Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White chair
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 6, 2012

The chair is pretty comfortable and nice. It ships assembled in one big box. It is not genuine leather, looks more like bonded but decent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Jul 31, 2012

This chair is more than I hoped for! The leather is beautiful and pure white. It is extremely comfortable and just plain awesome. Looks great with the white Andalucia bench, white Zuo ball and white Parsons table. All of which I give 5 stars. Never been disappointed with any purchase from Overstock. Loved that this chair needed no assembly. Just open the box and place it where you want it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Chair
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

This chair looks and feels like something from a high end designer showroomr in Beverly Hills! The chairs are sooooooooo comfortable and look perfect in our mid-century modern Palm Springs home. The wrapping and shipping was unbelievable. I had just hit sumbit on the order and received an email they were being shipped. Right out of the box and in place in minutes. EXCELLENT service! Now if we could get a couch/love seat to match it would be perfect! Thank you overstock, this was a FANTASTIC purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, could compare to something triple the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic & Elegant statement piece!
 from New York, New York,  Jun 11, 2014

I was hell-bent on purchasing a classic "Barcelona" chair of which the genuine version runs for about $5,000. The knock-offs, depending on their quality I've seen priced anywhere from $350 to $1,500. I couldn't bring myself to buy a counterfeit chair so I looked for something similar that was classy, modern, edgy and sophisticated enough to hold its own against the inevitable comparison to the classic "Barcelona" chair. This chair is a beautiful piece or furniture that certainly looks far more expensive than what I paid. There is no attempt at using tricky verbiage to describe the material as anything other than genuine leather. It certainly feels like very soft, nicely grained and sewn well. I'm certain this is genuine leather (not bonded leather.) The tufting is symmetrical and beautiful and appears to be flawless. Again, a design feature that could have gone horribly `wrong, but in fact, impresses me very much. It was delivered well-wrapped and protected in one piece. I simply had to take it out of the box. What a treat compared to the nightmare Ikea furniture debacles. I am so pleased with my purchase and have no regrets about not getting the "Barcelona" knock-off. I highly recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool luck but not comfortable.
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

You really need to add an ottoman to make it comfortable to sit in. Otherwise, this is a very good looking chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern high quality chair
 from South Dakota,  Aug 8, 2013

This was my first furniture purchase on Overstock so I was skeptical but the chairs came and I was extremely pleased! They were already assembled, packaged neatly, and are super comfortable. The leather is soft, not cheap vinyl. They are well built and sturdy too!! Completes my modern living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chair!!!!!!!
 Jan 16, 2016

Love love love!!! Exceeded all of my expectations! Comfy, stylish, well built. It's a must buy if you like this style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackiedz9 in Seattle
 Jan 6, 2016

I do alot of Design work and took a chance on these chairs! Could they really be Fabulous for this small amount of money? The answer is YES! They look amazing! Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Principal
 Jan 5, 2016

Please purchase this chair. It is beautiful, comfortable, high-design and a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Dec 18, 2015

Comfortable and sleek modern. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design but very poor quality leather
 Nov 12, 2015

I purchased two of these chairs. These affordable chairs have a great modern design and they are quite comfortable. But don't expect a high-end quality chairs. As long as you have realistic expectations given the low price point of these chairs, you should be fine. The leather especially looks extremely cheap next to the rest of our living room furniture. If you're used to IKEA or other low-end furniture, it could be considered nice. I will keep them for now but I should've invested in Barcelona chairs instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Mar 17, 2015

I was reluctant to buy furniture on the Internet , but after reading all the positive reviews I took a chance and purchased two for the living area in my townhome. They arrived within about a week. They were packed well and damage-free. The chrome base is clean (no sloppy welds), the stitching is nicely done, and they are not so low to the ground that it's difficult to get out of them. The leather is not as soft as some reviewers indicated, but it will probably be more durable over time. I love these chairs and highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Designer..
 Feb 7, 2015

This Guy has a eye of great design and put quality in the pieces. I will buy more of Christopher Knight furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great!
 Feb 2, 2015

Love these chairs. For the price, they are a really nice quality leather. They look very sleek and contemporary in my living room...just what we were looking for. They came already put together and packaged very well. Quick shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Jan 26, 2015

I ordered 2 chairs. The package arrived in good shape. The chairs arrived fully assembled. All I had to do was unpack and the chairs were ready to go(in under 10 minutes. we loved that part). The chairs look fantastic. In fact better than we anticipated. Workmanship seems to be on high quality. Firm and comfortable to sit on. These are not the soft sink in type. We have a white 3 seater sofa and these chairs compliment the sofa neatly. Its been only 3 days since we got it so I cant really comment on durability, but it does look like it will hold for a while if handled with reasonable care. overall, pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white leather chair
 Jan 7, 2015

very smart looking, leather is good quality, well made, came wrapped beautifully, good value, comfortable and easy to get out of

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool modern chic + comfort
 from Northern California,  Dec 12, 2014

We needed a chair to pair with a white leather couch for our small cabin living room. After a lot of furniture shopping online and in stores (what a drag) we decided on this one. Very happy with the result. It came in one box so no assembly (yay!) and it looks very high end. It's quite comfy too, I like a small back pillow with it but I have a bad back. We paired it with a Christopher Knight ottoman and it's perfect. So far our guests have been very impressed with the look of that chair, often thinking it's way more expensive than it actually was. It's a great design and quality for the price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the money
 Jul 25, 2016

Came well packed; nicenot to have to put together. As others have mentioned, it is not white white. I would say Cream, but did not matter in my room. Is also bigger than I expected, but still works for me. Although the description says "grain corrected leather", not sure it is leather the tag did not indicate. Lost a star because it smelled terrible. Mentions that it does not past California code because of chemicals used. I left it outdoors all day in hopes it would dissipate. Still smells a bit. This is the second item that I bought that had warnings. I wish they would mention that in the description; truth in advertising. I live in a green space apt. That I filled with toxic furniture. Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Jul 24, 2016

Overall pleased, comfortable, good construction, very well packed and shipped. Would give it a 5 but it does have bit of a chemical/vinyl smell that takes a few days to get rid of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pizzazz!
 Jul 15, 2016

LOVE it! Arrived in perfect condition. Adds just the right pop in my living room and it's actually comfortable! Color is a creamy white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought