Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 24, 2014

They arrived packed well. No assembly required. Matched the 4 piece conversation set I bought from the same manufacture. Sturdy construction and attractive. Couldn't beat the price anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from NJ,  Jul 19, 2014

These stables were very study and look great. They match perfectly to the lounge chairs we purchased last month. Again there was no assembly which is a nice benefit. I would definitely recommend these tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Vail, CO,  Jul 8, 2014

The tables are good looking, good quality, good price, and arrived on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set of cocktail tables
 from TX,  Jun 28, 2014

Well-made little tables that are easy to move around if deck chairs are re-configured. Super functional. The block square one is the most stylish, but it's fun that they don't all match. Overstock also has matching patio chairs and chaises, and these tables complete the set nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool Tools
 from Ky Lawyer,  May 6, 2014

I love the way they stack out of the way when not in use. Good height. Purchased last year and this year they are as good as last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the tables are great
 from hollywood florida,  Mar 20, 2014

the tables look great in my pool area.they go great with the other furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2/3 is what you get
 from SC,  Mar 16, 2014

The 3 legged table is a waste. Be sure you don't place anything on the edge, over it will go. The other two pieces are usable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For the Money
 from Woodstock, GA,  Feb 4, 2014

Nice tables, a great price for the money. Can be used indoor or outside.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little tables
 from Scottsdale,AZ,  Feb 4, 2014

I'm very pleased with this set of tables and ottoman, especially for the price. They seem sturdy but I did get some outdoor coasters since the table tops are made of the all-weather wicker and are not as solid as a metal/glass/wood table top. They are still fairly sturdy but I wanted to make sure drinkware doesn't tip over. The ottoman feels very sturdy and can be used as a side table. I love that they can all be packed away, if needed. I would recommend. I can't comment on long-term durability/quality at this time, so I rated it a good vs excellent on quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

This product is exactly what I ordered. It's sturdy and made very well. It came securely packaged and in perfect shape. Excellent price for 3 pieces. Color and description provided is spot on what you get. Glad i found it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect match to the lounge chairs!
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

Nice and heavy product. Love the fact they store inside each other. I am curious if the color will fade being left out in the full sun all season?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tables for my new patio.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 9, 2013

I purchased lounge chairs w/ brown upholstery and didn't want the area to look "cluttered." So, I decided to continue with the chocolate brown and white theme. They are great quality, look more expensive than they are and I am sure they will last "forever" being used on my covered patio. I just smile every time I walk outdoors and view my new "room."

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pieces!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 25, 2013

What a great addition to my patio furniture! Great value and have weathered the Texas climate beautifully!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Charlotte NC,  Aug 10, 2013

Matches perfectly the Better Homes and Gardens "Azalea Ridge" patio furniture we have. These itimes arrived fully assembled which is a big plus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the cost
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

I have very high quality patio furniture in an espresso color. I needed a cocktail table to put in between two loungers, although I didn't want to spend $500 for the matching piece. I ordered this set and am very pleased with the quality for the price. If you have spent any time looking at wicker weave patio furniture, you know there is a difference in quality between sets at different price points. These tables do not have the super cheap, flat, flimsy "wicker". But, they are also not the super strong, durable, expensive material either. I would say the material is on the high side of mid-range... which I was very pleased with for the cost. The color is not an exact match for my espresso patio furniture, but nobody else would notice that except me. The block is perfect for extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Complement to My New Patio Chairs
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

These tables nest together for easy storage, which is a plus. In addition, they arrive already assembled. All I had to do was take them out of the box, unwrap them and put them out on the patio! The color is beautiful, and it blends nicely with an outdoor setting. They are a perfect match to my two patio chairs, which I also bought from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurately shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bang for Your Buck
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jul 20, 2013

Haven't put the tables to significant use yet, but at first glance they appear to be very sturdy. Perfect match for a chair/couch set we already have. LOVE the fact that the (2) smaller tables can be hidden inside the larger square table. We won't always need all (3), but very convenient to pull out as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!
 from Nebraska,  Jul 19, 2013

Received these tables early summer 2013. They are on my west facing deck that receives many hours of afternoon sun and they still look brand new. Will bring them inside in the winter, but so far I'm very pleased with these tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knight Wicker Table Set good match to my chairs
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 19, 2013

PUrchaed (2) Chris Knight resin wicker chairs and saw that the accompanying table set was also available at a good price. I've got the (2) chairs and (2) table by my back door. Easy to maintain and light in weight. The resin finish is multi-colored (graduating between dark and medium fron end-t0-end. And because of the weight, should be easy to store inside to save on wear-and tear by putting hem inside the basement for the winter. Suggest saving the heavy cardboard box for that storage since the (3) pieces fit inside.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Southeast,  Jun 28, 2013

These arrived well packaged and in good condition. They are sturdier than I anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top