Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 10, 2015

Really happy with this item. Arrived quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Dec 7, 2015

I love my ottoman. Great quality and works well to hold blankets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Nov 27, 2015

looks nice, perfect size for a sectional couch. good amount of storage space. and the top doesn't slam shut which is nice with a toddler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Nov 27, 2015

Love the style and size. Firm enough to put a drinking glass on. Great for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Nov 26, 2015

Better than I expected for the price. It has enough room to store some of our board games and extra blankets. Great addition to our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman/ coffe table
 Nov 24, 2015

Great ottoman and perfect extra storage for your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Nov 17, 2015

Good quality and enough room to store extra blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Nov 15, 2015

This was my first time purchasing furniture online. I was so nervous, but so pleased with the item. The color is just what I was looking for...not exactly brown, not exactly black. The storage feature is exactly what we were looking for to keep our blankets hidden in our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 Nov 15, 2015

Can be used by more than one person at a time for foot stool. I like the storage compartment and the lid is safe so no little ones will get pinched or hit by the lid. Very nice addition to our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Nov 11, 2015

Great ottoman very sturdy and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jclw0328
 Nov 11, 2015

good quality and very eye appealing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Nov 4, 2015

This ottoman is dark dark brown. It almost looks black. I love it and it matches the living room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Oct 27, 2015

A little tall for my legs to be comfortable, but is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trunk
 Oct 18, 2015

using it as a coffee table and storage for the grandkids toys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 13, 2015

I needed something for my den to hide my throws when we not using them. Nice for relaxation. The quality is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 Oct 3, 2015

Delivered in 3 days and was perfect. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Sep 29, 2015

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made -- it was an incredible value at $172.00. The leather is good quality, the size is perfect for the area I wanted it for, and I love the storage feature!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 Sep 23, 2015

Bought this months after buying our leather couches. Matches the color and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not brown
 Sep 13, 2015

the ottoman is fine but it is black, not brown. sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Sep 9, 2015

Well built. Great storage. Love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought