Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needs new legs!
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this table to match the two Chaise Lounge I bought from overstock. The table matches perfectly and looks great but the legs that fold out have no locking mechanism and the legs can easily collapse with the slightest movement so be aware of that if you purchase. Fine if you don't intend to move it frequently. If the legs locked in place I would give a much better review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Alvin,Texas,  Jul 21, 2011

I wish the legs would have a lock on them to keep them from caving in.otherwise it is a nice table. Would like it better if it was about $25 less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't match my other furniture but it works well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well . Great for storing because the legs fold making It flat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker table
 from Rockland, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this small table. We use it between 2 chairs to put a drink or munchies on it.. We use it on our porch. We love the fact that the legs fold . This will make winter storage much easier. You do need to be sure the legs are fully extended when setting it up or if you move it. Other than that it is a great addition to our deck for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very attractive table , just the right size and height for between 2 chairs on my deck!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE TABLES
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

ALTHOUGH THESE LITTLE TABLES MATCHED OUR CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT CHAISE LOUNGES, YOU CAN'T SET A DRINK ON THEM AS THE TOPS ARE SOFT. INCLUDING A GLASS TOP OR TRAY TOP WOULD HAVE MADE THESE PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tables
 from New York,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered 5 tables which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. They are an exact match to wicker resin chaise lounges we purchased elsewhere and are a beautiful addition. The legs fold in which is quite convenient when storing for the winter months. I would recommend these tables as they are affordable and the best price I found on the internet and in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good overall quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, lightweight folding table
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice small, loading side table for outside use. Miture of brown/black resin woven fibers. Very lightweight, and because it can be folded, very portable. I use it along with my (2) Chris Knight armed side chairs outside my back door. Aluminum frame with synthetic woven resin fibers. Pretty sure I'll store this inside during the winter to cut down on UV rays fading the resin, but overall, great value and appropriate to my older home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor wicker folding table
 from marin county, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

love this table, matches the four chaise lounges i bought. glasses balance perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent, i ordered another.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of legs
 Feb 2, 2015

Little nice looking table and perfect size for what i needed but it is just too dangerous to use as the legs fold constantly with any slight movement. I had to squeeze it between two matching chairs but even then when i clean it super the table still collapses. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

Exactly what I wanted/needed for my newly covered deck. It is sturdy enough for me to prop my feet on while enjoying my glider and roomy enough for potted plants and citronella candles at the same time. It goes perfectly with my wrought iron furniture. Haven't used it as a lap table yet and probably won't but for what I bought it for, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Wall NJ,  Sep 3, 2011

nice table for the money and folds up to bring in during the winter. I have it next to expensive wicker furniture and it looks just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding table was perfect, sturdy!
 Jul 22, 2016

Excellent choice! It is slightly gray but it goes with my other stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha from Westchester
 Jul 20, 2016

I really like this table. It is just the right size and matches my lawn chairs and lounges. It is light so it can be moved around easily. It is also sturdy for its size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Ann
 Jul 15, 2016

Exactly what I needed to match my lounge chairs! Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CA
 Jul 12, 2016

So nice, folds easily, yet sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Russ
 Jul 11, 2016

Nicely constructed and heavy materials that match chairs perfectly. not much to it to rate, but like folding capability for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jun 29, 2016

Purchased this table for in front of out door settee. Perfect size and heighth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table just ok
 Jun 25, 2016

We ordered this table to go with the chaises. It is just ok. A bit wobbly, and top surface is not flat enough to put a drink on, but with a tray it works fine. If your looking for a table I'd keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 Jun 23, 2016

Perfect match to the Christopher Knight chaise lounges we purchased. Great addition to our pool area. Make sure the legs are pulled out all the way or the table can be unstable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched beautifully
 Jun 22, 2016

Looks great on our pool deck. I wished the legs locked out when opened. We don't move it much so it will work. Matched with everything we bought from other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice....
 Jun 20, 2016

These tables tend to fold up easily if the legs are pushed all of the way out.....decent quality for the price, just watch the legs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought