Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything I had hoped it would be!
 from USA,  Oct 28, 2011

I was torn between this chair and the more straight back simpler version of this chair. I am so happy I chose this one, it is really cute, I love the arm stitching and the stitching on the back. It sits pretty low in the back. It was really simple to assemble, the only thing that took time was that the leg threads only worked with a particular spot so I had to try each one to find the one that went where... my legs also had a couple that where scratched on the side and one on the bottom when they arrived, but its not that big a deal. I was worried that all the piping and detail around the chair arms and front looked a little puckered and would be like that in person, but it does not look puckered in person. My favorite color is this aqua color/ light blue, I would not call this teal I have always thought teal on the more dark green blue side where this is not that. I love this chair, I hope that it will be easy to clean and remain this beautiful color. I am really happy with it and so glad I can find a chair in my favorite color..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is pretty accurate, it might be just slightly a little more grey blue, it is more Aqua than teal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. I was even more impressed than I thought I would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal leather Club Chair
 from Atlanta,  Sep 9, 2011

Love this chair but it is smaller in stature that I thought it would be. Great Quality, takes 5 minutes to assemble. Not cushy so if you're looking for true comfort, this isn't your chair. But how many leather chairs can you find in this color, so for that reason alone, it's a great chair. The back is just not very high so it would look odd in a big room with 10-12 foot ceilings. and the blue leans more toward a soft light blue than it does toward a soft teal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually a little more light blue than it is teal iin tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, So easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate except that the color is not so green blue in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Chair
 from Colorado,  Jun 2, 2012

We like these chairs. They seem sturdy and good for children. I think they will hold up. Spills, food and all the other "kid" things will wipe up nicely. They are a bit stiff, but with a footstool seem comfy for a conversation chair...maybe not a chair that one can sit and watch TV for hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as explained by the other reviewers..a light blue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love with this chair!
 from ocean springs, ms,  Apr 16, 2012

this chair is the bomb. i needed a brightly colored chair to add pizazz to my very neutral livingroom. holla! found it. i'm so satisfied with my purchase! i love overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the most perfect of perfection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. again, the most prefect of perfection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from West Springfield, MA,  Dec 21, 2011

The quality and price of this chair was outstanding!! The leather was soft, assembly was easy -a wonderful purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from houston, tx,  Jun 26, 2012

Great, comfy chair in an amazing color. I get compliments on this chair all the time. And its comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly as i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everyone compliments me on this chair and it is so comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Chair
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

This is not an over size chair which is great for me, just a good solid little chair, plenty of room to sit. Assembly is screwing the four legs into the bottom and sliding the back into seat, so it goes together very easily. And it looks terrific. Love this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's not as bright as the picture, more grayed, a very retro blue with some green in it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very solid and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from the color, very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from St. Peters, MO,  Aug 17, 2011

I knew exactly what I wanted in the corner of the room and searched for weeks. This chair is just what I was looking for. I bought a small ottoman to go with it, and it's the perfect combination. Great price for a leather chair, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo, but I would call it aqua or pale teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair. Real leather, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would not call the chair oversized, it's a club chair. Don't expect it to be the favorite chair of a large man.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite chairs!
 from Sunshine State,  May 6, 2013

We love, love, love our blue chairs. We ordered two of these and they are definitely oversized. Chairs are comfortable though every time I sit in them a prior reviewer's comment that they're like something you'd find in a dr's office waiting room comes to mind. The kids love these chairs and climb all over them. They definitely add some style to your decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo, more robin's egg blue than teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wouldn't call it teal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cute, Cute
 from Washington, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

I love, love, love this chair. The color, style and size of the chair are perfect for my bedroom. I actually think this chair can work in any room in the house. I love the wide bottom, plenty of room for my dog and me to cuddle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 19, 2013

Just AWESOME! When my chairs arrived I was thrilled! Once I opened the box I was overcome with joy, they were EVERYthing I thought they would be. I bought two and they are so delightful. Very very easy to assemble took be about 15 minutes for both! True to the color it really is a LIGHT Teal which compliments my LIGHT Turquoise sofa Perfectly! These club chairs are tight and firm so don't think of them as lounge chairs. Instead picture them as pure elegance yet chic. I have a family room so my teens will NOT be entertaining in this room. So far I've gotten many many compliments and everyone thinks I spent a fortune for them (almost don't want to tell where I got them) lol.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tight and Firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
club chair
 from Montana,  Jun 18, 2012

Everyone who comes into living room comments. Very easy to assemble, packed beautifully. So glad I ordered this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit lighter than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally cool chair!
 from KC, MO,  May 13, 2012

This is such a unique chair. Everyone who has seen it wants to know immediately where I got it. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS CHAIR
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2013

This is the perfect chair for anyone decorating mid-century modern...!!! Great quality for a great price and matches my George Neilson clock perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was NOT teal!
 from Texas,  Mar 2, 2013

The color wasn't anything like the color in the picture. It was supposed to be teal, but was actually a grayish blue. My daughter called it "old lady" blue. I am not at all satisfied with the color, but my daughter said she likes it. I hope she's not just settling. If you're looking for a teal chair like in the picture, don't buy this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was totally different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was not accurate AT ALL!.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and perfect color
 from DFW, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

I am very pleased with this chair. The color is perfect and it is very confortable and soft. Not dissapointed at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lovely size chair for small apartment. comfy and cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the website it looked acqua blue, but really is a sea foamy blue/green- worked out better though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really Teal
 from Arcadia, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

I purchased this chair because I wanted a vibrant teal blue chair for my bedroom. The picture looks like more of a sky blue but I thought it was just a bad picture. When I received the item.. Very quickly I might add... the blue wasn't exactly what I was hoping for. It's not as vibrant as a I would have liked.. it's more of a muted teal blue. The chair is not exactly oversized either. I'm glad about that as I didn't want a huge chair just something big enough to be comfy and it is perfect in size. I just wish the color was more vibrant. As it is between the color and the fact that it's leather it looks like a chair you might find in a doctors waiting room. However, dressed up with a nice throw blanket and pillow it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and easy to put togther
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not really oversized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 9, 2015

This chair is absolutely gorgeous! Rich looking leather in the perfect retro look, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pop of Color at a Great Price
 from Near Chicago,  Sep 14, 2014

So glad I purchased. Excellent value, easy assembly and adds the perfect pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought