Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These table are an excellent deal
 from Fort lauderdale, FL,  May 3, 2013

Loved the tables and could not beat the qulity or the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descroption was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Durable, usable indoors or out. May buy a second set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little tables
 from ny,  Jul 11, 2012

These Three tables were used to complement a lounge set. They match perfectly. They are also very strong, my 9 year old laid on top of them throughout the evening and they never even wobbled. I like that they all stack in the large square table- all 3 can be easily put away in one place. They are a great size and can be moved any where on the 3 decks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good-strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2014

These look nice, but on closer inspection the plastic material is too obvious. Not natural.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker table set
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2014

I was looking for side tables to go in between my chaise lounges at the pool and didn't want anything that could rust. They look beautiful and are versatile. I love that they stack for easy storage. They were a little more than what I wanted to pay but free shipping helped and I think they will look good for years to come as long as I store them for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but not rigid enough for glasses
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 19, 2014

Purchased these to match the set of patio furniture. Unfortunately they can't support drinking glasses, namely wine glasses without toppling over easily. We solved the problem by purchasing 18 inch ceramic tiles to sit on top and give a steady surface. Not as attractive when you have to top them to make them functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These tables came nested within each other which was a great surprise and great attribute for storage. They are weighty enough that they won't blow over and cute as a collection between chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 24, 2014

They arrived packed well. No assembly required. Matched the 4 piece conversation set I bought from the same manufacture. Sturdy construction and attractive. Couldn't beat the price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from NJ,  Jul 19, 2014

These stables were very study and look great. They match perfectly to the lounge chairs we purchased last month. Again there was no assembly which is a nice benefit. I would definitely recommend these tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Vail, CO,  Jul 8, 2014

The tables are good looking, good quality, good price, and arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set of cocktail tables
 from TX,  Jun 28, 2014

Well-made little tables that are easy to move around if deck chairs are re-configured. Super functional. The block square one is the most stylish, but it's fun that they don't all match. Overstock also has matching patio chairs and chaises, and these tables complete the set nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool Tools
 from Ky Lawyer,  May 6, 2014

I love the way they stack out of the way when not in use. Good height. Purchased last year and this year they are as good as last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the tables are great
 from hollywood florida,  Mar 20, 2014

the tables look great in my pool area.they go great with the other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2/3 is what you get
 from SC,  Mar 16, 2014

The 3 legged table is a waste. Be sure you don't place anything on the edge, over it will go. The other two pieces are usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For the Money
 from Woodstock, GA,  Feb 4, 2014

Nice tables, a great price for the money. Can be used indoor or outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little tables
 from Scottsdale,AZ,  Feb 4, 2014

I'm very pleased with this set of tables and ottoman, especially for the price. They seem sturdy but I did get some outdoor coasters since the table tops are made of the all-weather wicker and are not as solid as a metal/glass/wood table top. They are still fairly sturdy but I wanted to make sure drinkware doesn't tip over. The ottoman feels very sturdy and can be used as a side table. I love that they can all be packed away, if needed. I would recommend. I can't comment on long-term durability/quality at this time, so I rated it a good vs excellent on quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

This product is exactly what I ordered. It's sturdy and made very well. It came securely packaged and in perfect shape. Excellent price for 3 pieces. Color and description provided is spot on what you get. Glad i found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables appear to be well constructed.
 from Northern Indian,  May 9, 2013

Tables were received well packaged and in perfect condition. Designing the ottoman as a storage container is a wonderful idea. Perfect for packing away at the end of the season. They look great with the matching chairs. So nice not to have to worry about damage from sun and rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as it appears o the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy for their size with a tight weave.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little tables
 Jan 12, 2015

There are great! I got them to go with my Highwood Andiorndack chairs so it wasn't too macthy-matchy. There are a great compliment to the chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great end tables. Can use them anywhere. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought