Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good size ottoman!
 from San Jose,  May 16, 2013

Great storage space. I have throw blankets and my daughter's toys in it and there is still room for more. Very comfortable to sit on and easy to clean! Love this ottoman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Storage Ottoman
 from Ohio,  May 14, 2013

I bought this ottoman a couple of months back for being a multi-functional piece, but also needed something a little smaller than the 36x36 we originally had for our sectional. We live in Ohio and we keep many blankets on hand for cold weather and I needed somewhere closer to living space to store them than the linen closet. So far, it has done well with my 3 very active children using it for a hiding space, storing blankets, kicking your feet up, and a nice accent to my home. The color is accurate and I also put a serving tray with an accent book that holds all of my remotes on top of it. I think I bought it with a 10% off offer (not sure) so for the price, I think it's been comparable with some of the higher priced ottomans. We haven't had the first problem with it and would defiantly recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and nice to look at
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Rochester,mn,  May 5, 2013

I love this item. Just what I was looking for. Came in a real reasonable timeframe.right to my door. How great is that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from North Carolina,  Apr 13, 2013

I love this ottoman! We have been wanting something to store board games for family game night and blankets for snuggling on the couch and this is perfect! Good quality and very roomy inside for storage. Highly recommended!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker than what it shows in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ottoman is exactly what I've been looking for
 from Hazel Park, MI,  Apr 8, 2013

The richness of the product is impeccable!. I love the color and quality of the leather. I would and have suggested to friends to order from Overstock.com. I will be a returning customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately, one of the arms for the storage portion was broken, but overall a great product! Additionally, I would change the way it is packaged because I have a line goin down the middle to of the ottoman due to the box being closed at the middle. It left a seam down the middle that won't go away even after almost 2 months.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this roomy ottoman
 from California,  Apr 7, 2013

We were thrilled to have purchased such a roomy ottoman that matched perfectly with the Abbyson Sectional we had purchased earlier. The expresso color matched perfectly. We loved the quality and the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We purchased the Abbyson Sectional and it matched great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is terrific.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, great quality
 from Louisiana,  Mar 31, 2013

Very nice ottoman. The quality is excellent. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 from New York,  Mar 19, 2013

I would buy it again - we use it for everything - storage, put your feet up and the kids use it to eat on as well - it ceans up great !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well - we use for everything
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman for my home.
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 18, 2013

This ottoman is of good quality and fits the needs of my home. I needed somewhere to put my feet up in my living room and something that was soft since my baby will be crawling/walking soon. The storage is great for my blankets and games. I will probably order another one since I have the room for it and I can always use the extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonded Leather is Vinyl
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 10, 2013

Just so that no consumers are confused- this product is not leather. You probably know that based on the price, but just in case you are hopeful that it is leather and you are getting a great deal, I must tell you that bonded leather is mostly vinyl with very few leather fibers added. Right now it looks nice, but my cats love to claw at vinyl and tend to leave real leather furniture alone. I will likely be replacing this piece in 6 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality and low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the site should say that "bonded leather" is not genuine leather.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice piece
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 22, 2013

A really nice piece. Was bigger than I expected but not an issue. if you have a small space, make sure to measure High quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from richmond, va,  Feb 20, 2013

I have been looking to purchase a brown leather ottoman for a very long time. When I saw the reviews of this one on Overstock, I decided this was the perfect one for me. I absolutely love it. It adds a great feel to my family room, and my kids put their games nicely away in the storage area. It's a little smaller than I expected, but still love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in our living room
 from Ohio,  Feb 15, 2013

We are very happy with this ottoman. The leather is soft and looks a lot more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is much better than we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we hoped for!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 10, 2013

We are so happy with this ottoman. We have an almost one year old and needed something that she could walk around and not injure herself. We also love the storage capability. The ottoman looks very classy and of great quality. We got it to go along with our grey couches and they look wonderful together. I am so glad we purchased this piece for our home! Some reviews state that the color is lighter online than it actually is. I would have to disagree. There is a glare in the photo which may make areas of the ottoman look a little bit lighter, but the color is the same as shown. It all depends on the lighting in your room. We wanted something dark brown (they call it espresso I believe) and that's exactly what we got! Thanks again, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Feb 1, 2013

The ottoman was easy to put together and matched the online picture. It is a dark brown, no black but definitely very dark. The peice is light weight, very easy to move around when empty. Overall, a great piece for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from South Elgin, IL,  Jan 20, 2013

This is a great ottoman. The color is exactly as described. Very deep dark brown. Perfect for our room. Our first ottoman came damaged, but I made 1 phone call, and we had another one on the way the next day. Very easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the legs had some scratches on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for great price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

The hinges on the lid are great, allows for easy accessibility while hands are full. The storage area is huge. The only thing about this item that would have made it even better is if it had buttons at the tufting on the top of the ottoman. I had purchased another ottoman that had 2 small drawers, almost unuseable aside from remotes, I paid about the same price and it is less functional than this. Makes me wish I had bought 2 of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great value. The leather is the Deep Espresso, not the typical leather brown so buyer beware if you want a lighter color. I wanted the Espresso to match our other espresso items. It matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 25, 2012

The quality is very nice but the color is black not brown. Everyone in my family agrees. It does not match at all with our existing couch. Im past 30 day return date (Christmas gift) so I have to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine. Very nice hinge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is black not brown no matter what light your in
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 2, 2012

Love the ottoman. It's just what I expected. It's being well used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for great quality!
 from Folsom, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

I do wish this was slightly larger, but the measurements were accurate. Quality is great and the space inside is very large! Love having a place to store pillows & blankets that we use regularly downstairs! I also love the extra seating it gives & that it can be used as a coffee table as well as an ottoman. Perfect for our family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top