Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Seat
 Aug 16, 2016

Sits kind of low but is very comfortable to sit in has a solid feel to it... I'm a big guy so i don't want or meed any seats that are not going to stand the test of time... Also it looks wonderful , people notice it right away and love the style and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Aug 14, 2016

The color was perfect and it is oh so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Aug 11, 2016

I am really happy with the color, very sturdy chair. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 21, 2016

Good quality, comfortable...would like it to be a little bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather like or vinyl? One leg doesn't touch!
 Jun 25, 2016

The chair is nice to look at but not comfortable. The color is very dark not like the pic but I like this color better. If it were more leather than vinyl I think it would soften a bit with time. I don't think that will happen. Either way it looks good next to the fireplace but I had to measure the legs because one doesn't touch! The legs are the same length so obviously something wrong in the construction of the chair. Such a shame and such a pain to return. The chair is beautiful otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite This Red
 Jun 4, 2016

The chair is nice. Easy to put together (no tools needed), compact and reasonably comfortable, but the red is much darker, more maroon, than what is seen in the photo. I understand that website photos can be deceiving, but still think that if you're hoping for a true red leather chair, you ought to know that this chair is not red as in a red crayon, but a much darker red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 May 24, 2016

Bought 2 of these and they are very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy,Cozy Leather Over-stuffed Arm Chair
 May 21, 2016

This handsome,comfortable Leather Arm Chair is my husband's favorite place to sit in our causual Living Room. I bought it for his birthday present in the last year & the chair has held up beautifully w/ all the use it's gotten ! It's a beautiful ruby red leather just as pictured. We couldn't be more delighted w/ this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RLLANDERS
 May 17, 2016

Chairs looks beautiful, but the leather began wearing off and cracking quite quickly on the cushions. Wish I could have new cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but no one ever wants to sit there
 Apr 30, 2016

The appearance is is true to the photographs, but seat and back are very stiff and not too comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rtstpete
 Apr 28, 2016

Good quality, easy assembly, great appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kay b.
 Apr 4, 2016

Great Chair. Bought for a bedroom. True color and very easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Mar 26, 2016

The color you see is not the same it s almost brown or viny dint n liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner hvac company
 Mar 21, 2016

Bracelet and watch were a hit with my girlfriend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 Mar 12, 2016

Love the way the chair looked and love the color... then I put the chair together the cushion in the seat stuck out almost 2 inches. It looks horrible. I will have to put it in a room where no one see it... Going to try and get them to send me another cushion that will fit..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniel Sumegi
 Mar 11, 2016

This chair is reasonably comfortable, and the color is slightly less vibrant than the picture, and that is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant1
 Mar 9, 2016

Love, love, love my new chairs. Purchased for the waiting room in my office, we've gotten lots of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Bedroom Corner Chair.
 Mar 7, 2016

I turned my master bedroom into an elegant one with a sitting and reading area. This chair with a nice floor lamp and small table completed the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Retro/Art Deco in Appearance
 Feb 17, 2016

I was looking for a reasonably priced piece that would have an Art Deco reminiscent look. I found it with this chair. So, I ordered a second one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair club
 Jan 20, 2016

they are nice and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought