Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nesting tables
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I would love them if the top wasn't soft. They are nice looking and I love that they nest. They just are not useful if you can't put a glass or lamp on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but top too soft to hold a glass securely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For The Price
 Apr 19, 2016

I first saw these tables on another website for 30% more. Hmm, so I went to the Overstock website because I thought I might find them at a lower price and I did. The tables came well packed so undamaged. The medium brown color is very pleasing and goes nicely with the very dark brown metal railing on my balcony. Because the balcony is quite I chose stack tables to conserve space. These do the trick. We are a couple, and the other night are supper on the balcony. I left the largest table in place (between our two chairs) which has an art piece sitting full time on it, and gave my husband his meal on the middle size table. I put my meal on the smallest table. The salt & pepper shakers & drinks sat on the large table. Napkins & cutlery were placed on our individual tables. I used full sized plates for dining. The tables are attractive, and appear reasonably well made. I am pleased with my purchase, and even though I live in Denver and the tables will be on the balcony year round, I see no reason they won't last for at least five years. Please note the balcony is somewhat protected from the weather in that there is an overhang from the balcony upstairs. Also it is recessed into the building. For the price of these tables I believe they are a bargain, and money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great as accent tables for our new porch
 from Michigan,  Sep 26, 2012

I had a piece of glass cut for each table top and now they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops are not as stable as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jul 19, 2016

Very durable snd functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice compact tables...everyone uses them
 Jul 13, 2016

Nice compact tables...everyone uses them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables for indoor or outdoor use.
 Jul 12, 2016

I bought this set of nested tables a while ago and two of them have been in my backyard ever since. They remain in perfect condition even in the hot Arizona sun. The largest table is now also outdoors but it spend quite a bit of time indoors as table in my guest room. This was a very good purchase and I would recommend this set of tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we like them.
 Jul 10, 2016

we like them. we like them. we like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nested Tables
 Jul 10, 2016

These look good, and have stood the test of time being outside constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nicely made
 Jul 9, 2016

Love the tables, really nicely made however, i don't suggest putting a glass, cup or bottle on them had several people that did and they ended up falling over and smashing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 Jul 8, 2016

The product and the quality are very nice. The only thing that I was surprised about was that the larger table was larger than when I expected. It works in my situation but if you tend to buy this please make sure you measure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Jul 5, 2016

Nice nesting tables. Good quality. The tops are a bit 'bouncy', so don't rest your $700 Orrefors wine glass filled with your most expensive wine on it unless you guard it carefully. 😅 otherwise, these are decent tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tables
 Jul 5, 2016

Ive had these tables for nearly 3 years and they are just as beautiful as the day they arrived. Well worth the price...they have withstood the weather and time and i couldnt be more happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice nesting table set for a small balcony
 Jul 2, 2016

These tables are light and no assembly required. Go well with the Chrisyopher Knight Chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Jun 25, 2016

These tables were bigger than expected! Super pleased and they match everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Jun 22, 2016

I have gotten so many uses out of these tables and also a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jun 19, 2016

Good quality. Very convenient storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to the Deck
 Jun 19, 2016

I love these tables on our deck. They are very versatile so I can move a table beside a chair or other places when needed. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that the top of the table is not very secure. When I place a glass on top of the table I have to be careful it doesn't fall over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Jun 13, 2016

I set these on the back porch. we use them for everything. The largest table works well as a TV tray. The other two tables are easy to move wherever they are needed. Lightweight and convenient. Well worth the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of tables
 Jun 13, 2016

This is a great little set of tables. I ordered them in black to go alongside grey patio furniture and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Jun 8, 2016

The table vary in size and the are very sturdy. Great buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought