Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wicker Delight.
 May 21, 2015

We use the cube as ottoman, the square one as table, and the round one as plant stand. Very functional and light, and so far each doing their assigned job nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these tables last year and they are still in great shape. I put them out in sun, rain, and show. They have not faded or rusted. They still look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The square table is the largest and very generous in size. The material appears to be long lasting with no loose ends as you typically find in a wicker product. More lake "faux" wicker. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these tables and they are a great match to my Christopher Knight lounges. A bit pricy but beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leigh
 May 12, 2015

Great easy to store in small spaces and the quality was better that expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Tables are sturdy and seem strong, the two table with legs are just fine, the box table is 75% fine, one pad is 1/4 inc short and table rocks, guess I ll just put something on the one bad spot to keep it from rocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no title
 Apr 25, 2015

These are really nice for the price although they look bigger in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought these tables for my patio of course and they are too cut. They fit a where you need them to fit, you can move them, decorate them and so much more. Most importantly they are good size & quality. Now my guest have plenty of table room for drinks, food and whatever......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Apr 23, 2015

Love these. Wish the round table had four legs, but otherwise great, Cube is very study, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy tables
 Apr 21, 2015

Very small tables, could be bigger, but useful, and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain!
 Apr 21, 2015

Having looked at and priced outdoor side tables of this type, I was skeptical of the quality based on the price. However, when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with them. The summer season hasn't started here yet so I can't speak to the durability but so far they have earned 5 stars in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These tables are pretty study. An adult can sit on the cube if they distribute their weight on the frame. Pieces fit nicely together for storage. The pattern also closely matches the El Paso multibrown bistro set I had previously purchased. Happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of the tables exceeded my expectations. They are well made, require little maintenance and can easily be moved around as needed. A great buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cube is great looking & well made. The 2 little tables are just ok... not particularly solid or attractive, but stable enough. They're pretty much what they appear to be. Essentially, buy this if you want the cube.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Mar 27, 2015

Got these to add to the chair set, no assembly required, went right out onto my patio and made it through this horrible winter outside and are none the worse for wear. Sturdy and useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When the sun comes out and you need a few stacking tables to go between chairs, I would highly recommend this set to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love that they stack together for easy storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little tables
 Jan 12, 2015

There are great! I got them to go with my Highwood Andiorndack chairs so it wasn't too macthy-matchy. There are a great compliment to the chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great end tables. Can use them anywhere. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

these have worked out really well for my gazebo and they are lightweight yet sturdy and I love the wicker look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought