Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice compact leather chair
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 12, 2013

If you are looking for a nice little leather chair this is it. I needed a very small chair for a corner in my apartment and got it. Anything bigger would have looked wrong so I am very happy with my purchase. In terms of comfort, it is just okay. If you are looking for a very comfy chair to sit in for hours, this might not be the best option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly to the one on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality (especially for the price).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from new jersey,  Jan 5, 2011

We looked in 6 furniture stores for this chair. Could not find anything. Ordered from overstock for the first time. Price was reasonable, did not pay shipping or tax. We received it very fast. Very nice quality. Not disappointed at all. Will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality accent chair
 from california,  Oct 15, 2013

a nice addition to an office waiting room cushion is not made for prolonged sitting tends to sag during a full length movie the chair has an adequate seating area which makes it appropriate for a man cave overall it is good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and expensive looking
 from Kenova, WV,  Sep 13, 2011

Very attractive chair for a small space. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is a little short on comfort. But basically for the money, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent But Not Plush
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 11, 2011

We got these chairs after trying out similar ones at a local furniture store. Unfortunately, these (CostCo brand) are not quite as plush as we'd hoped. They are plenty roomy, and light (which makes it easy to move them out of the way when we need more room), but the all-around comfort is lacking just a bit. The back is stiff and the bottom seat cushion (fastened in place by velcro on the underside) does not provide superior support. The leather, too, feels slippery. Maybe, in time, the leather will become more supple. Although these aren't the best, they work fine for what we need so we're pretty satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair is study with smooth surface. Just be aware that it is not very cushy. I like it since it is simple and compact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 Jul 16, 2015

These chairs look really nice. One does not want to sit for a long time though. The legs were a pain getting the correct one on each corner. If you just randomly screw them into chair, BEWARE cause if wrong leg piece you could feel like your sliding forward. Just pay attention and check the angle out on each leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy C
 May 5, 2015

Great, solid chair. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 May 1, 2015

this chair is cheap looking and terribly uncomfortable. the seat cushion is slanted to the front making sitting difficult. there is nothing to recommend here. I hate looking at it. lol!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 May 1, 2015

This looks great in my LR and it's a nice deep, rich color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a small house that needed extra seating. This chair is comfortable, stylish, and the perfect size. It is just right for small spaces without compromising on seating capacity. The only change I made was to add casters to the legs in order to make it easy to move around on my hardwood floors. The perfect touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We love this chair. Very nice quality for the price. We got 2 of these for a boat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack
 Apr 4, 2015

Very good quality for the price . The seat cushion is to firm and you seam to keep sliding out of the seat .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased these for my wine cellar. They are very well made and very lightweight. They are extremely comfortable and can be moved around easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !
 Feb 24, 2015

I absolutely love these chairs they are the perfect size for a smaller sitting area and they couldn't be any cuter in my living room. Thanks overstock for a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is perfect for the space, but it is hard as a rock! We wanted a small leather chair for our living room because our Shi Tzu tends to jump in it a lot to look out the window. It has got to hold up better than anything cloth, but it's horrible to sit in. VERY uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate shopping
 Jan 27, 2015

This was perfect. Great price and did the trick for a very small space. Looks more expensive than it was and it's actually comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble (only the legs to attach). Size is okay - about the same as the one it was replacing. Only difference would be this seat cushion is not quite as soft. Hopefully, it will become more so with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is great and true to the description. I gave it four stars because it's not comfortable and a little slippery. However, this is an accent chair in our room that won't be used much and it looks beautiful. It totally fits our needs, I just wouldn't buy it for a chair you want to use all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting pretty
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 3, 2014

My cat hates this chair which is great because I don't have to worry about claw marks! The bonded leather look is very classy. It is a well-made sturdy piece. Looks great with the loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought