprised how much room was inside. And I really like the slow-controlled opening mechanism. Overall excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Ottoman
 Jan 3, 2011

This ottoman is great! It shipped very quickly, and was exactly what we wanted. The quality appears to be very good. It's very easy to open and has plenty of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 from Florence, KY,  Jan 1, 2011

This Ottoman was perfect for what we needed. Rec Room storage ottoman hides away all the video game clutter. It's sturdy and heavy enough that it doesn't scoot when using as a footstool. Great product and quick shipping as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Functional
 from New York, New York,  Dec 29, 2010

It came before scheduled date of delivery-perfectly packaged and what a beauty-it is beautiful and functional. Love IT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richmond Ottomans
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

They look great and are very functional for toy storage for my son. The air shocks make them super safe so my son doesn't smash his fingers because it wont close without a good push from an adult. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy so far
 from San Francisco, California,  Dec 22, 2010

I received this a few weeks ago and have been happy thus far. The packaging was a bit think but the item had not been damaged. The leather is soft but not plush/luxurious. The lid lifts with very little effort (both good and bad).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 21, 2010

I am thrilled with this purchase. It is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am so glad I took the time to find the right one. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Dec 3, 2010

We've only had it for a few weeks but it is everything I was expecting. It is very dark but I wanted it dark so it works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 3, 2010

Great quality and it looks great in my living room. It is just the right size for my house. It arrived quickly, no damages and it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Tualatin, OR,  Nov 30, 2010

This cocktail storage ottoman is fantastic. I saw the same exact ottoman on a warehouse website for $140 dollars more! The expresso color is dark and beautiful. The ottoman is well made and has an abundance of storage. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 28, 2010

After months of looking for a reasonably priced leather ottoman that offered storage, I was thrilled when this one arrived. It was the perfect size, shape and color. The top easily opens and closes and has plenty of storage for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Leather Ottoman
 from Sac, CA,  Nov 26, 2010

If your looking for a great storage space, style and size...size especially for those smaller spaces to furnish. Then this is your Ottoman! This Ottoman shipped in it's own box. No dings or scratches. The leather is great quality and the stiching heavy duty. Great for sitting on or putting your feet up. If you have a small baby or toddler just beginning to walk...no need to worry about all those sharp edges. Great Leather Ottoman!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman was a great value. It looks classic and the brown is darker and richer than I expected, but that's a good thing. The springs are a great feature. The top of the ottoman is quite stiff and therefore good for placing drinks, appetizers, trays, etc. on top. The leather is not the thickest but as long as you don't have cats that like to scratch it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 from Upper Sandusky, OH,  Nov 18, 2010

We really love this ottoman and believe it is just the right color and size. It was what we imagined an ottoman to look and feel like so we are glad to have made the decision to purchase this particular one. We would recommend this purchase to any other people who are interested in a soft, leather ottoman that is kid-friendly, easily cleaned and storage-minded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 258 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought