Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 29, 2012

The quality and style of this ottoman is fabulous. We love the storage component and appreciate that it doesn't slam shut, but has a special spring loaded mechanism for safety (we have a 10 mo old). I think it looks a lot more expensive than it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark espresso brown as seen online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent... Have had for a few weeks and no issues...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but it is dark.....
 from East Bay, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

It's very nice, but I should have listened to others when they posted that it's darker than the picture. The color states "espresso" which should be a rich dark brown, but it looks black to me - especially near my brown leather furniture. As for quality, it's excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 28, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Would definitely recommend buying this to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker but pretty much just as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. used a couple of weeks now and seems to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Tampa,  Feb 23, 2012

Excellent packaging and item arrived very quickly. Exactly as described. The quality is much better than I expected for the price. I would highly recommend product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and excellent packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ohio,  Jan 29, 2012

this looks amazing in my living room. very practical

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richmond leather ottoman
 from MN,  Jan 17, 2012

Absolutely love this ottoman. Its great quality for the price, a rich soft leather. Its perfect in our familyroom, couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had in mind!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2012

Needed a big, substantial, nice-looking, kid friendly, adequately-storing piece for living room. Got it! My sitting area is horseshoe shaped. I wanted a large, strong ottoman to fit in the center of this space. I needed a nice, dark color, lots of storage for my blankets and throws, and something that the kids could sit on and eat on and we could all rest our feet on. What arrived is exactly what I pictured in my mind. I'm very happy. The mechanism that opens the top is strong, smooth and allows for easy up and downs. The core holds ALL my stuff and more! I did not put the feet on my ottoman, I like it sitting directly on the floor...that is a nice feature I did not expect. Overall I am very happy, completely satisfied. Would recommend to all!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Solid. Substantial. Moving parts are smooth and easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful to look at, spacious storage area
 from Mount Vernon, New York,  Jan 13, 2012

I am pleased with the ottoman. It ls a good looking, sturdy, piece of furniture that can be used as a table, seating, and storage. It has even received rave reviews from my family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect for my furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good looking, serves its purpose well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jan 12, 2012

This ottoman is a replacement for the original that came with our couch, and I like this one ten times more! It has plenty of storage and opens and closes carefully, looks great, and is a nice size. We opted not to attach the included feet as I like the height more without them, so it's nice to be able to modify that. A lot of comments said that the ottoman is much darker than the online photo, almost black, but it's definitely espresso color as described. If you know what espresso leather looks like, you'll know it's the right color. All in all, I'm very happy with the ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very high so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is great!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 9, 2012

I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for Christmas and had it shipped to them. It came way before the time they said and when they got it they loved it! Said is was exactly what they wanted and more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and the hinges are awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

I ordered on a Sat and received the ottoman on Tuesday. It was packaged with extreme care as to not get damaged in transit. The only assembly was to screw the feet on the bottom, no tools needed. It is lighter than I thought it would be - it stays in place, but is easy to slide out of the way if needed. Plenty of storage. Exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and the lid opens and closed slowly and safely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First time use of O.com and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks for FREE shipping too. With a piece this large it was appreciated!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High wuality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Very happy with this purchase! Was not sure about color due to the other reviews but it is perfect. It is a very dark brown & matched my other leather furniture exactly. Love all the storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 from grand island.ny,  Jan 3, 2012

Just what we needed to de-stress the "command center" created by husband in front of TV. It provides a spot to spread out maps and data sheets for his use during TV viewing. He loves to "check" information throughout his viewing time- this is a great solution. High quality, sturdy and attractive given its utilitarian purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Virginia,  Dec 31, 2011

Nice piece of furniture, looks great and makes a great toy chest as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It finally came.
 from Chicago,  Dec 29, 2011

The overall condtion was good but not excellent. I gave a '4' because the four feet all had paint chips. So that was a disappointment. Otherwise, this is a good item if you are looking for one with good quality but not super expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall condtion was good but not excellent. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Bigger than I thought it would be, but that was my fault; the description is accurate. Very good quality and looks great. Firm enough top to function as a coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Picture online was very accurate.
 from Eugene, OR,  Dec 22, 2011

I purchased this ottoman for my daughter and her husband for Christmas and had it shipped right to their house. She called me and said, "we love it!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from California,  Dec 19, 2011

The ottoman arrived in the specified time frame, and was in great shape (no transportation damage). It looks wonderful in our living room! We use it as a coffee table and extra storage. It is large, and holds a blanket and a standard size bed pillow easily. The bonded leather is a great quality and so far has been holding up to daily use and 3 teen aged children. I would order this again in a heart beat!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 15, 2011

I was a bit concerned because other reviews indicated that the color was almost black, but I found that not to be true at all. The ottoman is a rich dark brown and is a great size. I've seen other ottomans in the stores that are of a lesser quality but cost almost twice the price. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-very impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought