Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Bar Stool!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 11, 2014

I have a round built-in cocktail table on my patio near the pool. I originally thought 3 chairs would be enough. I realized I needed four to complete the look. This chair is perfect in every way! I live in Arizona and the hot sun beating down on this furniture 10 hours a day has not damaged it in any way. They are extremely comfortable to sit on and add a touch of class to my back pool area. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone, anywhere!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobble
 from las vegas,  Dec 2, 2013

some of the bolts on the legs that hold the screw in feet are pushed up into the leg of the chair so you cannot level them. appearance is very good they are lightweight and not sure how they will hold up to 180 - 200 lb men bought them at $*** and need two more but all of a sudden they got raised to $*** at $***(plus 10% - 15% discount) they are priced right but at $*** they are priced too high for this quality

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

These chairs are well made. They are a perfect height for a bar or outdoor Palapa. The chairs are strong and are comfortable sitting in for a while. They shipped super fast and we already put together in the box which was awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool missing parts
 from utah,  May 18, 2013

Picture shows stainless kick plate on the mid rung ,stool ships with no kick plate overstock.com went beyond the call of duty to make it right All in all nice stool for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality should hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

I bough 10 of these bar stools after returning another set that was disappointing. These stools are sturdy yet light weight and comfortable. One stool arrived with some damage but Overstock quickly replaced it in an extremely quick and hassle free process. Great company. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Oversock
 from Madison,WI,  Jun 8, 2014

We bought Christopher Knight Home wicker chairs last summer and have really enjoyed them. These do not match but look very nice in our outdoor space. One of the chairs arrived damaged and I must say the Overstock Customer Service was outstanding. We had the replacement chair with in days - The only negative is that the replacement chair came packed with those Styrofoam peanuts and I have to pay to have they picked up as they are not a recyclable material in WI

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were just like the pictures
 from sacramento, ca,  Jun 6, 2014

it was my first time ordering from overstock and I was pleasantly surprised!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor chairs for the price!
 from CA,  Oct 13, 2013

We ordered these for our outdoor bar and are very happy with the quality. They are comfortable and attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio is complete!
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

These stools are wonderful. This picture here doesn't show the second bar across the front for your foot to rest. They are comfortable and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mountain Living
 from Beaver Creek, Colorado,  Aug 1, 2013

Well made, comfortable and reasonable. Arrived in perfect shape.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome outdoor chairs
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 21, 2013

Compared to other chairs of this sort, these are a steal. they are lightweight, nice looking, the metal under the weave is sprayed to withstand the weather, and they are attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

For the price, good value. Please note, kickplate is NOT included, but rung seems sturdy. Overall, pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Little concerned about stability of the frame, but seems pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As noted below, there is no kickplate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable
 from Windsor Ontario,  Jun 12, 2013

Pretty good but it came missing the metal bar on the foot rail. I will have to contact to get it sent as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate it a 6 or 7 out of 10. Pretty good, but weave seems a bit loose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor seating
 from Chula Vista, Ca.,  Jun 10, 2013

I needed outdoor bar stools of the correct height for outdoor dining around our barbeque. These were exactly what we needed. They are comfortable and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I expected.
 from Brentwood, California,  Jun 9, 2013

Very nice stools, love that they are just one piece and already assembled. The stools seem very sturdy also. I will probably be buying 2 more,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools for our outside bar
 from Salisbury, MD,  May 31, 2013

We had struggled to find some high back bar stools in wicker to match our bar theme. Once we found these we felt they would fit in nicely and once received they absolutely do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurae
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with bar stools
 from Happy Valley, Oregon,  May 23, 2013

When the bar stools were delivered they are were perfect and just as seen online!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the sturdy construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top