Christopher Knight Home Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set

Warranty
Included Warranty: 90 day Manufacturer
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Sale: $586.78
At other retailer: $899.00 Save $312.22 (35%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14105082
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Christopher Knight Home Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Details

    ITEM#: 14105082

    Entertain your guests outdoors while giving them plenty of room and even a place to set their drink or plate. With the included plush cushions, you can chat for hours in the comforts of the outdoors.

    With heavy-duty steel frames and weather-resistant PE wicker, this outdoor sofa set offers years of comfort for your patio or deck. Thanks to this set's removable cushions, it's easy to keep your outdoor sofa and chairs looking like new. Simply bring them inside when the weather goes south, or bring them in for a quick cleaning before company arrives.

    • Set includes: One (1) sofa, one (1) table and two (2) chairs
    • Materials: PE wicker and steel frame
    • Color: Black cushions, grey wicker
    • Sturdy construction
    • Neutral colors to match any outdoor decor
    • Useful together or spread out separately
    • Removable cushions for easy cleaning
    • Some assembly required
    • Sofa dimensions: 26.75 inches high x 54.75 inches wide x 25.6 inches deep
    • Table dimensions: 15.75 inches high x 35.4 inches wide x 19.69 inches deep
    • Chair dimensions: 26.75 inches high x 29.5 inches wide x 25.6 inches deep

    Specs

    Features
    Style Modern
    Material Steel Wicker
    Chair Type Sets Wicker Chairs
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Chair Back Height Low Back Standard
    Color Black
    Dimensions See description
    Warranty 90 day Manufacturer
    Materials PE WIcker
    Model Number 214136

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    33
    4 Stars
    26
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    1
    • Received today

      Exactly what I was expecting. Small set fits perfectly under my deck awning. Assembly was pretty straight forward and I put everything together in about 2.5 hours with a few breaks. It lacks storage which I feel could have been incorporated under the sofa, chairs, and inside of the coffee table. However, I understand that the engineering had to keep things simple for assembly and practical for shipping purposes. Fair price for good quality furniture with a contemporary style.

      Read More
    • nice furniture

      The set looked very nice! The only problem was the cushions aren't waterproof like you would expect an outdoor cushion to be. They got soaked and it was almost like a sponge! Eventually they dried out and there was no mildew. Also the black cushions fade quickly.

      Read More
    • Nice

      This piece looks great on our patio. It took about 1.5 hour to put it together (2 people), but the assembly was fairly simple. Just remember to leave the bolts loose until all parts are situated!

      Read More
    • Great buy

      Perfect! Fits our deck and looks great. A little hard to put together but the look is worth the effort. Highly recommend.

      Read More
    • A beautiful, comfortable outdoor/porch sofa set

      I looked for the right outdoor wicker sofa set for several days before settling on this one. First, the color is nice. It is a sleek charcoal-like gray. The set is very comfortable. Can seat 4 adults easily. Table is nice as well. My only suggestion--if the set were ever up-dated- would be to make the table with a lid for storage of cushions (for example). This is not a major complaint as most of these types of sets in this price range do not have such features.

      Read More
    • Great patio set

      I had read most of the reviews of this set before buying it. I'm convinced some people should just not buy things mail order because they're either jinxed or will complain about ANYTHING. For the price, this set is all I could have wanted. First off, it's contemporary looking which is what i wanted. The color is unique...not your typical dark brown PV wicker that you find. Big thing for me was it's a "smallish" set and since space was an issue for me on our deck, this fit perfectly. I read reviews where people say..."Oh its too small or I didn't think it was going to be this small, or The photo is deceptive cause it looks much bigger..etc etc" Well duhhh that's why they put the measurements on the item listing. Get a tape measure and you'll see just how big this is and where it'll fit. This set is well constructed. It's a bit of an annoyance that you have to use an allen wrench to put it together but i still got all four pieces together in about 3 hrs. Most who've seen this think I paid 3 times as much money for it. If you have space issues this is probably a great set for you...however, if you're 6' 5" and 300 lbs. I'd pass on this one. Highly recommended for quality of construction and value.

      Read More
    • Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker sofa set

      we were surprised to see this set came in two boxes!! it was quite a puzzle to put together. There were two pieces that were damaged. We contacted Customer Care and they were replaced very quickly. Once together, the set is beautiful and comfortable. Make sure you have an electric screw gun to put this together, otherwise is will take forever!

      Read More
    • Indoor or Outdoor set?

      I received my patio set today. Shipping was very quick. 2 pieces were damaged, but overstock is taking care of that and contacting the manufacturer. As I was putting one of the pieces together, I noticed that in the Care & Maintenance section, it says "Do no place furniture outside. For indoor use only." This makes me nervous and i do not know how long this furniture will last...i guess we will see. The sites specifically says Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set. So what is it really?

      Read More
    • Lovely set for small deck

      We have a small covered portion of our deck and I was looking for a classy sofa set that didn't break the bank. This set fits the bill. It's just as beautiful as the pictures make it appear. The color of the wicker and the cusions are elegant and the set itself is very comfortable and sturdy. I must admit, it wasn't the easiest to put together at first. The pieces are not labeled so you need to be very good at eyeballing what peices make sense based on the directions. Some of the pieces fit together very easlity with the screw going in easily as well, but some did not. I definitely needed a friend to help push while I pulled in order to attach the sofa pieces. I recommend starting with the sofa first, because once you get that done, you have a better understanding of how the furniture fits together and the smaller pieces are defintely easier. Also, invest in an allen wrench screwdriver - it makes IT SO MUCH EASIER!!!!

      Read More
    • Love it!

      Excellent quality and great price! Easy to assemble. Very happy with purchase!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • I am missing a back chair cushion. Is it possible to get a replacment?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Kathleen E., we do apologize, we are not currently in stock with replacement cushions for this item. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Is the cushion fabric fade resistant such as Sunbrella(R) or an equivalent? We get a lot of sun, even under our patio cover. Thanks! Ann

      Guidelines
      • Hello Iamananax5, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Does the table have cushion storage?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Suzi V., the table does not open for storage. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • can you tell me the thickness of the cushions?

      Guidelines
      • Hello pfunk1014, the cushions are 3.5 inches thick. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Besides price what is the difference between the Christopher Knight Home Puerta Grey Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set and the Christopher Knight Home Murano 4-piece Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Sand, the color of the wicker and cushions. The Murano also has a storage ottoman and the Pureta has a table. That was what I observed. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Are replacement cushions available?

      Guidelines
      • Hello jesslaujim, we do apologize, we do not offer replacement cushions for this item.Thank you for shopping with us.

    • What is the weight of the package as shipped?

      Guidelines
      • Hello TomJ, the weight is approximately 75 pounds. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Can I delay shipping until the end of May?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Lynn, we do apologize, we are not unable to delay shipments. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Hi there - is there a way to get the set you show online but ALSO a second couch? I need more sitting room. Thanks!

      Guidelines
      • Hello sabette, we do apologize, the couch is not currently sold separate. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • What size are the cushions? I like the set but want different color cushions, so I want to buy new ones.

      Guidelines
      • Hello robnest1, back rest cushion 22 x 12.50 x 3.25, seat cushion 22 x 19.25 x 3.25. The same cushions are used for both the love-seat and the chair. The love-seat would just have two sets of them. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • What kind of wicker is this? Is it PE wicker? Is it recommended and hold up in rainy weather conditions outside?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Laci, this is weather-resistant PE wicker. This would do great in any type of weather. Have a great day!

    • Is the table waterproof? I`m wondering if the storage in the table is big enough and covered enough to hold the cushions.

      Guidelines
      • Hello Laci, It can not accommodate all pillows in the ottoman section. It is weather resistant. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Hi I wonder if the cushion color can be change ?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Nikki 74, I attached below the link to the 2 color options available. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Christopher+Knight+Home+Puerta+&SearchType=Header

    • Why is this product marketed as outdoor when one of the reviews states use for indoor only?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Heather, we do apologize, for the confusion. This item is can be used indoors or outdoors. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • i like it

      • We liked the color mainly and the modern style of the set. Reviews were good and we have been happy with other large items we have purchased from you , a large dining room table, benches, art work.

      • cost and customer comments

      • I love the design and need outside furniture

      • loved the color and material. looks very comfy!

      • I choose this product because I love the look and design of the product. And the price was great compared to other outdoor furniture.

      • Quality confirmation video from Christopher and Reviews

      • The price for the package was better than many other retailers. It was also the color scheme I was looking for. This was my first purchase of Overstock.

      • liked the look only wish cushions can in other colors

      • color and price and maker

      • This set gets good reviews, is a unique color and is the right scale for our space. So far, we have been very happy with our Overstock experience.

      • Size

      • It fits my needs

      Read more Read less
    • Hi, are there red cushions for these chairs? Thanks, -Jim

      Guidelines
      • Hello Jim, we do not currently have this set with red cushions. We do have a similar item, you can refer to item number 15277850 to look that over. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Is there anyone who has had this set for a while that can tell us how it is holding up?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your inquiry. We appreciate the fact that you want a firsthand account of the product. We will leave the question on the site so that others may respond to your question. You will receive an email notification every time you get a response.

    • does overstock carry covers that will fit these pieces? thanks!

      Guidelines
      • Hello krc79, we carry a few patio furniture covers that may work. They are located at this link: http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=patio+furniture+covers&taxonomy=sto1&ralt=sto5,sto39,sto37&TID=AR:TRUE&searchtype=Header. Thank you for shopping with us! TB

    • how high is the chair from floor to the seating area plus how thick is the cushion going onto the seating area

      Guidelines
      • 18 inches and 4 inches for the cushions which add up to 22 inches from floor to top of cushion

      • confession - the measurements were given to me by Overstock.com

      Read more Read less
    • Are there any matching end tables available?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us barbara0713. Unfortunately no. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.