Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Bar Stool!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 11, 2014

I have a round built-in cocktail table on my patio near the pool. I originally thought 3 chairs would be enough. I realized I needed four to complete the look. This chair is perfect in every way! I live in Arizona and the hot sun beating down on this furniture 10 hours a day has not damaged it in any way. They are extremely comfortable to sit on and add a touch of class to my back pool area. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone, anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool missing parts
 from utah,  May 18, 2013

Picture shows stainless kick plate on the mid rung ,stool ships with no kick plate overstock.com went beyond the call of duty to make it right All in all nice stool for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality should hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobble
 from las vegas,  Dec 2, 2013

some of the bolts on the legs that hold the screw in feet are pushed up into the leg of the chair so you cannot level them. appearance is very good they are lightweight and not sure how they will hold up to 180 - 200 lb men bought them at $*** and need two more but all of a sudden they got raised to $*** at $***(plus 10% - 15% discount) they are priced right but at $*** they are priced too high for this quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

These chairs are well made. They are a perfect height for a bar or outdoor Palapa. The chairs are strong and are comfortable sitting in for a while. They shipped super fast and we already put together in the box which was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Apr 23, 2015

Came as described. Nice chair, sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 19, 2015

These are great! They were shipped right to our front door. Packaged very well. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 Apr 16, 2015

Ordered these for an outdoor pub table on our deck that is on the bay and exposed to very windy winter conditions---they held up great. The weave held up and hasn't broken or discolored being out in the winter winds or the hot summer sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Jan 20, 2015

Love these chairs. We already had a table but couldn't find chairs to match. These do and are the right height and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at a great price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 7, 2014

I shopped for a long time to find outside stools at this height - that looked good and were priced reasonably. Very happy with this purchase! I arrived packaged well and nothing to assemble! I recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for price
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

I love these outdoor barstools. For the price, I was a bit concerned that the product would be flimsy or too light weight, as many outdoor barstools sell for $350-500 a piece or more. These are pleasantly surprising. They are heavy enough to sustain a great wind, but not so heavy that guests have trouble moving them to sit down (I have encounter this issue at friends' homes). They are beautiful in a simple way, & are easily transitional decor- can belong with classic or modern pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

Great value for money. Very comfy, wide seat. Look great at our outdoor bar. Easily matched the rest of my similarly styled outdoor furniture. We added a cushion to the seat and a standard square pad fitted perfectly and tied through the weave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NV,  Jul 24, 2014

Nice; comfortable; crisp look. Would recommend this bar stool for your outdoor BBQ / Entertaining bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stoold
 from warwick, ri,  Jul 20, 2014

Great looking product. Went exceptionally well with our outdoor kitchen. Nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

I bough 10 of these bar stools after returning another set that was disappointing. These stools are sturdy yet light weight and comfortable. One stool arrived with some damage but Overstock quickly replaced it in an extremely quick and hassle free process. Great company. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Oversock
 from Madison,WI,  Jun 8, 2014

We bought Christopher Knight Home wicker chairs last summer and have really enjoyed them. These do not match but look very nice in our outdoor space. One of the chairs arrived damaged and I must say the Overstock Customer Service was outstanding. We had the replacement chair with in days - The only negative is that the replacement chair came packed with those Styrofoam peanuts and I have to pay to have they picked up as they are not a recyclable material in WI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were just like the pictures
 from sacramento, ca,  Jun 6, 2014

it was my first time ordering from overstock and I was pleasantly surprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor chairs for the price!
 from CA,  Oct 13, 2013

We ordered these for our outdoor bar and are very happy with the quality. They are comfortable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio is complete!
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

These stools are wonderful. This picture here doesn't show the second bar across the front for your foot to rest. They are comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mountain Living
 from Beaver Creek, Colorado,  Aug 1, 2013

Well made, comfortable and reasonable. Arrived in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome outdoor chairs
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 21, 2013

Compared to other chairs of this sort, these are a steal. they are lightweight, nice looking, the metal under the weave is sprayed to withstand the weather, and they are attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought