Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 Aug 25, 2015

This chair is just perfect for me to sit in my bedroom and enjoy a good book. The color is rich and deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 20, 2015

It's okay but not good enough quality. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy
 Jul 28, 2015

Takes some time to break in but you definitely can curl up and be comfortable. The color is deep rich red this photo has alot of lighting trust me it should be described as Oxblood not Ruby Red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 Jul 23, 2015

This chair looked like a childs chair. I'm only 4ft 11in 120lbs too small for me!!!! Looks like a nice chair just not for an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and classy!
 Jun 11, 2015

This was my first purchase from overstock and I was thrilled with the delivery and how classy yet comfortable the chair is - an excellent accent piece for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not great
 Jun 5, 2015

Nice looking, but not as comfortable as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love
 May 24, 2015

This chair is small fits nicely in a small office. Color is actually a burgundy not ruby red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rue color is a little darker than the image shows but I was happy about that. The size was perfect for a small reading corner and it was easy to assemble. Shipping came faster than expected. Great, affordable buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

we love this chair it looks great in our living room. So easy to keep clean I would buy one more if I had room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

solid chair, good quality and easy to assemble. Down-side is kind of hard, so lacks comfort somewhat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is good for someone who wants a darker color.... not a true red. It appeared to be a burgundy... in my opinion. I wanted a chair you can see in dim light it is the color red. However, I do like the style of the chair. Therefore, I had to return the chairs. I appreciate the easy return policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Mar 13, 2015

This chair looks very classy in my iving-room paired with the genuine leather mosaic Moroccan ottoman I also bought from Overstock.com. It is going to take a while to break it in and get the stiffness out of it but It looks absolutely smashing with my other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 3, 2015

We absolutely love this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price. It is bonded leather but very pretty. I wouldn't advise if you have cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 20, 2015

These chair are incredibly comfortable. They were very easy to assemble. Light weight, but seems to be durable. And the color is magnificent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philbert Desanex
 Jan 6, 2015

Very firm cushions. Back has a board across the bottom that hits your tailbone when you sit in it. I'd return it if I could. Poor design. The box it came in had spiders in it. Another piece of Chinese crap. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red chairs
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2015

We had purchased a large sectional and were looking for an accent chair to go with it. Unfortunately any chairs that we liked were in the $**** range and we just didn't want to spend that much. Then I found this red chair......all bets were off. I was a little concerned about the quality of the chair but Overstock has a great return policy so I knew if it was awful, I could send it back. Needless to say, we kept them and they are great! They are NOT a ruby red color, but more of a dark red/burgundy and look great in our living room. My husband could not believe that I purchased these from an internet site (they look that good)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from Cornville, AZ,  Dec 1, 2014

Received these (2) within a couple of days of ordering. Very simple and quick to assemble. Gorgeous appearance and quality finish. They look like $1,000 chairs at 1/4 of the price. They are a bit firm, not made for comfort. Very stylish. Bought two for a library/cigar lounge in our new house. Glad I ordered this color which I wouldn't describe as RUBY red. They're more of a burgundy color which is perfect. Looking forward to finishing this room and enjoying these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Kinght Club Chair
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 18, 2014

I'm very pleased with the chair, its price and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from MO,  Oct 25, 2014

It was super easy to assemble and it looks great. I would recommend having an ottoman for it because it is somewhat firm and if want to maximize comfortable sitting, an ottoman is the way to go. I almost don't like to sit in this chair without putting my feet up, but it's still new and being broke in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought