For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White chair
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 6, 2012

The chair is pretty comfortable and nice. It ships assembled in one big box. It is not genuine leather, looks more like bonded but decent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Jul 31, 2012

This chair is more than I hoped for! The leather is beautiful and pure white. It is extremely comfortable and just plain awesome. Looks great with the white Andalucia bench, white Zuo ball and white Parsons table. All of which I give 5 stars. Never been disappointed with any purchase from Overstock. Loved that this chair needed no assembly. Just open the box and place it where you want it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Chair
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

This chair looks and feels like something from a high end designer showroomr in Beverly Hills! The chairs are sooooooooo comfortable and look perfect in our mid-century modern Palm Springs home. The wrapping and shipping was unbelievable. I had just hit sumbit on the order and received an email they were being shipped. Right out of the box and in place in minutes. EXCELLENT service! Now if we could get a couch/love seat to match it would be perfect! Thank you overstock, this was a FANTASTIC purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, could compare to something triple the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic & Elegant statement piece!
 from New York, New York,  Jun 11, 2014

I was hell-bent on purchasing a classic "Barcelona" chair of which the genuine version runs for about $5,000. The knock-offs, depending on their quality I've seen priced anywhere from $350 to $1,500. I couldn't bring myself to buy a counterfeit chair so I looked for something similar that was classy, modern, edgy and sophisticated enough to hold its own against the inevitable comparison to the classic "Barcelona" chair. This chair is a beautiful piece or furniture that certainly looks far more expensive than what I paid. There is no attempt at using tricky verbiage to describe the material as anything other than genuine leather. It certainly feels like very soft, nicely grained and sewn well. I'm certain this is genuine leather (not bonded leather.) The tufting is symmetrical and beautiful and appears to be flawless. Again, a design feature that could have gone horribly `wrong, but in fact, impresses me very much. It was delivered well-wrapped and protected in one piece. I simply had to take it out of the box. What a treat compared to the nightmare Ikea furniture debacles. I am so pleased with my purchase and have no regrets about not getting the "Barcelona" knock-off. I highly recommend this chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern high quality chair
 from South Dakota,  Aug 8, 2013

This was my first furniture purchase on Overstock so I was skeptical but the chairs came and I was extremely pleased! They were already assembled, packaged neatly, and are super comfortable. The leather is soft, not cheap vinyl. They are well built and sturdy too!! Completes my modern living room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Waukee, IA,  Sep 18, 2014

The chairs are beautiful and very comfortable. Well worth the price. Contemporary and versatile

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Southern Calif.,  Aug 20, 2014

This chair was as good, if not better, than it showed in the picture. Arrived in great condition and right on schedule. It fit in so perfectly with our contemporary decor that we ordered a second one!! .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair review
 from CA,  Aug 13, 2014

Great style, great price. It looks like a much more expensive chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and value
 from Ft lauderdale, FL,  Jul 19, 2014

This chair is classy and elegant, and fits perfectly in my modern home. I put somewhat firm which I find very comfortable. The leather feels soft. This was a great buy and I bought a second one too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and just as they appear
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

The chairs are awesome and fit perfectly with our modern look in the vacation rental. Check out the chairs in our posted pictures on vrbo 592870! Chairs arrived well packaged and fully assembled. White leather is good quality. Chairs feel sturdy and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking love it it was wrapped real nice
 from california,  May 30, 2014

love it love it i would recommended highly comfortable nice style and I am very pick

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the clean, contemporary look of this chair!
 from San Diego, Ca,  May 22, 2014

I love the look of this chair in the space we used it. It brings in a clean, comfortable and contemporary look into the room that blends well with our other furniture, which is an eclectic mix of contemporary & transitional pieces. I would buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from LA,  Mar 21, 2014

Looks stunning, Absolutely love it. Great quality on the fabric. Check your chrome as with all furniture in this price range. There was a minor blemish on one tiuny part but you can never notice it. this chair is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern chair
 from ny,  Mar 13, 2014

Nice looking chair. Looks great with anything and not bulky like old style chairs. I wanted clean lines and less bulky furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love These Chairs
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

I must admit I read the reviews and thought well these chairs might be worth looking into, however I have to say that these chairs far exceed my expectations. They are stylish, soft and so comfortable to sit in... They look amazing in my living room and I can't stop looking at them. I love my two new chairs and I highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern leather chair
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2014

This is a wonderfully comfortable chair. It looks very high end and really is, despite the very affordable price. I always check Overstock first for the best items. You won't go wrong buying this chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool luck but not comfortable.
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

You really need to add an ottoman to make it comfortable to sit in. Otherwise, this is a very good looking chair!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Maryland, DC Area,  Oct 30, 2013

Love this chair, extremely soft and comfortable. Looks very expensive. Should have ordered two at the same time, now I am waiting for it to return to stock so I can get a second one. Can't beat the value and comfort, Read a review that looks like came from boutique on Rodeo, it's true, certainly not a 200 dollar looking chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top