Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from TX,  Oct 5, 2013

We needed it to store kids toys in the living room and we can get exactly that with room left over in there! Great for under 200 bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we were looking for
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

The ottoman was exactly what we were looking for. We have a 11 month at home and he was dropping his toys on our wood coffee table. So, we decided to look for an ottoman style coffee table. This one was perfect from looks to cost. Most of what we were finding at this price were smaller. The storage is very useful for us and with the gas shocks no worries of smashed fingers. The color was exactly what is shown in the picture. The only thing that I did not like was that you can see the round part of the two hinges when the top is closed. In the picture they show three smaller hinges mine has two larger ones. It definitely is not a reason to return it but just somthing I thought I should mention and depending on placement of furniture might not even be noticeable. We have the hinges face the TV which is a side that you normally are not looking at. We did not have any issues when it came to the free shipping either it was delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fir the price
 from California,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a very nice faux-leather ottoman. Excellent quality construction, came fast and nicely packed. Love the square shape. Perfect for a family with kids, I think it will look nice for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ottoman
 from Novato, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Very nice. Dark color blends in well. The price was great. Could not be happier with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 11, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase. The color is exactly what I was looking for, dark brown. When the item arrived, one of the legs is broken but I was able to use some wood glue to fix the issue. Overall, it is a good purchase and the price is reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Indiana,  Aug 12, 2013

Very nice! Especially for price....color is very dark, wish it was a little lighter, but otherwise, completely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from quincy,illinois,  Aug 5, 2013

the ottoman came so quickly and we love it - excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Moab,UT,  Jul 9, 2013

I did a lot of shopping around, and this is a great deal for the price. Looks good, well made and lots of storage. It arrived quickly and was easy to put the legs on and start using right away. Hinges are visable from the back side when closed, but its not a big deal for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, legs were kinda cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Piece
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 21, 2013

Overall, I'm satisfied with this item. There are some cosmetic issues but for the price, I can overlook them. The seams on the lid do not line up with the seams on the bottom portion of the ottoman, but if you're not staring at it closely, you don't really notice it. Also, the lid was slightly off - it did not sit flush on the edges. However, I was able to fix this by applying some pressure and pushing it to line it up for the most part. This ottoman is a nice addition to my living area. The color of the leather matches very closely to the leather portion of our sofa and I love the fact that I can store my kids' video game accessories inside of it instead of having them cluttering up the TV stand. I would recommend this item to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for good price
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 19, 2013

Love this piece. Ottoman opens easily with the hydraulic assist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piece looks really nice and functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Plano, TX,  Jun 16, 2013

I was hesitant about buying furniture on line. First one came in with a tore in the leather. Contacted the online help, and no problem, they checked inventory, had a replacement on the way and sent me a UPS return label. Great customer service. Excellent product for price. I did a lot of research and for the price I could not touch the quality of this product. Very happy with the color, function and construction. Would not hesitate buying other products from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is excellent, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product exactly as described, picture is a little lighter but not by much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Ct,  Jun 2, 2013

I again was pleasantly surprised by the superior quality of this product. It was heavy and sturdy, beautifully made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a very rich chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description on line was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2013

Great ottoman for the price. Love the functionality for a busy family. Really appreciate the hinges from a safety perspective as we have little hands trying to get in and out. For the cost, I think this is a great buy. I am also realistic that this piece may only last a handful of years - if I'm wrong, I would be pleasantly surprised!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size ottoman!
 from San Jose,  May 16, 2013

Great storage space. I have throw blankets and my daughter's toys in it and there is still room for more. Very comfortable to sit on and easy to clean! Love this ottoman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Storage Ottoman
 from Ohio,  May 14, 2013

I bought this ottoman a couple of months back for being a multi-functional piece, but also needed something a little smaller than the 36x36 we originally had for our sectional. We live in Ohio and we keep many blankets on hand for cold weather and I needed somewhere closer to living space to store them than the linen closet. So far, it has done well with my 3 very active children using it for a hiding space, storing blankets, kicking your feet up, and a nice accent to my home. The color is accurate and I also put a serving tray with an accent book that holds all of my remotes on top of it. I think I bought it with a 10% off offer (not sure) so for the price, I think it's been comparable with some of the higher priced ottomans. We haven't had the first problem with it and would defiantly recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and nice to look at
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Rochester,mn,  May 5, 2013

I love this item. Just what I was looking for. Came in a real reasonable timeframe.right to my door. How great is that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from North Carolina,  Apr 13, 2013

I love this ottoman! We have been wanting something to store board games for family game night and blankets for snuggling on the couch and this is perfect! Good quality and very roomy inside for storage. Highly recommended!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker than what it shows in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ottoman is exactly what I've been looking for
 from Hazel Park, MI,  Apr 8, 2013

The richness of the product is impeccable!. I love the color and quality of the leather. I would and have suggested to friends to order from Overstock.com. I will be a returning customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately, one of the arms for the storage portion was broken, but overall a great product! Additionally, I would change the way it is packaged because I have a line goin down the middle to of the ottoman due to the box being closed at the middle. It left a seam down the middle that won't go away even after almost 2 months.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this roomy ottoman
 from California,  Apr 7, 2013

We were thrilled to have purchased such a roomy ottoman that matched perfectly with the Abbyson Sectional we had purchased earlier. The expresso color matched perfectly. We loved the quality and the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We purchased the Abbyson Sectional and it matched great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is terrific.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, great quality
 from Louisiana,  Mar 31, 2013

Very nice ottoman. The quality is excellent. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought