Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Very happy with this purchase! Was not sure about color due to the other reviews but it is perfect. It is a very dark brown & matched my other leather furniture exactly. Love all the storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 from grand island.ny,  Jan 3, 2012

Just what we needed to de-stress the "command center" created by husband in front of TV. It provides a spot to spread out maps and data sheets for his use during TV viewing. He loves to "check" information throughout his viewing time- this is a great solution. High quality, sturdy and attractive given its utilitarian purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Virginia,  Dec 31, 2011

Nice piece of furniture, looks great and makes a great toy chest as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It finally came.
 from Chicago,  Dec 29, 2011

The overall condtion was good but not excellent. I gave a '4' because the four feet all had paint chips. So that was a disappointment. Otherwise, this is a good item if you are looking for one with good quality but not super expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall condtion was good but not excellent. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Bigger than I thought it would be, but that was my fault; the description is accurate. Very good quality and looks great. Firm enough top to function as a coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Picture online was very accurate.
 from Eugene, OR,  Dec 22, 2011

I purchased this ottoman for my daughter and her husband for Christmas and had it shipped right to their house. She called me and said, "we love it!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from California,  Dec 19, 2011

The ottoman arrived in the specified time frame, and was in great shape (no transportation damage). It looks wonderful in our living room! We use it as a coffee table and extra storage. It is large, and holds a blanket and a standard size bed pillow easily. The bonded leather is a great quality and so far has been holding up to daily use and 3 teen aged children. I would order this again in a heart beat!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 15, 2011

I was a bit concerned because other reviews indicated that the color was almost black, but I found that not to be true at all. The ottoman is a rich dark brown and is a great size. I've seen other ottomans in the stores that are of a lesser quality but cost almost twice the price. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-very impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our family's needs, a great value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 12, 2011

From the moment it entered our house, this ottoman has been a can't-live-without piece of furniture. The material appears to be very durable. Our 65 pound golden retriever fancies it a dog bed and jumps on it frequently. There's no evidence of that - no claw marks, no scratches. The interior holds all the blankets we keep in the living room for family movie nights. It's nice to be able to keep them put away. The only downside is that not all of us can put our feet up on it while we're watching a movie. I guess we'll have to get another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is a match to what we received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman's quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from SF,  Dec 12, 2011

We are enjoying this product n putting it into good use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from NC,  Dec 11, 2011

I really like this ottoman. Great amount of storage and opens easily. I read the other reviews prior to purchasing so I was expecting what I got - the ottoman is much darker than the one pictured on the site. It is almost black. Otherwise great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was darker than the picture in the product, as said in many of the reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations Met
 from Stockton, Ca,  Dec 11, 2011

I love this product and O.Co is great. The delevery is always quick and the products I've purchased so far have been very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as appeared online. I've ordered other espresso colored items from O and they match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is wonderful. My 200+ lb father has sat on it and so has my 43 lb son. We open it daily and have no problems with loss of funtionality. One small problem I noticed was a little nick on one of the legs, but nothing that bothered me too much. I just turned it around where that leg isn't noticed. I'm probablly the only person who noticed anyway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description given on the product. There were no surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2011

Lovely piece of furniture. Fits perfectly in our family room. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from PA,  Dec 7, 2011

This ottoman is my new favorite item in the house. It is an expresso color (mush like the picture). It also has soft sides so my daughter, who is a climber, no longer hurts her face when she falls into/onto the coffee table. This ottoman/storage bin hides all of her toys nicely and still keeps them in the area where we, as her parents, can get to them easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 7, 2011

Exactly I was looking for! It is the perfect size, color and the storage is great. I couldn't have asked for anything more perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on colorwise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - a very polished, finished look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!!
 from Michigan,  Nov 28, 2011

Perfect ottoman for hiding all my three-year-old's toys in our living room. Also serves as a good table (firm enough to put drinks on) and extra seating for gatherings. All around grea purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark, almost black. Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qality. Firm cushioned top, smooth hydraulic hinges, nice wood feet. Very impressed all around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is my favorite purchase of the season
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Nov 19, 2011

I searched for weeks online and in many furniture stores looking for the perfect ottoman. I kept coming back to Overstock to compare quality and pricing. It has an amazingly large storage area, it's sturdy and the hinges are tight and safe to maneuver. I placed the ottoman on a rug in front of my couch, and it's extremely comfortable for me to rest my feet on while watching television. The leather is soft and subtle and bounces right back after removing my feet. I highly recommend this ottoman, for looks, quality, comfort and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's an elegant shade of espresso and looks just like the picture on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding, soft and luxurious. Well worth the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman for cozy rooms
 from Centereach, N.Y.,  Nov 17, 2011

We had limited space in our living room and wanted to be able to hide the remotes and extra blankets and this fit the bill. This is not a very large ottoman but it was the perfect size for our needs. The quality is excellent and has plenty of storage room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my livingroom!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

I received the ottoman within a couple of days of ordering. The box came well packed and protected. Legs were easy to install. Great storage!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for the price
 from Texas,  Nov 11, 2011

I have been searching and searching for a storage ottoman that was good quality and a good value. FOUND IT! I was so excited when I saw the sale price. The color was exactly what I was looking for and I really wanted the hinged top since I have young children who would constantly be leaving the top off if the top removed completely. While it is not true leather, I cannot really tell the difference. Perhaps it will show more wear over time but even if we get 4 or 5 years out of it, it is a GREAT deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought