Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice compact leather chair
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 12, 2013

If you are looking for a nice little leather chair this is it. I needed a very small chair for a corner in my apartment and got it. Anything bigger would have looked wrong so I am very happy with my purchase. In terms of comfort, it is just okay. If you are looking for a very comfy chair to sit in for hours, this might not be the best option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly to the one on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality (especially for the price).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from new jersey,  Jan 5, 2011

We looked in 6 furniture stores for this chair. Could not find anything. Ordered from overstock for the first time. Price was reasonable, did not pay shipping or tax. We received it very fast. Very nice quality. Not disappointed at all. Will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality accent chair
 from california,  Oct 15, 2013

a nice addition to an office waiting room cushion is not made for prolonged sitting tends to sag during a full length movie the chair has an adequate seating area which makes it appropriate for a man cave overall it is good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and expensive looking
 from Kenova, WV,  Sep 13, 2011

Very attractive chair for a small space. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is a little short on comfort. But basically for the money, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a man cave
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Jan 26, 2014

This chair is the perfect height to sit in facing a desk in a home office. The color is a nice chocolate brown. The stitching is well done and the leather feels soft to the touch. We found the zippered pouch in the bottom of the chair (where the legs were stored for shipping) an interesting feature. Downside: I found a nearly identical chair at the local *** store yesterday for LESS than half the cost. :-( No matter, I was thrilled with the extremely FAST and FREE shipping provided by O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent But Not Plush
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 11, 2011

We got these chairs after trying out similar ones at a local furniture store. Unfortunately, these (CostCo brand) are not quite as plush as we'd hoped. They are plenty roomy, and light (which makes it easy to move them out of the way when we need more room), but the all-around comfort is lacking just a bit. The back is stiff and the bottom seat cushion (fastened in place by velcro on the underside) does not provide superior support. The leather, too, feels slippery. Maybe, in time, the leather will become more supple. Although these aren't the best, they work fine for what we need so we're pretty satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Leather Barrel Club Chair
 from NJ,  Oct 26, 2010

The chair is study with smooth surface. Just be aware that it is not very cushy. I like it since it is simple and compact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley
 Jul 6, 2016

My family, company and I have enjoyed this chair. It is very comfortable and I have had no problems with it. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary K.
 Jul 6, 2016

Very comfortable and good appearance. Excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peter K.
 Apr 30, 2016

Great price and great chair. Looks great. Leather feels awesome. Wife loves it. Would be better if it was made in the USA but no complaints on this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 Apr 28, 2016

It looks great and it my primary chair. It is not entirely comfortable for a medium sized woman. I cannot comfortably sit all the way back in it and it is a little low for sitting at the table. The seat is ample though if you need that. I do not think it would hold up for a man the size pictured sitting in it nor would it be comfortable for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me.
 Apr 6, 2016

The chair didn't feel comfortable to me. I gave it to my grandson which he uses in front of his computer. He likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch for any room!!!
 Dec 20, 2015

I bout hug this for my home office is a nice touch I get second for my office very nice quality my mother in law weight 240 LB no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 Dec 13, 2015

Look great my Home Office. They hold great..even the tall/big people! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great....but
 Nov 10, 2015

We had had game table chairs that were on rollers before and now with these new chairs, we have to pick them up to move them since they are placed on a rug. Like I said in the title, they look great but are not so easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia P
 Sep 30, 2015

chair is fine for corner. Not comfortable to long periods of time but functional and worth the prince

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff
 Sep 7, 2015

Feels like your falling out of the chair at times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and stylish
 Sep 2, 2015

Good price, compact for a small space in bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 Jul 16, 2015

These chairs look really nice. One does not want to sit for a long time though. The legs were a pain getting the correct one on each corner. If you just randomly screw them into chair, BEWARE cause if wrong leg piece you could feel like your sliding forward. Just pay attention and check the angle out on each leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy C
 May 5, 2015

Great, solid chair. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought