Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

bought 4 of the off white for our breakfast room area. made it into a "conversation room" added accent pillows. very happy with purchase. very comfortable. we have a friend who is over 6ft about 200 lbs. he sat comfortably

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather chair
 Apr 28, 2015

I really like the look and feel of this great chair! The color is clean and brightens up the room. It is a wonderful shade of ivory and I like it so much that I am about to order another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 Apr 27, 2015

I was surprised how nice this looks, and how comfortable it is to sit in. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 Apr 23, 2015

looks exactly like the picture and is perfect as that extra seating that we needed. Not leather, but then we only use it as an extra chair, not an everyday one. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unhappy
 Apr 23, 2015

I am very disappointed with the chair. I am less than 110 lbs and haven't used the chair much but the cushion is already sagging. I have other leather furniture in the house but only on this chair do I keep sliding. Don't find the chair at all comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club chair
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered two club chairs in an off white color. They arrived in a couple of days. We had no problems putting the legs on them, they are comfortable, but I feel they tilt you forward just a little. I am going to have a friend shave a little wood from the rear two feet of the chair . Otherwise perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Quality chair however not as light as I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fussy buyer
 Apr 11, 2015

Love, love, love this chair great quality. ..comfortable. .just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 7, 2015

comfortable and really nice "off-white" color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Mar 27, 2015

The chair is beautiful and the color the perfect. I also like the quality. It provides great seating without taking up a lot of space. I've already received compliments on the chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane A.
 Mar 24, 2015

This chair is beautiful. It was easy to put together and the color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for a bedroom
 Mar 14, 2015

just fits in my mom's room where I needed a small chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Feb 20, 2015

I had been searching for a chair like this one forever. This chair is nice durable and light weight. I love that there is storage in the bottom of the chair for moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Near what I expected, slightly higher arms than I thought. Fair quality, leather lighter than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy seat
 Dec 12, 2014

the chair is perfect for my living room. It is comfortable and easy to move when needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from slc, ut,  Nov 25, 2014

Perfect color and size. Just as described. Liked it so much, I ordered a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value.
 from South Dakota,  Nov 11, 2014

Ordered one for my daughters living room. After it arrived immediately ordered a second one to go with it. I'm 6 ft and 220 lbs but am comfortable. Small size fits well in tight space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chair
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 30, 2014

Easy assembly of legs. Looks exactly as pictured. Purchased it as an occasional chair for the master bedroom, but I am quite pleased with its appearance in our living room--rather elegant in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT PRESTON BONDED LEATHER CHAIR
 from PENNINGTON, N.J.,  Jun 24, 2014

I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN ABOUT OVERSTOCK BUT NEVER MADE A PURCHASE UNTIL NOW. I NEEDED TWO FULL SIZE BUT SMALL BUCKET CHAIRS FOR MY LIVING ROOM . I LOOKED FOR 5 YEARS . I ONLY HAD 30" DEEP TO WORK WITH, THE WITH AND THE HEIGHT WAS NOT A PROBLEM. I SAW THE PRESTON CHAIR ON OVERSTOCK AND CHECKED THE REVIEWS. I WAITED A WHILE BEFORE BUYING THESE TWO CHAIRS. I HAVE A CREME LEATHER SOFA AND THE IVORY CHAIRS MATCHED UP ALMOST PERFECT IN STYLE AND COLOR. I AM 6' TALL AND AND THE CHAIRS ARE DEEP ENOUGH AND THE BACK HAS GOOD SUPPORT. THE ARMS ARE NOT TOO HIGH. FE DEX DELIVERED THEM TO MY LIVING ROOM AND THE SHIPPING WAS INCLUDED. AT THE TIME THERE WAS TWENTY REVIEWS ALL FIVE STAR. I ALWAYS CHECK THE REVIEWS WHEN EVER I MAKE A PURCHASE ONLINE. BECAUSE CUSTOMERS TELL THE TRUTH, MOST OF THE TIME. THIS TIME THEY WERE RIGHT. THESE CHAIRS ARE NOT A BAD DEAL FOR THE MONEY. GOOD LUCK TO ALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Bonded Leather chair
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

Chair is exactly as pictured. Easy to put together. Arrived is great condition. Serves my needs and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought