Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice compact leather chair
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 12, 2013

If you are looking for a nice little leather chair this is it. I needed a very small chair for a corner in my apartment and got it. Anything bigger would have looked wrong so I am very happy with my purchase. In terms of comfort, it is just okay. If you are looking for a very comfy chair to sit in for hours, this might not be the best option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly to the one on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality (especially for the price).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from new jersey,  Jan 5, 2011

We looked in 6 furniture stores for this chair. Could not find anything. Ordered from overstock for the first time. Price was reasonable, did not pay shipping or tax. We received it very fast. Very nice quality. Not disappointed at all. Will order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality accent chair
 from california,  Oct 15, 2013

a nice addition to an office waiting room cushion is not made for prolonged sitting tends to sag during a full length movie the chair has an adequate seating area which makes it appropriate for a man cave overall it is good value for the price

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and expensive looking
 from Kenova, WV,  Sep 13, 2011

Very attractive chair for a small space. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is a little short on comfort. But basically for the money, great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent But Not Plush
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 11, 2011

We got these chairs after trying out similar ones at a local furniture store. Unfortunately, these (CostCo brand) are not quite as plush as we'd hoped. They are plenty roomy, and light (which makes it easy to move them out of the way when we need more room), but the all-around comfort is lacking just a bit. The back is stiff and the bottom seat cushion (fastened in place by velcro on the underside) does not provide superior support. The leather, too, feels slippery. Maybe, in time, the leather will become more supple. Although these aren't the best, they work fine for what we need so we're pretty satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair is study with smooth surface. Just be aware that it is not very cushy. I like it since it is simple and compact.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather Chairs
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought 2 of these chairs for my family room. They are well made and the leather is lovely. I like the dark brown color and they perfectly complete my family room. They are sturdy, comfortable and provide easy extra seating. The brown leather is practical and easy to clean. They can be moved anywhere because they are small. Putting the legs on was easy. Great if you have children around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to your living space!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 19, 2014

This is a great deal. Well made, sleek design and the price cannot be beat! I personally love the firmness of the seat, so I think that is subjective, regarding comfort. So pleased. Again. Overstock has yet to disappoint. They are doing something WAY right!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

The chairs are very comfortable, they look nice, I receive compliments on them. Assembly was a complete piece of cake.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading chair
 from las vegas, nv.,  Feb 27, 2014

Perfect match to sofa, ideal for reading. Easy to move , great in the bedroom , does not take a lot of space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a man cave
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Jan 26, 2014

This chair is the perfect height to sit in facing a desk in a home office. The color is a nice chocolate brown. The stitching is well done and the leather feels soft to the touch. We found the zippered pouch in the bottom of the chair (where the legs were stored for shipping) an interesting feature. Downside: I found a nearly identical chair at the local *** store yesterday for LESS than half the cost. :-( No matter, I was thrilled with the extremely FAST and FREE shipping provided by O!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, nice quality chair!
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 10, 2013

This chair was a gift for my husband for Father's Day replacing some really ugly 1980's barrel chairs. Love the price, quality and ease of assembly (only needed to screw in the chair bottoms). The chair is very firm, but comfortable and size right for our home office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 16, 2012

We love these chairs! They are stylish, classy, comfortable, and well worth the price. The color is as pictured. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top