Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Bar Stool!
 Aug 29, 2016

I have a round built-in cocktail table on my patio near the pool. I originally thought 3 chairs would be enough. I realized I needed four to complete the look. This chair is perfect in every way! I live in Arizona and the hot sun beating down on this furniture 10 hours a day has not damaged it in any way. They are extremely comfortable to sit on and add a touch of class to my back pool area. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone, anywhere! August 29, 2016 UPDATE: Just threw out all 4 barstools. The seat portion on all 4 stools started to break this summer. For the price, I feel they should last longer than 3 years. Very disappointed. I have changed the number of stars to 2 - would not buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool missing parts
 from utah,  May 18, 2013

Picture shows stainless kick plate on the mid rung ,stool ships with no kick plate overstock.com went beyond the call of duty to make it right All in all nice stool for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality should hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed... DO NOT PURCHASE
 Feb 29, 2016

We were happy with these chairs when we first received them but a year and a half later they are completely cracking and breaking on the seat and seat back. The weave is just falling apart. They look as if we've owned them for 15 years. What a waste (and now I have 4 of them).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobble
 from las vegas,  Dec 2, 2013

some of the bolts on the legs that hold the screw in feet are pushed up into the leg of the chair so you cannot level them. appearance is very good they are lightweight and not sure how they will hold up to 180 - 200 lb men bought them at $*** and need two more but all of a sudden they got raised to $*** at $***(plus 10% - 15% discount) they are priced right but at $*** they are priced too high for this quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

These chairs are well made. They are a perfect height for a bar or outdoor Palapa. The chairs are strong and are comfortable sitting in for a while. They shipped super fast and we already put together in the box which was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 May 14, 2016

Love them! Constructed well. Clean look, nice finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BAR STOOLS!
 Dec 11, 2015

These came fully assembled. For the price, I think they are very good quality. They are the right height for our bar and can accommodate a seat cushion if you like. The only downside to buying wicker is that it can be easily scuffed or damaged if it is knocked over. Other than that I would highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 7, 2015

Bar stool is exactly as pictured and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori M
 Dec 5, 2015

Great stools. We needed 8 stools for outdoor pool house and they fit perfectly and are really made well. 2 of the stools arrived damaged and customer service promptly replaced them. Good experience.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 Sep 4, 2015

You can use with or without a pad. I will use pad for color. I bought 6. They are very sturdy and look great around my bbq. Classy not cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Jul 5, 2015

They are made very well. Have enough weight to them to not fall over easily. We love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B Austin
 Jun 24, 2015

LOVE that I ordered this bar stool ... They are so comfortable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good but not very comfortable
 Jun 7, 2015

Bought these for my patio. They look good but are very uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Apr 23, 2015

Came as described. Nice chair, sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 19, 2015

These are great! They were shipped right to our front door. Packaged very well. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 Apr 16, 2015

Ordered these for an outdoor pub table on our deck that is on the bay and exposed to very windy winter conditions---they held up great. The weave held up and hasn't broken or discolored being out in the winter winds or the hot summer sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Jan 20, 2015

Love these chairs. We already had a table but couldn't find chairs to match. These do and are the right height and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at a great price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 7, 2014

I shopped for a long time to find outside stools at this height - that looked good and were priced reasonably. Very happy with this purchase! I arrived packaged well and nothing to assemble! I recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for price
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

I love these outdoor barstools. For the price, I was a bit concerned that the product would be flimsy or too light weight, as many outdoor barstools sell for $350-500 a piece or more. These are pleasantly surprising. They are heavy enough to sustain a great wind, but not so heavy that guests have trouble moving them to sit down (I have encounter this issue at friends' homes). They are beautiful in a simple way, & are easily transitional decor- can belong with classic or modern pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

Great value for money. Very comfy, wide seat. Look great at our outdoor bar. Easily matched the rest of my similarly styled outdoor furniture. We added a cushion to the seat and a standard square pad fitted perfectly and tied through the weave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought