Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Club Chair
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

The chair is solid, comfortable and large. Excellent value for the price. I've seen similar chairs at major furniture stores for more. It looks gorgeous in our living room. The legs screw in easily and are hidden in a zippered compartment under the chair for shipping. High quality and very pretty. The material will be easy to maintain with cats, husband and children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Beautiful color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preston Bonded IvoryChair
 from Log Island, NY,  Oct 25, 2012

This chair fits perfectly in my new "office" room. Have seen the same chair in stores for much more. Arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just slightly creamier than pure white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable, attractive, compact chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT PRESTON BONDED LEATHER CHAIR
 from PENNINGTON, N.J.,  Jun 24, 2014

I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN ABOUT OVERSTOCK BUT NEVER MADE A PURCHASE UNTIL NOW. I NEEDED TWO FULL SIZE BUT SMALL BUCKET CHAIRS FOR MY LIVING ROOM . I LOOKED FOR 5 YEARS . I ONLY HAD 30" DEEP TO WORK WITH, THE WITH AND THE HEIGHT WAS NOT A PROBLEM. I SAW THE PRESTON CHAIR ON OVERSTOCK AND CHECKED THE REVIEWS. I WAITED A WHILE BEFORE BUYING THESE TWO CHAIRS. I HAVE A CREME LEATHER SOFA AND THE IVORY CHAIRS MATCHED UP ALMOST PERFECT IN STYLE AND COLOR. I AM 6' TALL AND AND THE CHAIRS ARE DEEP ENOUGH AND THE BACK HAS GOOD SUPPORT. THE ARMS ARE NOT TOO HIGH. FE DEX DELIVERED THEM TO MY LIVING ROOM AND THE SHIPPING WAS INCLUDED. AT THE TIME THERE WAS TWENTY REVIEWS ALL FIVE STAR. I ALWAYS CHECK THE REVIEWS WHEN EVER I MAKE A PURCHASE ONLINE. BECAUSE CUSTOMERS TELL THE TRUTH, MOST OF THE TIME. THIS TIME THEY WERE RIGHT. THESE CHAIRS ARE NOT A BAD DEAL FOR THE MONEY. GOOD LUCK TO ALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than I eected
 from Northern California,  Aug 8, 2013

I was so happy when this item arrived. Was beautifully packages with a cotton cover, not a mark on it and just perfect. Legs were easy to put on. It's the perfect size for our guest bedroom and looks like a much more expensive chair than the price. Love it, love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More a soft ivory than the bright color in the picutre
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
downtown style
 from indiana,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought 2 chairs. High style, lots of positive comments from friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is great, chair is rather hard sitting, won't hold a lot of weight, had 1 leg/board split in two. The company replaced immediately, without any hassle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive!
 from Poconos, PA,  May 30, 2013

We are really happy with this chair. It is well made and is also comfortable. It is a nice addition to our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 from FL,  Apr 21, 2011

Very comfortable, leather is true ivory color, perfectly matches to the rest of the furniture in the room. Make sure that the measurements are right for you, because the chair is small, but that's what I needed for a tiny corner of my daughter's bedroom. Shipping was fast and the chair came fully assembled. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Queen's Throne
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

This is one of my favorite purchases from Overstock. It's just my chair. I have plenty of seating in my living room - sofa, love, etc. but this is MY chair. The lady of the house SHOULD have a chair, right?! :) And, this one is mine. It's sleek, stylish, and ridiculously easy to assemble (just screen on the legs). It came very well packed and product arrived without a scratch. It's heavy enough but not difficult to move. It is indeed an ivory color - it's the perfect accent for terracotta, the dominant color in the room. In close, it feels good and the cushion is firm enough but not uncomfortably firm. It's intended for average size individuals so if you're deliciously ample, it might not be the right chair. Otherwise, I believe you'll love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair was exactly what I wanted.
 from Ringwood, NJ,  Mar 5, 2014

I needed a chair for my bedroom. It fit my price range and was available in the neutral color I was looking for. The quality was excellent and it was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Prescott, Wisconsin,  Dec 5, 2013

This chair is beautiful and the color is as described. It looks beautiful in our bedroom and I am very pleased. It cam packaged very nicely ant the only thing you have to do is screw in the legs which are in a zippered enclosure on the bottom of the chair. They were wrapped & tied. After additional arranging of our bedroom furniture, I will be ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 from owensboro, ky,  May 4, 2013

this chair is so pretty - love the white color - very comfortable - is a true accent piece - everyone who see's it thinks it's just beautiful. i know when someone see's this chair i will get the best of compliments for choosing it. great buy - just love their products. you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather chair
 Apr 28, 2015

I really like the look and feel of this great chair! The color is clean and brightens up the room. It is a wonderful shade of ivory and I like it so much that I am about to order another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 Apr 27, 2015

I was surprised how nice this looks, and how comfortable it is to sit in. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 Apr 23, 2015

looks exactly like the picture and is perfect as that extra seating that we needed. Not leather, but then we only use it as an extra chair, not an everyday one. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unhappy
 Apr 23, 2015

I am very disappointed with the chair. I am less than 110 lbs and haven't used the chair much but the cushion is already sagging. I have other leather furniture in the house but only on this chair do I keep sliding. Don't find the chair at all comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club chair
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered two club chairs in an off white color. They arrived in a couple of days. We had no problems putting the legs on them, they are comfortable, but I feel they tilt you forward just a little. I am going to have a friend shave a little wood from the rear two feet of the chair . Otherwise perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Quality chair however not as light as I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fussy buyer
 Apr 11, 2015

Love, love, love this chair great quality. ..comfortable. .just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 7, 2015

comfortable and really nice "off-white" color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Mar 27, 2015

The chair is beautiful and the color the perfect. I also like the quality. It provides great seating without taking up a lot of space. I've already received compliments on the chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought