Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our living space
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 29, 2013

I've been looking for a nice leather-like ottoman to go with our leather couch and decided on this one based on my experience with other Christopher Knight pieces. Very happy with this piece. Pulled it out of the box, screwed on the feet and it was ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather ottoman
 from Northern CA,  Dec 27, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! Quality for the price was EXCELLENT! It was the perfect piece to finish off my modest sized living room and it has storage to boot. I am very happy with this purchase and super fast shipping : ) I will definitely buy Christopher Knight products again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Naperville, IL,  Dec 21, 2013

After reviewing many sites online, Overstock had what we wanted for the right price. We are using the ottoman for storage of blankets in our large walk-in closet. It was a great addition (my husband finally has a place to put on his socks). The lid is easy to open and assembly was very simple. The height of the ottoman is better than others for sitting (it's slightly higher). Great purchase. Would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from NY metro area,  Dec 15, 2013

Just as described, and perfect for the money. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman fits our space perfectly
 from New England,  Dec 13, 2013

We purchased this to replace a rectangular coffee table that no longer worked for us with our new sofa with built in recliners. The leather is a bit darker than we had hoped, nearly black but is only noticeable in bright light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from NY,  Nov 21, 2013

No problems with fabric, legs or mechanics. Beautiful addition to guest room. Holds a blanket, sheets and 2 pillows for guest queen bed. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 21, 2013

First ottoman arrived damaged. They sent a call tag the following day and my new, undamaged, ottoman arrived 2 days later. Great service! The ottoman holds up to kids and is great for blanket storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great asset to our living room
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Nov 12, 2013

It is perfect for both putting your feet up on, also having a centerpiece of books or tray for show. Stores blankets or other things you want to hide. Very happy with construction. My husband wishes it had wheels - but I think it would move too easy when you used it for a footstool. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from NJ,  Oct 28, 2013

Beautifully made leather ottoman. The stiching is well done also! The slow close hinges on the top are fantastic so you don't get anyones fingers caught when opening and closing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 25, 2013

Just love it. Simple and reliable. Well-packed and delivered to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from TX,  Oct 5, 2013

We needed it to store kids toys in the living room and we can get exactly that with room left over in there! Great for under 200 bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we were looking for
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

The ottoman was exactly what we were looking for. We have a 11 month at home and he was dropping his toys on our wood coffee table. So, we decided to look for an ottoman style coffee table. This one was perfect from looks to cost. Most of what we were finding at this price were smaller. The storage is very useful for us and with the gas shocks no worries of smashed fingers. The color was exactly what is shown in the picture. The only thing that I did not like was that you can see the round part of the two hinges when the top is closed. In the picture they show three smaller hinges mine has two larger ones. It definitely is not a reason to return it but just somthing I thought I should mention and depending on placement of furniture might not even be noticeable. We have the hinges face the TV which is a side that you normally are not looking at. We did not have any issues when it came to the free shipping either it was delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fir the price
 from California,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a very nice faux-leather ottoman. Excellent quality construction, came fast and nicely packed. Love the square shape. Perfect for a family with kids, I think it will look nice for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ottoman
 from Novato, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Very nice. Dark color blends in well. The price was great. Could not be happier with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 11, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase. The color is exactly what I was looking for, dark brown. When the item arrived, one of the legs is broken but I was able to use some wood glue to fix the issue. Overall, it is a good purchase and the price is reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Indiana,  Aug 12, 2013

Very nice! Especially for price....color is very dark, wish it was a little lighter, but otherwise, completely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from quincy,illinois,  Aug 5, 2013

the ottoman came so quickly and we love it - excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Moab,UT,  Jul 9, 2013

I did a lot of shopping around, and this is a great deal for the price. Looks good, well made and lots of storage. It arrived quickly and was easy to put the legs on and start using right away. Hinges are visable from the back side when closed, but its not a big deal for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, legs were kinda cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Piece
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 21, 2013

Overall, I'm satisfied with this item. There are some cosmetic issues but for the price, I can overlook them. The seams on the lid do not line up with the seams on the bottom portion of the ottoman, but if you're not staring at it closely, you don't really notice it. Also, the lid was slightly off - it did not sit flush on the edges. However, I was able to fix this by applying some pressure and pushing it to line it up for the most part. This ottoman is a nice addition to my living area. The color of the leather matches very closely to the leather portion of our sofa and I love the fact that I can store my kids' video game accessories inside of it instead of having them cluttering up the TV stand. I would recommend this item to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for good price
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 19, 2013

Love this piece. Ottoman opens easily with the hydraulic assist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piece looks really nice and functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought