You May Also Like

Christopher Knight Home Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set

Included Warranty: 90 day Manufacturer
Earn 2% in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Sale: $626.19
At other retailer: $899.00 Save $272.81 (30%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14105082
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Christopher Knight Home Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14105082

    Furnish your outdoor living space with this lush outdoor wicker sofa set from Christopher Knight Home. This lovely set features durable steel and wicker construction, and removable cushions for easy maintenance. Perfect for outdoor entertainment, this wicker sofa set also works well when used as separate pieces. Place this set on your deck, in the garden or in the swimming pool area, and enjoy a drink or conversation with your family and friends.

    • Materials: PE wicker and steel frame
    • Color: Black cushions, grey wicker
    • Sturdy construction
    • Useful together or spread out separately
    • Removable cushions for easy cleaning
    • Some assembly required
    • Sofa dimensions: 26.75 inches high x 54.75 inches wide x 25.6 inches deep
    • Table dimensions: 15.75 inches high x 35.4 inches wide x 19.69 inches deep
    • Chair dimensions: 26.75 inches high x 29.5 inches wide x 25.6 inches deep


    Style Modern
    Material Steel Wicker
    Chair Type Sets Wicker Chairs
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Chair Back Height Low Back Standard
    Color Black
    Dimensions See description
    Warranty 90 day Manufacturer
    Materials PE WIcker
    Model Number 214136

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • As advertised

      First - I was impressed at how the packaging engineers managed to cram all this into one box, very cleaver! [I was afraid they had forgotten to ship a second box...] The quality of materials is high, and it is relatively easy to put together (took me about 1 hour). Recommended -especially at this price.

      Read More
    • Short and uncomfortable

      The pieces were easy to assemble and the color is nice. But the chairs & love seat are very, very uncomfortable. The seats are very short which makes it hard to sit for anyone who's over 5'3''. I wish we would have thought to measure the seat length, I would not have purchased this set and wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

      Read More
    • Sharonm4202

      Great deal for the price. Easy to put together and very sturdy!

      Read More
    • Attractive simplicity

      Would have been a five star if not for assembly: not an easy set to put together for a slight woman (and thank goodness for the assistance of a 21 yr old relative). My opinion is that while good-looking it is overpriced for the assembly necessary.

      Read More
    • Looks great

      Cushions aren't the highest quality - imprint easily - great buy for the price though - looks high end

      Read More
    • Great patio set

      I had read most of the reviews of this set before buying it. I'm convinced some people should just not buy things mail order because they're either jinxed or will complain about ANYTHING. For the price, this set is all I could have wanted. First off, it's contemporary looking which is what i wanted. The color is unique...not your typical dark brown PV wicker that you find. Big thing for me was it's a "smallish" set and since space was an issue for me on our deck, this fit perfectly. I read reviews where people say..."Oh its too small or I didn't think it was going to be this small, or The photo is deceptive cause it looks much bigger..etc etc" Well duhhh that's why they put the measurements on the item listing. Get a tape measure and you'll see just how big this is and where it'll fit. This set is well constructed. It's a bit of an annoyance that you have to use an allen wrench to put it together but i still got all four pieces together in about 3 hrs. Most who've seen this think I paid 3 times as much money for it. If you have space issues this is probably a great set for you...however, if you're 6' 5" and 300 lbs. I'd pass on this one. Highly recommended for quality of construction and value.

      Read More
    • Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker sofa set

      we were surprised to see this set came in two boxes!! it was quite a puzzle to put together. There were two pieces that were damaged. We contacted Customer Care and they were replaced very quickly. Once together, the set is beautiful and comfortable. Make sure you have an electric screw gun to put this together, otherwise is will take forever!

      Read More
    • Indoor or Outdoor set?

      I received my patio set today. Shipping was very quick. 2 pieces were damaged, but overstock is taking care of that and contacting the manufacturer. As I was putting one of the pieces together, I noticed that in the Care & Maintenance section, it says "Do no place furniture outside. For indoor use only." This makes me nervous and i do not know how long this furniture will last...i guess we will see. The sites specifically says Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set. So what is it really?

      Read More
    • Lovely set for small deck

      We have a small covered portion of our deck and I was looking for a classy sofa set that didn't break the bank. This set fits the bill. It's just as beautiful as the pictures make it appear. The color of the wicker and the cusions are elegant and the set itself is very comfortable and sturdy. I must admit, it wasn't the easiest to put together at first. The pieces are not labeled so you need to be very good at eyeballing what peices make sense based on the directions. Some of the pieces fit together very easlity with the screw going in easily as well, but some did not. I definitely needed a friend to help push while I pulled in order to attach the sofa pieces. I recommend starting with the sofa first, because once you get that done, you have a better understanding of how the furniture fits together and the smaller pieces are defintely easier. Also, invest in an allen wrench screwdriver - it makes IT SO MUCH EASIER!!!!

      Read More
    • Love it!

      Excellent quality and great price! Easy to assemble. Very happy with purchase!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.

      • Hello naimesh, are you referring to the cushions that come with the Christopher Knight Home Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set? Because they only come in one color, which is black. Have a great day.

    • My hubby is 6'4" & I am 5'. Will this set be comfy for both of us? Also, are the cushions comfortable? Thanks

      • Hello rver, yes, this sofa set will be comfortable for all heights. The cushions are designed to bring the comforts of the indoors to the outdoors. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Do you have additional pieces that match Christopher Knight Home Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set? End tables, extra seating pieces. If so please provide item numbers.

      • Hello gayguy1, unfortunately, we currently do not carry any matching pieces within our inventory. Please let us know if you have additional questions. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • I am missing a back chair cushion. Is it possible to get a replacment?

      • Hello Kathleen E., we do apologize, we are not currently in stock with replacement cushions for this item. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Is the cushion fabric fade resistant such as Sunbrella(R) or an equivalent? We get a lot of sun, even under our patio cover. Thanks! Ann

      • Hello Iamananax5, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Does the table have cushion storage?

      • Hello Suzi V., the table does not open for storage. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • can you tell me the thickness of the cushions?

      • Hello pfunk1014, the cushions are 3.5 inches thick. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Besides price what is the difference between the Christopher Knight Home Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set and the Christopher Knight Home Murano 4-piece Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set?

      • Hello Sand, the color of the wicker and cushions. The Murano also has a storage ottoman and the Pureta has a table. That was what I observed. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Are replacement cushions available?

      • Hello jesslaujim, we do apologize, we do not offer replacement cushions for this item.Thank you for shopping with us.

    • What is the weight of the package as shipped?

      • Hello TomJ, the weight is approximately 75 pounds. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Can I delay shipping until the end of May?

      • Hello Lynn, we do apologize, we are not unable to delay shipments. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Hi there - is there a way to get the set you show online but ALSO a second couch? I need more sitting room. Thanks!

      • Hello sabette, we do apologize, the couch is not currently sold separate. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • What size are the cushions? I like the set but want different color cushions, so I want to buy new ones.

      • Hello robnest1, back rest cushion 22 x 12.50 x 3.25, seat cushion 22 x 19.25 x 3.25. The same cushions are used for both the love-seat and the chair. The love-seat would just have two sets of them. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • What kind of wicker is this? Is it PE wicker? Is it recommended and hold up in rainy weather conditions outside?

      • Hello Laci, this is weather-resistant PE wicker. This would do great in any type of weather. Have a great day!

    • Is the table waterproof? I`m wondering if the storage in the table is big enough and covered enough to hold the cushions.

      • Hello Laci, It can not accommodate all pillows in the ottoman section. It is weather resistant. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Hi I wonder if the cushion color can be change ?

      • Hello Nikki 74, I attached below the link to the 2 color options available. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Why is this product marketed as outdoor when one of the reviews states use for indoor only?

      • Hello Heather, we do apologize, for the confusion. This item is can be used indoors or outdoors. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • i like it

      • We liked the color mainly and the modern style of the set. Reviews were good and we have been happy with other large items we have purchased from you , a large dining room table, benches, art work.

      • cost and customer comments

      • I love the design and need outside furniture

      • loved the color and material. looks very comfy!

      • I choose this product because I love the look and design of the product. And the price was great compared to other outdoor furniture.

      • Quality confirmation video from Christopher and Reviews

      • The price for the package was better than many other retailers. It was also the color scheme I was looking for. This was my first purchase of Overstock.

      • liked the look only wish cushions can in other colors

      • color and price and maker

      • This set gets good reviews, is a unique color and is the right scale for our space. So far, we have been very happy with our Overstock experience.

      • Size

      • It fits my needs

      • I liked it!!!

      • It's an attractive set, and the price point was ok for this product

      • Size and color. Hopefully it's comfortable!

      • Perfect for the back porch

      • We have a pool and this will be great

      • Size was perfect for back patio and I loved the grey wicker color.

      • Color and modern style very minimal

      Read more Read less
    • Hi, are there red cushions for these chairs? Thanks, -Jim

      • Hello Jim, we do not currently have this set with red cushions. We do have a similar item, you can refer to item number 15277850 to look that over. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Is there anyone who has had this set for a while that can tell us how it is holding up?

      • Thank you for your inquiry. We appreciate the fact that you want a firsthand account of the product. We will leave the question on the site so that others may respond to your question. You will receive an email notification every time you get a response.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    3-5 Business Days *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like